banner

chargeur de batterie série nchf

toujours dépasser offre des solutions de chargeur de batterie haute fréquence très fiables et robustes pour applications en continu. Les chargeurs nchf sont des chargeurs parfaits pour tout type de batterie.
  • marque:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download

adva caractéristiques nced:



charge contrôlée: Chaque chargeur NCHF a un microprocesseur qui contrôle la charge avec précision en trois étapes. le processus de charge se déroule conformément à la caractéristique iuouo et se charge plus rapidement que les autres processus.

augmenter la vie de la batterie:


Chaque chargeur NCHF est livré avec un capteur de température de batterie. une fois connecté, la tension du chargeur diminuera automatiquement avec l'augmentation de la température de la batterie. cette fonction est particulièrement recommandée pour les batteries scellées qui pourraient sinon être surchargé et sécher à cause de la ventilation.

sens de la tension de la batterie:

afin de compenser les pertes de tension dues à la résistance des câbles, les chargeurs nchf sont dotés d'un système de détection de tension, de sorte que la batterie reçoive toujours la tension de charge correcte.



caractéristiques techniques:



  • chargeurs parfaits pour tout type de batterie
  • qualité sans compromis
  • plage de tension d'entrée universelle 90-265v et aussi      adapté à l'alimentation en courant continu (fonctionnement alternatif-continu et continu-continu)
  • charge contrôlée
  • augmenter la durée de vie de la batterie: compensation de température
  • sens de la tension de la batterie




applications pour solution d'alimentation en courant continu:



  • batterie au plomb
  • batterie nicd





nominal   Tension 12v 24v 36v 48v 72v 96v
nominal   courant 10-30a 10-30a 10-30a 10-80a 10-60a 10-40a
tension d'entrée   (vac) 90-285
tension d'entrée   (vdc) 90-400
fréquence d'entrée   (hz) 45-65
facteur de puissance 1
tension de charge "absorption" (vdc) 14.3 28,5 42,9 57,1 85,7 114.2
tension de charge ‘float’ (vdc) 13.5 27 40,5 54 81 108
ampèremètre de sortie totale Oui
caractéristique de charge iuou (charge en trois étapes)
capacité recommandée de la batterie (ah) 0.1-0.2c10 pour le courant   Exemple : 100ah pour 10a-20a)
Température   capteur interne, - 2mv / ° c (- 1mv   / ° f) par cellule
refroidissement forcé oui, la température et   ventilateur actuellement contrôlé
protection sortie court-circuit, sur   Température
en fonctionnement   temp. intervalle - 20 à 60 ° C (0 à 140 ° F)
humidité (sans condensation) max 95%
sécurité en 60335-1, en 60335-2-29,   ul 1236
émission   immunité en 55014-1, en 61000-3-2
automobile   directif en 55014-2, en 61000-3-3
1) standard   réglage. tensions de charge / flottement optimales pour les acides de plomb, les cellules gel et les cellules   ou batteries Ni-Ca sélectionnables par dip switch.
2) up   à 40 ° C (100 ° F) ambiante. la production réduira à environ 80% de   nominale à 50 ° C et 60% des   nominal à 60 C (140⁰f)

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! s'identifier / inscrit

  • NCHF Series Charger.pdf
laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
r
everexceed, en tant qu’entreprise de classe mondiale, créée en 1985, exerce ses activités sur six continents.
chargeur de batterie haute fréquence

chargeur de batterie série chf

everexceed série de chargeurs chf les chargeurs à flotteur industriels sont conçus pour contrôler automatiquement les taux de charge pour une grande variété de types de batteries et fournir simultanément une puissance nominale totale sortie. les chargeurs sont à tension constante dispositifs avec limitation automatique du courant. régulation de tension et courant la limitation sont contrôlés par des circuits intégrés à l'état solide pour assurer un maximum performance dans un espace minimum. la série de chargeur de papeterie chf est idéal pour les applications utilitaires, de communication et autres chargeurs.
chargeur de batterie série uxcel - EverExceed

chargeur de batterie série uxcel

la batterie industrielle everexceed uxcel chargeur est le chargeur phare de toutes les solutions d'alimentation industrielle everexceed. il intègre une topologie de conception éprouvée avec le dernier contrôle numérique avancé technologie permettant de contrôler le redresseur-pont à thyristors à 6 impulsions et performances les plus fiables et les plus fiables dans tous les environnements électriques et industriels environnements.
chargeur de batterie uxcel ultra series - EverExceed

chargeur de batterie uxcel ultra series

le everexceed uxcel ultra chargeur redondant (dc ups) est un nouveau type de chargeur pour batterie. ce système de charge est constitué de deux boucles de charge indépendantes en parallèle qui peut exécuter la fonction de charge de redondance. ce système est contrôlé par intelligence numérique avec mode de chargement multiple, simple fonctionnement et fiabilité. il n'y a pas exigence de séquence de phase. le transformateur est fabriqué avec de la peinture haute résistance le cuivre et il peut atteindre une résistance à l'isolation et une température élevées. le les unités de puissance sont fabriquées par un profil en aluminium et un thyristor à disque de haute puissance unités avec haute performance et fiabilité. disponible monophasé et triphasé jusqu’à 220 kW et utilisant une phase ultra robuste à commande de phase technologies, cette série est idéale pour toutes les applications industrielles, y compris systèmes de batterie de sous-station et dc ups.
 chargeur de batterie de chariot élévateur

chargeur ping série scr

le everexceed chargeur penguin-scr utilise un microprocesseur intelligent pour contrôler courant et tension de charge pendant le cycle de charge pour les chariots élévateurs. cette précision le contrôle permet au pingouin-scr de charger une gamme de technologies de batterie y compris haute gravité et vrla. et ils vont effectivement facturer sous un large gamme d'environnements de température et variations de la tension de secteur alternative. le Le chargeur comprend un profil de charge d’opportunité sélectionnable qui peut réduire ou Éliminez les changements de batterie pendant un poste ou une journée de travail.
15-400kva pxml plus ups modulaires de la série - EverExceed

15-400kva pxml plus ups modulaires de la série

15-400kva pxml plus ups modulaires de la série Module 15kva et 20kva, 200/208 / 220vca, 3: 3 le pxml plus série modulaire ups offre la plus petite empreinte de moins de 2m² avec capacité maximale de 600kva en parallèle. avec la meilleure fiabilité et haute performance, il est leader sur le marché intérieur depuis des années. le pxml plus série est considérée comme la meilleure solution de protection de l'alimentation pour les grandes données centres ainsi que pour l'électronique sensible.

Battery Rack

EverExceed designs customized battery racks for individual batteries. The racking system can be specified to accomodate any battery cell. From flooded to sealed, from lead acid to nickel cadmium and from vertical to horizontal all kinds of battery rack can be designed flexibly to save the space in battery room.
cherchez-vous plus d'informations sur le professionnel d'EverExceed produits et solutions d'alimentation? nous avons une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider toujours. s'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et notre représentant des ventes sera vous contacter sous peu.
droits d'auteur © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.
laisser un message
everexceed
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

maison

des produits

banner

NCHF Series Battery Charger

EverExceed offers highly reliable and rugged High Frequency Battery Charger solutions for DC applications. NCHF Chargers are perfect chargers for any type of battery.
  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

Advanced Features:


Controlled Charging: 

Every NCHF Charger has a Microprocessor which accurately controls the charging in three steps.The charging process takes places in accordance with the IUoUo characteristic and charges more rapidly than other processes.

Increase battery Life:

Every NCHF Charger comes with a battery temperature sensor.When connected, charger voltage will automatically decrease with increasing battery temperature. This feature is especially recommended for sealed batteries which otherwise might be overcharged and dry out due to venting.

Battery voltage sense:

In order to compensate for voltage loss due to cable resistance, NCHF chargers are provided with a voltage sense facility so that the battery always receives the correct charge voltage.



Technical Features:


  • Perfect chargers for any type of battery
  • Quality without compromise
  • Universal 90-265V AC input voltage range and also suitable for DC supply (AC-DC and DC-DC operation)
  • Controlled charging
  • To increase battery life: temperature compensation
  • Battery voltage sense



Applications for DC Power Solution:


  • Lead acid battery
  • NiCd battery





Nominal voltage 12V 24V 36V 48V 72V 96V
Nominal current 10-30A 10-30A 10-30A 10-80A 10-60A 10-40A
Input voltage (VAC) 90-285
Input voltage (VDC) 90-400
nput frequency (Hz) 45-65
Power factor 1
Charge voltage‘absorption’ (VDC) 14.3 28.5 42.9 57.1 85.7 114.2
Charge voltage ‘float’ (VDC) 13.5 27 40.5 54 81 108
Total output ammeter Yes
Charge characteristic IUoU (Three stage charging)
Recommended battery capacity (AH)  0.1-0.2C10 for current (example: 100AH for 10A-20A)
Temperature sensor Internal, - 2mV / °C (- 1mV / °F) per cell 
Forced cooling Yes, temperature and current controlled fan
Protection Output short circuit, over temperature
Operating temp. range - 20 to 60°C   (0 - 140°F) 
Humidity (non condensing) max 95%
Safety EN 60335-1, EN 60335-2-29, UL 1236
Emission Immunity EN 55014-1, EN 61000-3-2
Automotive Directive EN 55014-2, EN 61000-3-3
1)Standard setting. Optimum charge/float voltages for Flooded Lead-acid, Gel-Cell, AGM or Ni-Ca batteries se-lectable by dip switch.
2)Up to 40 °C (100 °F) ambient. Output will reduce to approximately 80 % of nominal at  50 °C (120 °F) and 60% of nominal at 60⁰C (140⁰F)

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • NCHF Series Charger.pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
High frequency Battery Charger

CHF Series Battery Charger

EverExceed CHF Chargers series of industrial float chargers is designed to automatically control charging rates for a wide variety of battery types and simultaneously provide full rated output. The chargers are constant voltage devices with automatic current limiting. Voltage regulation and current limiting are controlled by solid state integrated circuitry to assure maximum performance in minimum space. The CHF stationery charger series is ideally suited to utility, communications and other charger applications.
Thyristor battery charger

uXcel Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the 6-pulse thyristor bridge rectifier and provides the most reliable and trouble-free performances in any electrical and industrial environments.
Industrial battery charger

uXcel Ultra Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel Ultra redundancy charger (DC UPS) is a new type charger for battery. This charging system is made by two independent charging loop in parallel which can carry out the redundancy charge function. This system is controlled by digital intelligence with multi charging mode, simple operation and reliability.  There is no phase sequence requirement. The transformer is made by high strength paint copper and it can achieve H grade high temperature resistance and isolation. The power units are made by aluminum profile and high-power disc type thyristor units with high performance and reliability. Available in single and three phase up to 220kW and using ultra rugged phase controlled technologies, this series is ideal for all industrial applications including substation battery systems and DC UPS.
Forklift battery charger

Penguin SCR Series Charger

The EverExceed Penguin-SCR charger uses an intelligent microprocessor to control charge current and voltage during the charge cycle for forklifts. This precise control allows the Penguin-SCR to charge a range of battery technologies including high gravity and VRLA. And they will effectively charge under a wide range of temperature environments and variations in AC line voltage. The charger includes a selectable Opportunity Charge profile which may reduce or eliminate battery changes during a shift or workday.
2V AGM battery

Modular Max Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed Modular Max Range Valve Regulated Lead Acid (V.R.L.A.) batteries are designed for the long standby back-up power requirements of wireless / PCS telecommunications, MTSOs, central offices, utilities, switchgear and control applications. Our advanced AGM absorbed electrolyte technology coupled with thick positive plates and a welded / epoxy, dual post seal ensures reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value.
Tower UPS

20-60kVA Power Tower Series UPS

20-60kVA Power Tower Series UPS 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 The Power Tower series UPS is designed and built using state of the art technology and modern components. It has double conversion technology and it is controlled by double DSPs (Digital Signal Processor) microprocessor  to provide maximum protection to the powered loads with no impact on downstream systems and optimized energy savings. Its highly flexible design allows full compatibility with both three-phase and single-phase power supplies, thus eliminating problems in connecting the UPS to the system. The Power Tower series UPS is an ideal solution for protecting data centers and telecommunication systems, IT networks and critical systems especially when the poor energy supply hampers the continuity of activities and services.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact