lndustrial Charger(DC UPS)

شاحن جهاز التحكم عن بعد ونظام المراقبة

EverExceed شاحن RCM يتمتع النظام بوظائف تحكم عن بُعد وإدارة عن بُعد ممتازة جدًا عبر لذلك ، يمكن التحكم في حالة تشغيل الشاحن ومراقبتها بكفاءة وأمان وذكاء.
  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

EverExceed شاحن RCM يستخدم النظام الحافة تقنية الاتصال عن بعد ، واختراق الأجهزة. أهم مزايا EverExceed RCM النظام عبر جهاز الاتصال عن بعد التقليدي كما يلي:

اتصال تقليدي عن بعد (انظر أدناه اللون الأزرق الرسم التخطيطي)
EverExceed RCM النظام
(انظر أدناه مخطط خط الشرطة الخضراء )
الاتصال بالكمبيوتر يجب تمرير العديد من المكافآت ، تحتاج إلى العديد من إعدادات الشبكة
يمكن توصيل الكمبيوتر والشاحن
مرشح VPN خادم لتبادل البيانات
يجب تعيين الشبكة أو جهاز التوجيه ، لذا التنسيق معها القسم هو أكثر أهمية
لا حاجة لضبط الشبكة
واحد wan ip يدعم اتصال جهاز واحد فقط
يمكن أن يدعم اتصال wan ip متعدد الأجهزة
الاتصال مستحيل للجهاز المتصل بأكثر من اثنين من أجهزة التوجيه
يمكن الاتصال بسلاسة بجهاز التحكم عن بعد للجهاز المتصل بواسطة أجهزة توجيه متعددة


برنامج إنساني الواجهة:
EverExceed شاحن RCM واجهة تسجيل الدخول إلى النظام إنسانية للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام وبسيطة ، تمامًا مثل QQ / سكايب. يحتاج المستخدم فقط إلى إدخال حساب المجال واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور ، ثم يمكنه الاتصال بجهاز بعيد بسهولة (غير محدود في LAN).

إدارة قوية وظائف:
المجال هو القطاع الأساسي لـ الإنسان والآلة إدارة ، بآلية إدارة خاصة تتوفر إدارة الوحدة الفردية وإدارة المجموعة ، لذا فهي ملائمة جدًا للمستخدمين في مختلفين مستويات ذات مختلف امتيازات التعيين المراقبة. يمكن أن يحتوي مجال واحد على muliple HMI (شاحن) ، HMI المجموعة والمجال المستخدم.



وظائف قوية للتحكم عن بعد :
EverExceed RCM يحتوي النظام على وظائف تحكم عن بعد قوية جدًا ، ويدعم البرنامج الأساسي عن بُعد الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، والتحكم المحمول والكمبيوتر المحمول ، ويمكنه ترقية برنامج النظام واجهة الشاشة الرئيسية على النحو التالي:


If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed Charger Remote Control and Monitoring System.pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
شاحن بطارية صناعي

شاحن بطاريات uXcel Ultra Series

شاحن التكرار EverExceed uXcel Ultra (DC UPS) هو شاحن جديد للبطارية. يتكون نظام الشحن هذا من خلال حلقتين مستقلتين للشحن على التوازي والتي يمكن أن تؤدي وظيفة الشحن التكراري. يتم التحكم في هذا النظام عن طريق الذكاء الرقمي مع وضع الشحن المتعدد والتشغيل البسيط والموثوقية. لا توجد متطلبات تسلسل المرحلة. المحول مصنوع من نحاس طلاء عالي القوة ويمكنه تحقيق مقاومة وعزل درجات الحرارة العالية بدرجة H. وحدات الطاقة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم ووحدات الثايرستور من نوع القرص عالي الطاقة مع الأداء العالي والموثوقية. تتوفر هذه السلسلة في مرحلة واحدة وثلاثية حتى 220 كيلو وات وباستخدام تقنيات فائقة الصلابة للتحكم في الطور ، تعد هذه السلسلة مثالية لجميع التطبيقات الصناعية بما في ذلك أنظمة البطاريات الفرعية و DC UPS.
شاحن بطارية

30VDC10AMPS شاحن بطارية uXcel صغير

يوفر شاحن البطارية الصناعي حلاً متقدمًا مع المحطات الفرعية الصغيرة ونظام محطات الطاقة. شاحن بطارية المعدل يجمع بين الموثوقية من المعدل الطبيعي المعتمد على الثايرستور مع تقنية التحكم في المعالجات الدقيقة المثبتة لتقديم أفضل أداء في أي ظروف كهربائية وبيئية. إنها مناسبة لشحن حمض الرصاص المختوم VRLA وبطارية الليثيوم وكذلك بطاريات النيكل والكادميوم التي لا تحتاج إلى صيانة.
شاحن بطارية صناعي

زر عرض سلسلة uXcel شاحن البطارية الصناعية للمحطة الفرعية ومحطة الطاقة (DC UPS)

مجموعة EverExceed uXcel شاحن بطارية صناعي هو الشاحن الرئيسي لحلول الطاقة الصناعية EverExceed. إنه يدمج طوبولوجيا التصميم التي أثبتت كفاءتها مع أحدث تقنيات التحكم الرقمي المتقدمة للتحكم في مقوم جسر الثايرستور بستة نبضات ويوفر الأداء الأكثر موثوقية وخالية من المتاعب في أي بيئات كهربائية وصناعية.
شاحن بطارية المعدل

شاحن بطارية المعدل الثايرستور الذي يتم التحكم فيه من سلسلة uXcel

شاحن البطارية الصناعية من مجموعة EverExceed uXcel هو الشاحن الرئيسي لحلول EverExceed الصناعية للطاقة. إنه يدمج طوبولوجيا التصميم التي أثبتت كفاءتها مع أحدث تقنيات التحكم الرقمي المتقدمة للتحكم في مقوم جسر الثايرستور ويوفر الأداء الأكثر موثوقية وخالٍ من المتاعب في أي بيئات كهربائية وصناعية.
شاحن صناعي

شاحن بطارية مقوم 12 نبضة من سلسلة uXcel Premium

شاحن البطارية الصناعية ذو المدى المتميز من EverExceed uXcel هو الشاحن الرئيسي لحلول الطاقة الصناعية EverExceed. إنه يدمج طوبولوجيا التصميم التي أثبتت كفاءتها مع أحدث تقنيات التحكم الرقمي المتقدمة للتحكم في مقوم جسر الثايرستور 1 ثنائي النبضة وتقديم أكثر العروض موثوقية وخالية من المتاعب في أي بيئات كهربائية وصناعية. يمكن لشواحن مقوم نطاق EverExceed uXcel حماية المعدات والعمليات الصناعية الخاصة بالطاقة DC باستمرار من التلف الناتج عن انقطاع التيار الكهربائي وانقطاعاته ، مع الموثوقية العالية والأداء المتفوق.
شاحن بطارية صناعي

شاحن بطارية معدل 50V10Ah

EverExceed شاحن بطارية 50V10Ah تم تصميمه خصيصًا من خلال مراعاة متطلبات المرونة العالية والذكاء في نظام الطاقة . فهو يجمع بين الموثوقية من المعدل الطبيعي المعتمد على الثايرستور مع تقنية التحكم في المعالجات الدقيقة المثبتة لتقديم أفضل أداء في أي ظروف كهربائية وبيئية. إنها مناسبة لشحن حمض الرصاص المختوم VRLA وكذلك بطاريات النيكل والكادميوم التي لا تحتاج إلى صيانة.
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

CRITICAL POWER

Charger Remote Control and Monitoring System

EverExceed charger RCM system has very excellent remote control and remote management functions via PC, mobile and laptop terminals, therefore, the charger operation status can be controlled and monitored efficiently, safely and intelligently. 
  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

EverExceed charger RCM system use the cuting-edge remote connection technology, and the breakthrough devices. The most distinctive advantages of EverExceed RCM system over traditional remote connection device are as follows:

Traditional remote connection (see below blue color diagram)
EverExceed RCM system
(see below green dash line diagram )
Connection to computer shall pass many firewalls, need many network setting
Computer and charger can connect 
to nominated VPN server to exchange data
Must set network or router, so coordination with IT dept. Is more important
No need to set network
One WAN IP only support one device connection 
One WAN IP can support multiple device connection
Connection is impossible for the device connected by more than two routers
Can connect smoothly to remote control for device connected by multiple routers


Humanity software interface:
EverExceed charger RCM system log in interface is very humanized, user friendly and simple, just like QQ /Skype. User just need to key in Domain account, user name and password, then can connect to remote device easily (not limited in LAN).

Powerful management functions: 
Domain is the basic sector of human-machine management, with special management mechanism. Single unit management and group management are available, so it is very convenient for users at different levels with different privileges to set and monitor. One domain can contain muliple HMI(charger), HMI group, and domain user. 



Powerful remote control functions :
EverExceed RCM system has very powerful remote control functions, the core remote software support PC, mobile and laptop control, can upgrade the system software remotely. The monitor main interface as follows: 


If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed Charger Remote Control and Monitoring System.pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
Industrial battery charger

uXcel Ultra Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel Ultra redundancy charger (DC UPS) is a new type charger for battery. This charging system is made by two independent charging loop in parallel which can carry out the redundancy charge function. This system is controlled by digital intelligence with multi charging mode, simple operation and reliability.  There is no phase sequence requirement. The transformer is made by high strength paint copper and it can achieve H grade high temperature resistance and isolation. The power units are made by aluminum profile and high-power disc type thyristor units with high performance and reliability. Available in single and three phase up to 220kW and using ultra rugged phase controlled technologies, this series is ideal for all industrial applications including substation battery systems and DC UPS.
Battery charger

30VDC10AMPS uXcel mini Battery Charger

The industrial battery charger provides a advanced solution with Small substations and power plants system. Rectifier battery charger combines reliability from naturally cooled thyristor-based rectifier with proven microprocessor control technology to offer the best performances in any electrical and environmental conditions. It's suitable for charging VRLA sealed lead acid, Lithium battery as well as maintenance free nickel-cadmium batteries.
Industrial battery charger

Button Display uXcel Series Industrial Battery Charger for Substation and Power Plant (DC UPS)

The EverExceed uXcel range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the 6-pulse thyristor bridge rectifier and provides the most reliable and trouble-free performances in any electrical and industrial environments.
Rectifier battery charger

uXcel Series Thyristor Controlled Rectifier Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the thyristor bridge rectifier and provides the most reliable and trouble-free performance in any electrical and industrial environments.
Industrial charger

12-pulse uXcel Premium Series Rectifier Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel premium range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the 1 2-pulse thyristor bridge rectifier and provide the most reliable and trouble-free performances in any electrical and industrial environments. EverExceed uXcel range rectifier chargers can continuously protect your critical DC power industrial equipments and operations from the damage of power failures and interruptions, with its high reliability and superior performance.
Industrial battery charger

50V10Ah Rectifier Battery Charger

EverExceed 50V10Ah battery chargers specially designed by considering to the requirements of high flexibility and intelligence in power system. It combines reliability from naturally cooled thyristor-based rectifier with proven microprocessor control technology to offer the best performances in anyelectrical and environmental conditions. It's suitable for charging VRLA sealed lead acid as well as maintenance free nickel-cadmium batteries.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact