• مركز البيانات

    مركز البيانات

    Everexce . عروض ميكرو ميكرو & حل مركز البيانات المتوسطة والذي يعتمد التصميم الأكثر تقدما ورائعة لبناء بيانات آمنة وموثوقة وقابلة للتطوير المركز. نحن تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المصممة خصيصا للبيانات مركز. نحن بطاريات حمض الرصاص المحسنة، بطاريات ليثيوم، نظام UPS، الطاقة توزيع وحدة أيون وحل مجلس ا...
  • النفط والغاز

    النفط والغاز

    هذه الصناعة هي واحدة من أكبر القطاعات في العالم. صناعة البترول ، أيضا المعروف باسم صناعة النفط أو النفط التصحيح ، ويشمل عمليات عالمية لاستكشاف واستخراج وتكرير ونقل (في كثير من الأحيان بواسطة ناقلات النفط وخطوط الأنابيب) ، وتسويق المنتجات البترولية. نحن تصنيع بطاريات النيكل والكادميوم قوية للغاية ، و...
  • المرافق الكهربائية / نقل وتوزيع

    المرافق الكهربائية / نقل وتوزيع

    تقوم شركة everexceed بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية (vrla) الخاضعة للتنظيم بواسطة صمام ثابت وبطاريات النيكل والكادميوم (nicd) ، وشاحن مقوم التحكم الثايرستور & amp؛ العاكس لتطبيقات المرافق الكهربائية أو المفاتيح الكهربائية. سواء أكانت شركة مرافق تدعم متطلبات الشبكة الكهربائية أو ال...
  • الكيبل التلفزيوني / النطاق العريض

    الكيبل التلفزيوني / النطاق العريض

    تلفزيون الكيبل / الكيبل التلفزيوني (هوائي المجتمع أو تلفزيون الوصول إلى المجتمع) والنطاق العريض هما نظام توزيع البث اللذين يستخدمان الكابلات لتقديم خدمات الوسائط والإنترنت. يتطلب طاقة البطارية الاحتياطية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو عطل. لضمان استمرار خدمة everexceed توفر مجموعة واسعة من البطا...
  • الاتصالات

    الاتصالات

    تقدم شركة everexceed مجموعة واسعة من بطاريات agm و gel وبطاريات الليثيوم الممتازة والليثيوم بالإضافة إلى نظام المعدل لخدمة صناعة الاتصالات. تتميز بطارياتنا بقدرة دورة عميقة ممتازة وعمر طويل وبصمة مدمجة وكثافة طاقة عالية وسهولة التركيب. يعتبر تصميم البطاريات ونظام المقوم مناسبًا بشكل مثالي لمجموعة وا...

ما مجموعه1 صفحات

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

• Data center

    Data center

    EverExceed offers cutting edge micro & medium data center solution which adopts most advanced and exquisite design to build safe, reliable and scalable data center. We offer variety of products specially designed for Data center. We have specially optimized lead acid batteries, lithium batteries...
  • Oil & Gas

    Oil & Gas

    This industry is one of the biggest sector in the world. The petroleum industry, also known as the oil industry or the oil patch, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting (often by oil tankers and pipelines), and marketing of...
  • Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    EverExceed manufactures a full range of stationary valve regulated lead acid (VRLA) and Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) batteries, thyristor controlled rectifier charger & inverter for electric utility or switchgear applications. Whether it's an utility company supporting electric grid requirements or an ...
  • CATV/ Broadband

    CATV/ Broadband

    Cable TV / CATV (Community Antenna or Community Access Television) and broadband are the two broadcast distribution system which use cables to deliver media services and internet. It requires battery standby power in the event of a power outage or malfunction. To ensure continuous service Everexceed...
  • Telecom

    Telecom

    EverExceed offers an extensive portfolio of AGM, GEL, premium Flooded and Lithium batteries as well as rectifier system to serve the telecommunications industry. Our batteries are featured with excellent deep cycle ability, long life, compact footprint, high energy density, and ease of installation....

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact