• Solution Énergie & Services publics

    Solution Énergie & Services publics

    ELe système de distribution électrique est une base énergétique importante pour le développement de l'économie et de la société modernes. Le système d'alimentation AC / DC pour la centrale électrique et la station de sous-station (convertisseur) est l'un des liens clés affectant le fonctionnement sû...
  • Solution d'alimentation UPS pour centre de données

    Solution d'alimentation UPS pour centre de données

    Sécurisez la disponibilité de l'alimentation électrique du data center, minimisez les coûts et consolidez votre stratégie de développement durable La continuité de service est un enjeu majeur pour les datacenters. Pour y parvenir, la fiabilité, la qualité et la maintenabilité de l'alimentation élect...
  • Solution ASI extérieure

    Solution ASI extérieure

    Les systèmes UPS extérieurs sont des alimentations de secours robustes conçues pour prendre en charge les applications de contrôle d'accès, de sécurité, de services publics et de télécommunications, dont la plupart se trouvent dans des emplacements extérieurs difficiles. Ces systèmes UPS sont conçus...
  • Solution de centre de données macro

    Solution de centre de données macro

    Offrir une disponibilité, une innovation et une intelligence supérieures aux principales organisations du monde entier L'industrie des centres de données a connu une croissance rapide au cours des dernières décennies. Avec une complexité technique croissante, la prolifération des données sensibles e...
  • centre de données

    centre de données

    Everexedeed Offres de pointe Micro & Solution de centre de données moyen qui adopte la conception la plus avancée et exquise pour la construction de données sûres, fiables et évolutives Centre. Nous Offre Variété de produits spécialement conçus pour les données Centre. Nous ont des piles de plomb d'...
  • gaz de pétrole

    gaz de pétrole

    cette l'industrie est l'un des secteurs les plus importants au monde. l'industrie pétrolière, connu comme l'industrie pétrolière ou le patch d'huile, comprend le processus mondiaux d'exploration, d'extraction, de raffinage, de transport (souvent par des pétroliers et des ...
  • service public / transmission et distribution

    service public / transmission et distribution

    everexceed fabrique une gamme complète de batteries plomb-acide (vrla) et nickel-cadmium (nicd) régulées par soupape stationnaire, un chargeur et un amplificateur à redresseur commandé par thyristor; onduleur pour applications électriques ou d'appareillage électrique. que ce soit une entreprise ...
  • catv / haut débit

    catv / haut débit

    la télévision par câble / catv (antenne communautaire ou télévision d'accès communautaire) et le haut débit sont les deux systèmes de distribution de diffusion qui utilisent des câbles pour fournir des services multimédias et Internet. il nécessite une alimentation de secours en cas de panne de ...
  • télécom

    télécom

    everexceed propose une vaste gamme de batteries AGM, gel, premium inondées et lithium ainsi qu'un système de redresseur pour servir l'industrie des télécommunications. nos batteries sont caractérisées par une excellente capacité de cycle profond, une longue durée de vie, une empreinte compac...

un total de1 des pages

cherchez-vous plus d'informations sur le professionnel d'EverExceed produits et solutions d'alimentation? nous avons une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider toujours. s'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et notre représentant des ventes sera vous contacter sous peu.
droits d'auteur © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.
laisser un message
everexceed
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

maison

des produits

• Energy & Utilities solution

    Energy & Utilities solution

    Electric utility system is an important energy foundation for the development of modern economy and society. AC / DC power supply system for power plant and substation (converter) station is one of the key links affecting the safe and reliable operation of power system generation, transmission, tran...
  • Data Center UPS Power Solution

    Data Center UPS Power Solution

    Secure the power supply availability of the data centre, minimize costs and consolidate your sustainable development strategy Service continuity is a major challenge for data centers. To achieve this, the reliability, quality and maintainability of the power supply are key factors. Other complementa...
  • Outdoor UPS solution

    Outdoor UPS solution

    Outdoor UPS systems are rugged back-up power supplies that are designed to support Access Control, Security, Public Utility and Telecommunications applications, most of which are in harsh outdoor locations. These UPS systems are custom engineered to provide clean, uninterruptible back-up power and p...
  • Macro Data Center Solution

    Macro Data Center Solution

    Delivering superior uptime, innovation and intelligence for leading organizations worldwide The data center industry has grown rapidly over the past few decades. With increasing technical complexity, the proliferation of sensitive data and an evolving regulatory landscape mean that data management i...
  • Data center

    Data center

    EverExceed offers cutting edge micro & medium data center solution which adopts most advanced and exquisite design to build safe, reliable and scalable data center. We offer variety of products specially designed for Data center. We have specially optimized lead acid batteries, lithium batteries...
  • Oil & Gas

    Oil & Gas

    This industry is one of the biggest sector in the world. The petroleum industry, also known as the oil industry or the oil patch, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting (often by oil tankers and pipelines), and marketing of...
  • Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    EverExceed manufactures a full range of stationary valve regulated lead acid (VRLA) and Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) batteries, thyristor controlled rectifier charger & inverter for electric utility or switchgear applications. Whether it's an utility company supporting electric grid requirements or an ...
  • CATV/ Broadband

    CATV/ Broadband

    Cable TV / CATV (Community Antenna or Community Access Television) and broadband are the two broadcast distribution system which use cables to deliver media services and internet. It requires battery standby power in the event of a power outage or malfunction. To ensure continuous service Everexceed...
  • Telecom

    Telecom

    EverExceed offers an extensive portfolio of AGM, GEL, premium Flooded and Lithium batteries as well as rectifier system to serve the telecommunications industry. Our batteries are featured with excellent deep cycle ability, long life, compact footprint, high energy density, and ease of installation....

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact