SECURITY
  • Sicherheitsüberwachungslösung für Krankenhaus

    Sicherheitsüberwachungslösung für Krankenhaus

    Gesundheitseinrichtungen sind genauso anfällig für Sicherheitsprobleme wie andere Organisationen. Krankenhaussicherheitssysteme und Gesundheitseinrichtungen sind nicht nur für die Sicherheit von Patienten allein für die Sicherheit von Patienten verantwortlich, sondern viele andere Aspekte wie die te...
  • Sicherheitslösung für den Verkehr

    Sicherheitslösung für den Verkehr

    Eversene, Überwachungssysteme sind ideal für die Überwachung und Verwaltung von Straßen und Autobahnen für ein breites Spektrum von Anwendungen. Unsere Kameras können an Verkehrssignalen eingesetzt werden, neben vielbeschäftigten Straßen oder zu beschäftigten Kreuzungen. Sowohl die kabelgebundene al...
  • Sicherheitslösung für Fabrik

    Sicherheitslösung für Fabrik

    Diebstahl oder der Raub der Rohmaterialien wie Holz, Kupfer sowie Edelmetalle im Werk oder Fertigungsbereich ist ein Allzeit hoch. CCTV Die Überwachungslösung ist sehr wichtig, um den Diebstahl zu verhindern, oder Raubüberfälle. Nicht nur Rohstoffe, sondern auch zahlreiche Fabriken hängen auch von h...
  • Sicherheitslösung für Wald

    Sicherheitslösung für Wald

    Installieren und Nutzung CCTV Sicherheitskameras in der Waldüberwachung sind hoch in EVEREXING CCTV Kamera-Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihren Überwachungskamerasystemen, in Waldanwendungen zuverlässig zu arbeiten. Für Waldanwendungen Eine Sicherheit im Freien CCTV Die Kamera ist am meisten bevorzugt Unse...
  • Smart Surveillance-Lösung für die Schule

    Smart Surveillance-Lösung für die Schule

    Sichere und gesicherte Bildungsumgebung Sollte notwendigerweise von den staatlichen und Bildungsabteilungen jedes Landes für die allmählich wachsenden Schulen überall etabliert werden. Die Gewalt von Campus, Brandschutz, Verkehrssicherheit, Diebstahl von Waren und sonstigen Sicherheitsvorfällen von ...
  • Sicherheitslösung für öffentliche Unterhaltungsplätze

    Sicherheitslösung für öffentliche Unterhaltungsplätze

    CCTV Systeme sind die häufigste Sicherheit der Sicherheit an öffentlichen Orten und wird für die allgemeine Überwachung über große offene Räume verwendet. Beispiele für relevante öffentliche Räume Inklusive: • öffentliche Parks • Fußgängerzilgang Straßen in den Stadtzentren • Öffentliche Parkplätze ...
  • Sicherheitslösung mit Straßenlaterne

    Sicherheitslösung mit Straßenlaterne

    Solar-Straßenbeleuchtungssystem ist eine wirtschaftlichere und wesentlichere Lösung für die Straßenverkehrssicherheit von Abenddämmerung bis zum Morgengrauen Solar CCTV Die Kamera ist neben dem Straßenlaternensystem die neueste Ergänzung, um die Sicherheit auf der Straße zu verbessern Also alles in ...
  • verkabelt CCTV Videoüberwachungssystem

    verkabelt CCTV Videoüberwachungssystem

    ein kabelgebundenes Heimsicherheitskamerasystem, auch als DVR / XVR bekannt (digitaler Video Rekorder) oder NVR (Netzwerk Video Rekorder) Sicherheitssystem ist ein Aufzeichnungsgerät in Kombination mit Kameras. Die Anzahl der Kameras liegt normalerweise bei 4 und kann bis zu 16 betragen. Sie Datensa...
  • drahtlos CCTV Videoüberwachungssystem

    drahtlos CCTV Videoüberwachungssystem

    EverExceed drahtlos CCTV Die Lösung ist für ein drahtloses Videoüberwachungssystem in Echtzeit Das drahtlose Netzwerkvideoüberwachungssystem überträgt Daten zwischen dem Netzwerkvideoserver und dem Überwachungszentrum über eine drahtlose Netzwerkbrücke, um den Zweck der Echtzeit-Fernbildübertragung ...

insgesamt1 Seiten

suchen sie weitere informationen über EverExceed's professional? Produkte und Energielösungen? Wir haben ein Expertenteam, das Ihnen gerne weiterhilft immer. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unser Vertriebsmitarbeiter wird kontaktieren sie in kürze.
Urheberrechte © © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
hinterlass eine Nachricht
everexceed
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

SECURITY
  • Security Solution for Farm

    Security Solution for Farm

    Farm Security is very essential when you invest your money to establish your business.  Rural crime is more common than you might think, as millions of dollars of farm property are stolen every year. If you’re on the receiving end of an ill-timed farm heist, it could undermine your businesses’ ...
  • Security Surveillance Solution for Hospital

    Security Surveillance Solution for Hospital

    Healthcare facilities are just as prone to security issues as much as other organizations. Hospital security systems and healthcare facilities are not only responsible for safety of patients alone but many other aspects such as the expensive medical instruments and equipment used in such facilities ...
  • Security Solution for Traffic

    Security Solution for Traffic

    EverExceed’s surveillance systems are ideal for monitoring and managing roads and highways for wide range of applications. Our cameras can be deployed at traffic signals, placed alongside busy roads or at busy intersections. Both wired and wireless transmission technology can be integrated into Ever...
  • Security Solution for Factory

    Security Solution for Factory

    Theft or Robbery of raw supplies such as timber, copper as well as precious metals in the factory or manufacturing area is at an all-time high. CCTV surveillance solution is very essential for preventing theft or robbery.  Not only raw materials but also numerous factories also depend on highly...
  • Security Solution for Forest

    Security Solution for Forest

    Installing and utilizing CCTV security cameras in forest surveillance are high in demand. EverExceed CCTV camera solutions enable your surveillance camera systems to reliably operate in forest applications. For forest applications an outdoor security CCTV camera is the most preferable one. Our comme...
  • Smart Surveillance Solution for School

    Smart Surveillance Solution for School

    Safe and secured educational environment should be necessarily established by the state and education departments of each country for the gradually expanding schools everywhere. Campus violence, fire safety, traffic safety, theft of goods and other campus security incidents are also emerging. These ...
  • Security Solution for public entertainment places

    Security Solution for public entertainment places

    CCTV Systems are the most common form of security in public places and used for general Surveillance over large open spaces. Examples of relevant public spaces include: • Public parks • Pedestrian zed streets in city centers • Outdoor public parking areas • Residential neighborhood streets • Public ...
  • Security Solution with Street Light

    Security Solution with Street Light

    Solar street light system is more economical and essential solution for street safety from dusk to dawn. Solar CCTV camera is the newest addition along with street light system to make the safety and security stronger in the street. So All in one solar street light surveillance system with inbuilt C...
  • Wired CCTV Video Surveillance System

    Wired CCTV Video Surveillance System

    A wired home security camera system, also known as a DVR/XVR (digital video recorder) or NVR (network video recorder) security system, is a recording device combined with cameras. The number of cameras usually stars at 4 and can go up to 16. They record 24/7, can be connected to the internet to view...
  • Wireless CCTV Video Surveillance System

    Wireless CCTV Video Surveillance System

    EverExceed wireless CCTV solution is for real time wireless video surveillance system. The wireless network video monitoring system transmits data between the network video server and the monitoring center through a wireless network bridge to realize the purpose of real-time remote image transmissio...

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact