SECURITY
  • Solution de sécurité pour la ferme

    Solution de sécurité pour la ferme

    La sécurité agricole est très essentielle lorsque vous investissez votre argent pour établir votre entreprise. La criminalité rurale est plus courante que vous ne le pensez, car des millions de dollars de biens agricoles sont volés chaque année. Si vous êtes victime d'un braquage de ferme inopportun...
  • Solution de surveillance de la sécurité pour l'hôpital

    Solution de surveillance de la sécurité pour l'hôpital

    Les installations de santé sont tout aussi sujettes aux problèmes de sécurité autant que les autres organisations. Les systèmes de sécurité des hôpitaux et les établissements de santé sont non seulement responsables de la sécurité des patients uniquement, mais de nombreux autres aspects tels que les...
  • Solution de sécurité pour la circulation

    Solution de sécurité pour la circulation

    Everexpeed's Les systèmes de surveillance sont parfaits pour la surveillance et la gestion des routes et des autoroutes pour une large gamme de Applications. Notre Les caméras peuvent être déployées à des signaux de trafic, placés aux côtés de routes passionnées ou à des intersections animées. La te...
  • Solution de sécurité pour l'usine

    Solution de sécurité pour l'usine

    Le vol ou le vol de fournitures brutes tels que le bois, le cuivre ainsi que les métaux précieux dans l'usine ou la zone de fabrication se trouvent à une hauteur de tous les temps. CCTV La solution de surveillance est très essentielle pour prévenir le vol ou le vol. Non seulement les matières premiè...
  • Solution de sécurité pour la forêt

    Solution de sécurité pour la forêt

    Installation et utilisation CCTV Les caméras de sécurité dans la surveillance des forêts sont élevées demande. Everexedeed CCTV Les solutions de caméra permettent à vos systèmes de caméra de surveillance de fonctionner de manière fiable dans la forêt Applications. Pour applications forestières une s...
  • Solution de surveillance intelligente pour l'école

    Solution de surveillance intelligente pour l'école

    Environnement pédagogique sécurisé et sécurisé Devrait être nécessairement établi par les départements d'État et d'éducation de chaque pays pour élargir progressivement les écoles partout. La violence du campus, la sécurité incendie, la sécurité routière, le vol de marchandises et d'autres incidents...
  • Solution de sécurité pour les lieux de divertissement public

    Solution de sécurité pour les lieux de divertissement public

    CCTV Les systèmes sont la forme la plus courante de la sécurité dans les lieux publics et utilisées pour la surveillance générale sur de grands espaces. Exemples d'espaces publics pertinents Inclure: • parcs publics • rues piétonnes Zed dans les centres-villes • Parking public extérieure • Rues de q...
  • solution de sécurité avec éclairage public

    solution de sécurité avec éclairage public

    Le système d'éclairage public solaire est une solution plus économique et essentielle pour la sécurité des rues de du crépuscule à l'aube. solaire CCTV La caméra est le plus récent ajout avec le système d'éclairage public pour renforcer la sûreté et la sécurité dans la rue. donc tout en un système d...
  • filaire CCTV système de vidéosurveillance

    filaire CCTV système de vidéosurveillance

    un système de caméra de sécurité à domicile filaire, également connu sous le nom de DVR / XVR (numérique vidéo enregistreur) ou NVR (réseau vidéo enregistreur) système de sécurité, est un appareil d'enregistrement combiné avec caméras. Le nombre de caméras étoiles généralement à 4 et peut aller jusq...
  • sans fil CCTV système de vidéosurveillance

    sans fil CCTV système de vidéosurveillance

    EverExceed sans fil CCTV La solution est pour le système de surveillance vidéo sans fil en temps réel Le système de surveillance vidéo en réseau sans fil transmet des données entre le serveur vidéo en réseau et le centre de surveillance via un pont de réseau sans fil pour réaliser l'objectif de la t...

un total de1 des pages

cherchez-vous plus d'informations sur le professionnel d'EverExceed produits et solutions d'alimentation? nous avons une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider toujours. s'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et notre représentant des ventes sera vous contacter sous peu.
droits d'auteur © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.
laisser un message
everexceed
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

maison

des produits

SECURITY
  • Security Solution for Farm

    Security Solution for Farm

    Farm Security is very essential when you invest your money to establish your business.  Rural crime is more common than you might think, as millions of dollars of farm property are stolen every year. If you’re on the receiving end of an ill-timed farm heist, it could undermine your businesses’ ...
  • Security Surveillance Solution for Hospital

    Security Surveillance Solution for Hospital

    Healthcare facilities are just as prone to security issues as much as other organizations. Hospital security systems and healthcare facilities are not only responsible for safety of patients alone but many other aspects such as the expensive medical instruments and equipment used in such facilities ...
  • Security Solution for Traffic

    Security Solution for Traffic

    EverExceed’s surveillance systems are ideal for monitoring and managing roads and highways for wide range of applications. Our cameras can be deployed at traffic signals, placed alongside busy roads or at busy intersections. Both wired and wireless transmission technology can be integrated into Ever...
  • Security Solution for Factory

    Security Solution for Factory

    Theft or Robbery of raw supplies such as timber, copper as well as precious metals in the factory or manufacturing area is at an all-time high. CCTV surveillance solution is very essential for preventing theft or robbery.  Not only raw materials but also numerous factories also depend on highly...
  • Security Solution for Forest

    Security Solution for Forest

    Installing and utilizing CCTV security cameras in forest surveillance are high in demand. EverExceed CCTV camera solutions enable your surveillance camera systems to reliably operate in forest applications. For forest applications an outdoor security CCTV camera is the most preferable one. Our comme...
  • Smart Surveillance Solution for School

    Smart Surveillance Solution for School

    Safe and secured educational environment should be necessarily established by the state and education departments of each country for the gradually expanding schools everywhere. Campus violence, fire safety, traffic safety, theft of goods and other campus security incidents are also emerging. These ...
  • Security Solution for public entertainment places

    Security Solution for public entertainment places

    CCTV Systems are the most common form of security in public places and used for general Surveillance over large open spaces. Examples of relevant public spaces include: • Public parks • Pedestrian zed streets in city centers • Outdoor public parking areas • Residential neighborhood streets • Public ...
  • Security Solution with Street Light

    Security Solution with Street Light

    Solar street light system is more economical and essential solution for street safety from dusk to dawn. Solar CCTV camera is the newest addition along with street light system to make the safety and security stronger in the street. So All in one solar street light surveillance system with inbuilt C...
  • Wired CCTV Video Surveillance System

    Wired CCTV Video Surveillance System

    A wired home security camera system, also known as a DVR/XVR (digital video recorder) or NVR (network video recorder) security system, is a recording device combined with cameras. The number of cameras usually stars at 4 and can go up to 16. They record 24/7, can be connected to the internet to view...
  • Wireless CCTV Video Surveillance System

    Wireless CCTV Video Surveillance System

    EverExceed wireless CCTV solution is for real time wireless video surveillance system. The wireless network video monitoring system transmits data between the network video server and the monitoring center through a wireless network bridge to realize the purpose of real-time remote image transmissio...

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact