MOTIVE
  • لوجستيات بطاريات VRLA والتخزين

    لوجستيات بطاريات VRLA والتخزين

    تم تصميمها وتصنيعها باستخدام أجود المواد تحت تحكم صارم بالكمبيوتر ، تعد بطاريات الطاقة المحركة EverExceed حلًا مثاليًا لتخزين الطاقة لجميع تطبيقات التخزين الشاقة والتطبيقات العالمية. في التصميم المعياري ، يمكنهم توفير آلات مناولة المواد وآلات التنظيف والجرارات بالإضافة إلى منصات الرفع المتحركة ومركب...
  • الليثيوم

    الليثيوم

    تتمتع بطاريات EverExceed ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد (LiFePO4) بكثافة طاقة أكبر بكثير ، مما يجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا لمعدات مناولة المواد مثل الرافعات الشوكية والروبوتات المتنقلة ومعدات الدعم الأرضي ومعدات المستودعات الأخرى. تقدم تقنية الليثيوم أيون أداء أمان متأصلًا ، وملف تعريف سمية أفضل ، وأكثر كفاءة في اس...
  • البحرية- VRLA

    البحرية- VRLA

    توفر بطارية EverExceed Deep-Cycle Sealed Gel Marine VRLA توازنًا تم اختباره من قبل الخبراء لعمر البطارية والقوة والأداء. يسمح التصميم ثنائي الغرض باستخدام التدوير والدورة العميقة ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى تحميل بطاريات القوارب. توفر بطاريات النطاق البحري أفضل ضمان قوي في العمل لتتناسب مع أدائها الخالي من ...
  • الليثيوم البحري

    الليثيوم البحري

    سواء كنت تبحر أو تبحر أو تتسابق أو تصطاد من أجل المتعة أو على أساس مهني ، فمن الضروري أن تثق بشكل أعمى في مصدر الطاقة الخاص بك. تريد أن تعمل جميع أجهزتك بشكل صحيح ، حتى عندما تكون في وسط المحيط. تناسب بطاريات الليثيوم طويلة الأمد من EverExceed جميع أنواع الأوعية h مثل القوارب واليخوت والإبحار والإلك...
  • السيارة الكهربائية VRLA

    السيارة الكهربائية VRLA

    تنتج تقنية EverExceed AGMGel VRLA جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحدث تصميم مبتكر بطارية توفر طاقة أكبر وعمرًا أطول وموثوقية ممتازة لحل الطاقة المحركة. يتم تنشيط هذه البطاريات عالية الأداء في المصنع ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة بنسبة 100٪ ومختومة تمامًا مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا لأي مركبة كهربائية. تم تصميم كل بطارية مع...
  • المركبات الكهربائية - الليثيوم

    المركبات الكهربائية - الليثيوم

    يجعل المزيج الفريد من أحدث التقنيات والمرونة بطارية ليثيوم من EverExceed قوية وآمنة وسهلة الاستخدام لحل تخزين الطاقة. بالمقارنة مع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية ، توفر بطاريات الليثيوم هذه وزنًا هائلاً وتوفر المساحة. إنه فعال للغاية ، صيانة مجانيةلديه أداء عالي للغاية مثل جيدةl. مع الموافقة على ت...
  • سيارة الغولف

    سيارة الغولف

    لضمان نشاطك الترفيهي بسلاسة ومرح ، نقدم حلول طاقة آمنة وموثوقة. مع زيادة العمر الافتراضي ، يمكن أن يوفر لك حمض الرصاص والبطاريات الليثيوم القابلة لإعادة الشحن دائمًا قدرًا كبيرًا من تكلفة الاستبدال المتكرر للبطارية من خلال طاقة فائقة وأداء موثوق به وتكنولوجيا خالية من الصيانة. أوصى المنتج بطارية الل...
  • مصاعد هوائية

    مصاعد هوائية

    جوي مصعد أنظمة هي نسبيا سهل إلى تحرك و يملك ايضا مستخدم إلى تعبر الأنهار و الوديان. everexceed تنتج بطاريات agm / gel vrla ، بطاريات الليثيوم لهذا النوع من تطبيق حيث يحتاج إلى قوة عالية الكثافة لضمان عدم الموت المفاجئ بالفشل. أوصى المنتج بطارية ليثيوم الحديد الدافع يمكن استخدام بطارية lifepo4 الذكية...
  • المركبات الموجهة الآلية (agv)

    المركبات الموجهة الآلية (agv)

    تستخدم المركبات الموجهة الآلية (agv) على نطاق واسع في الصناعات التحويلية الكبيرة لنقل المنصات والمواد في مناطق الإنتاج أو المستودعات وأصبحت الآن أيضًا قادرة على الوصول إلى الشاحنات وتحميلها. لدينا شاحن بطارية وبطارية مُحسَّن خصيصًا لهذا الروبوت المحمول لدعم العمليات المستمرة دون إعاقة ساعة العمل. أو...
  • تعدين

    تعدين

    صناعة التعدين يتطلب عالية كثافة الطاقة للخدمة الشاقة. نحن توريد صيانة منخفضة مختومة بطاريات وشاحن بطارية عالية الأداء للأداء المستمر في استخراج المعادن الثمينة أو غيرها من المواد الجغرافية من أرض. أوصى المنتج sebl مختومة صيانة منخفضة جيب لوحة المدى nicd البطارية تم تزويد بطارية everexceed من جيب الن...
  • معدات مناولة المواد / رافعة شوكية

    معدات مناولة المواد / رافعة شوكية

    نحن نقدم مجموعة موثوقة من كل من agm و gel بطاريات مصممة خصيصا لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة العالية لأكثر من غيرها أنظمة شكا تطالب ، من محطات العمل إلى مراكز معالجة البيانات المركزية. لنا أنظمة شكا وحدات ضمان امدادات الطاقة مستقرة ل معدات الطاقة الأكثر أهمية. أوصى المنتج بطارية ليثيوم الحديد الدافع يمكن است...

ما مجموعه1 صفحات

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

MOTIVE
  • Marine-VRLA

    Marine-VRLA

    EverExceed Deep-Cycle Sealed Gel Marine VRLA Battery delivers an expert-tested balance of battery life, power and performance. The dual-purpose design allows cranking and deep-cycle use, so you don't need to load up on boat batteries. Marine range batteries serve up a rugged build the best warranty ...
  • Marine-Lithium

    Marine-Lithium

    Whether you sail, navigate, race, fish for fun or on a professional basis, it is essential that you can blindly trust your power supply. You want all your equipment functioning properly, even when you are in the middle of the ocean. EverExceed’s long-lasting lithium batteries fit all types of vessel...
  • Electric vehicle-VRLA

    Electric vehicle-VRLA

    EverExceed AGM & Gel VRLA technology combined with the latest innovative design, results in a battery that offers increased power, longer life and excellent reliability for motive power solution. These batteries are high performance factory activated, 100% maintenance free and completely sealed ...
  • Electric Vehicles-Lithium

    Electric Vehicles-Lithium

    The unique combination of state-of-the art technology and flexibility makes EverExceed motive lithium battery a robust, safe and easy to use energy storage solution. Compared to conventional lead-acid batteries, these lithium batteries offer an enormous weight and space saving. It is very effic...
  • Floor cleaning machine /Scrubbers / Sweepers

    Floor cleaning machine /Scrubbers / Sweepers

    Floor care and cleaning machines such as scrubbers and sweepers require reliable battery power to get the job done effectively. Cleaning professionals need reliable power that will perform consistently during the entire shift. EverExceed lead acid and lithium batteries are maintenance free with high...
  • Wheel chair

    Wheel chair

    Everexceed designed very suitable and reliable electric vehicle battery to provide unique performance and reduce maintenance cost. Our electric vehicle batteries adopt German technology to ensure long cycle life, lower discharge, high reliability, safety and environmental-friendly. Product recommend...
  • Golf car

    Golf car

    To assure your recreational activity smooth and pleasant we offer safe and reliable power solutions.  With an increased lifespan, EverExceed rechargeable lead acid and lithium batteries can save you much of frequent battery replacement cost with superior power, reliable performance and maintena...
  • Aerial lifts

    Aerial lifts

    Aerial lift systems are relatively easy to move and have been used to cross rivers and ravines. Everexceed produces AGM/GEL VRLA batteries, lithium batteries for this kind of application where needs high density power to ensure no sudden death or failure. Product recommended Lithium Iron Motive Batt...
  • Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV)

    Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV)

    Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV) are widely used in large manufacturing industry to carry pallets and materials in production areas or warehouses and now also capable to reach in and load trucks. We have specially optimized battery and battery charger for this portable robot to support continuous ope...
  • Mining

    Mining

    Mining industry requires high power density for heavy duty operation. We supply low maintenance sealed batteries and high performance battery charger for the persistent performance in extraction of valuable minerals or other geographical materials from the earth. Product recommended SEBL Sealed Low ...
  • Material handling equipment/ Forklift

    Material handling equipment/ Forklift

    We offer a reliable range of both AGM and Gel batteries specifically designed for the high power requirements of the most demanding UPS systems, from workstations to central data processing centers. Our modular UPS systems ensure stable power supplies to the most critical power equipment. Product re...

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact