STATIONARY BATTERIES

batterie vrla gamme opzv tubulaire

EverExceed state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with wealthy experience ensure it's tubular OPzV gelled batteries reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Each cell is 100% factory tested. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be used in float or deep cycle (1500 x 80%) service and have a design life of 20 years at 20°C. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.
  • marque:

    EverExceed
  • certificats:

    ISO / CE/ IEC
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download


caractéristiques techniques:


• capacité nominale 100 ~ 3000 ah c10;

• plaque positive tubulaire en alliage à haute teneur en étain, plomb, calcium et antimoine, optimisée pour une résistance élevée à la corrosion;

• Une plaque positive de 9,7 mm d’épaisseur (la plus épaisse du secteur) garantit une résistance et une durée de vie exceptionnelles de la plaque.

• séparateur microporeux pour la séparation électrique des plaques positive et négative & amp; optimisé pour une faible résistance interne;

• boîtier abs ignifuge selon ul 94v-0;

• durée de vie supérieure à 20 ans à 20 ° C;

• 1600 cycles de vie à 80% dod;

• composant reconnu par ul (facultatif);

• très longue durée de vie jusqu’à 24 mois, taux d’autodécharge <1,5% / mois.



applications:


• télécommunication
• éclairage de secours
• système de radio à micro-ondes
• centrales électriques
• photo voltaïque / solaire


partie   nombre type de din nom. tension (v) c10 ah à 1.80vpc c100 ah à 1.80vpc contour   dimensions (mm) poids (kg) paires de pôles Résine interne. acc. à iec 896-2   milliohm court   courant de circuit acc. à iec 896-2 a Terminal
longueur (l) largeur   (n / b) la taille   (h1) la taille   t (h2) installée   longueur (b / l)
2tv020100 2 fois 100 2 105 130 103 206 354 386 111 12.5 1 0,98 1590 f-m8
2tv030150 3 fois 150 2 158 195 103 206 354 386 111 14.5 1 0.95 1676 f-m8
2tv040200 4 fois 200 2 210 260 105 208 360 398 113 19 1 0,94 2235 f-m8
2tv050250 5 fois 250 2 263 324 126 208 360 398 134 23 1 0,78 2710 f-m8
2tv060300 6 fois 300 2 315 388 147 208 360 398 155 28 1 0.6 3420 f-m8
2tv050350 5 fois 350 2 383 452 126 208 475 513 134 29 1 0,61 3450 f-m8
2tv060420 6 fois 420 2 446 544 147 208 475 513 155 35 1 0,49 4220 f-m8
2tv070490 7 heures 490 2 525 635 168 208 475 513 176 40 1 0,45 4100 f-m8
2tv060600 6 opzv 600 2 630 777 147 208 650 688 155 48 1 0,44 4750 f-m8
2tv100700 10 heures 700 2 735 907 254 210 475 513 264 57 1 0,38 5500 f-m8
2tv080800 8 heures 800 2 840 1026 212 193 650 688 220 65 2 0,3 6820 f-m8
2tv101000 10 heures sur 1000 2 1050 1283 212 235 650 688 220 80 2 0,25 8200 f-m8
2tv121200 12 heures 1200 2 1260 1540 212 277 650 688 220 92 2 0,21 9850 f-m8
2tv121500 12 heures 1500 2 1580 1959 212 277 800 838 220 115 2 0,19 10500 f-m8
2tv162000 16 octobre 2000 2 2100 2519 212 400 775 815 223 155 3 0,15 14000 f-m8
2tv202500 20 heures 2500 2 2630 3148 212 490 775 815 223 192 4 0,12 17500 f-m8
2tv243000 24 heures 3000 2 3150 3778 212 580 775 815 223 230 4 0,1 21000 F-M8

nom du projet: sous-station projet

pays: Philippines

an: 2016

en 2016, la gamme de gels tubulaires opezv est mieux livrée batteries pour la sous-station ngcp aux philippines. notre équipe a installé 880 cellules d’opzv 1000 pour ce projet d’énergie de sous-station. sa qualité fiable et excellente la performance a satisfait nos clients finaux.




nom du projet: projet solaire

pays: Indonésie

an: 2017

en 2017, la gamme de gels tubulaires opezv est mieux livrée batteries pour projet solaire pln en Indonésie. nous avons fourni 384 cellules d'opzv 800 et aidé à terminer l'installation du projet avec succès.





nom du projet: projet de centrale

pays: Philippines

an: 2017

en 2017, la gamme de gels tubulaires opezv fournis batteries pour projet de centrale électrique aux philippines. nous avons fourni 192 cellules d'opzv 600 et aidé à terminer l'installation du projet avec succès. notre les clients sont très satisfaits des performances des batteries.




nom du projet: projet de réseau électrique national

pays: Philippines

an: 2016

en 2016, everexceed a remporté le contrat de projet de réseau électrique national aux philippines. nous avons fourni la gamme de gel tubulaire opzv batteries pour ce projet .nous avons fourni 310 cellules de 1200 batteries opzv et notre L’équipe a aidé à terminer l’installation du projet avec succès.





nom du projet: énergie solaire projet

pays: Malaisie

an: 2012

en 2012, la gamme de gels tubulaires opezv fournis batteries pour le projet de station de base solaire en malaisie. nous avons fourni 288 cellules d'opzv 3000 piles pour terminer le projet avec succès. batteries opzv ont une excellente profondeur capacité de récupération de décharge et performances psoc parfaites pour l'énergie solaire système.

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! s'identifier / inscrit

laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
r
everexceed, en tant qu’entreprise de classe mondiale, créée en 1985, exerce ses activités sur six continents.
Batterie 2 V AGM

batterie vrla gamme max modulaire

Les batteries au plomb régulées par valve modérée everexceed à portée maximale (v.r.l.a.) sont conçues pour les besoins en alimentation de secours de longue durée des télécommunications sans fil / PC, des MTSOS, des centraux, des services publics, des appareillages de commutation et des applications de contrôle. notre technologie avancée d'électrolyte absorbé par agm couplée à des plaques positives épaisses et à un joint à double poteau soudé / époxy assure des performances fiables, la sécurité, une durée de vie et une valeur de batterie exceptionnelles.
Batterie de sauvegarde 2 V AGM

batterie modulaire vrla

Les batteries au plomb-acide régulées par valve modérée everexceed (v.r.l.a.) sont conçues pour les besoins en alimentation de secours de longue durée des télécommunications sans fil / PC, des MTSO, des centraux, des services publics, des appareillages de commutation et des applications de contrôle. La technologie avancée d'électrolyte absorbé everexceed agm garantit des performances fiables, la sécurité, une durée de vie et une valeur de batterie exceptionnelles.
Batterie 2v agm

unilyte gamme vrla batterie

EverExceed Unilyte range VRLA batteries adopt ultra high seismic resistance, can reach earthquake resistance level of 10. These batteries are constructed with the finest quality materials and state of the art manufacturing techniques, designed for standby applications that require reliable power and long life.
chargeur de batterie à thyristor

chargeur de batterie série uxcel

la batterie industrielle everexceed uxcel chargeur est le chargeur phare de toutes les solutions d'alimentation industrielle everexceed. il intègre une topologie de conception éprouvée avec le dernier contrôle numérique avancé technologie permettant de contrôler le redresseur-pont à thyristors à 6 impulsions et performances les plus fiables et les plus fiables dans tous les environnements électriques et industriels environnements.
Batterie solaire au plomb à cycle profond 2V

Gamme 2v lc - batterie plomb-carbone

everexceed lc series of lead-carbon batteries using the most latest and advanced lead-carbon-lead technology, add unique high capacitance and hautement conductrice carbon materials into the negative electrode, making lc series battery combine the avantages of a lead acid battery and super condensators. La batterie de la série lc fournit non seulement une densité d'énergie élevée, mais également une charge rapide, une décharge rapide et des performances de cycle de vie prolongé. qui est le meilleur choix pour les systèmes de stockage d'énergie renouvelable solaire et éolienne et les systèmes d'énergie hybride.
Chargeur de batterie

Chargeur Intelligent

Le Smart chargeur appareil fournit une solution de pointe avec des Petits sous-stations et de la puissance les plantes du système. Il combine la fiabilité de naturellement refroidi à thyristors à base de redresseur avec des preuves microprocesseur de contrôle de la technologie pour offrir le meilleur spectacles en tout électrique et les conditions environnementales. Il est adapté pour charge VRLA au plomb-acide scellées, la batterie au Lithium ainsi que la maintenance de libre-nickel-cadmium les batteries.
cherchez-vous plus d'informations sur le professionnel d'EverExceed produits et solutions d'alimentation? nous avons une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider toujours. s'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et notre représentant des ventes sera vous contacter sous peu.
droits d'auteur © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.
laisser un message
everexceed
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

maison

des produits

banner

Tubular OPzV Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with wealthy experience ensure it's tubular OPzV gelled batteries reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Each cell is 100% factory tested. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be used in float or deep cycle (1500 x 80%) service and have a design life of 20 years at 20°C. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.
  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Certificates:

    ISO / CE/ IEC
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download


Technical Features:


•     Nominal capacity 100~3000 Ah C10;

•     Tubular positive plate with High tin-lead-calcium-antimony free alloy, optimized for high corrosion resistance;

•     9.7mm thick positive plate (most thick in the industry) ensure the plate’s excellent strength and super cycle life;

•     Microporous separator for electrical seperation of the positive and negative plates & optimized for low internal resistance;

•     Flame retardant ABS housing according to UL 94V-0;

•     Superior design life 20 years @20°C (68°F);

•     1600 life cycles @ 80% DOD;

•     UL-recognized component (optional);

•     Ultra long shelf life up to 24 months, self-discharge rate <1.5%/month.



Applications:


•   Telecommunication
•   Emergency lighting
•   Microwave radio system
•   Power Generation plants
•   Photo voltaics/ Solar


Part number DIN Type Nom. Voltage (V) C10 AH to 1.80VPC C100 AH to 1.80VPC Outline Dimensions (mm) Weight (kg) Pole Pairs Internal Resist. acc. to IEC 896-2 milliohm Short Circuit Current acc. to IEC 896-2 A Terminal
Length (l) Width (b/w) Height (h1) Height t (h2) Installed Length (B/L)
2TV020100 2 OPzV 100 2 105 130 103 206 354 386 111 12.5 1 0.98 1590 F-M8
2TV030150 3 OPzV 150 2 158 195 103 206 354 386 111 14.5 1 0.95 1676 F-M8
2TV040200 4 OPzV 200 2 210 260 105 208 360 398 113 19 1 0.94 2235 F-M8
2TV050250 5 OPzV 250 2 263 324 126 208 360 398 134 23 1 0.78 2710 F-M8
2TV060300 6 OPzV 300 2 315 388 147 208 360 398 155 28 1 0.6 3420 F-M8
2TV050350 5 OPzV 350 2 383 452 126 208 475 513 134 29 1 0.61 3450 F-M8
2TV060420 6 OPzV 420 2 446 544 147 208 475 513 155 35 1 0.49 4220 F-M8
2TV070490 7 OPzV 490 2 525 635 168 208 475 513 176 40 1 0.45 4100 F-M8
2TV060600 6 OPzV 600 2 630 777 147 208 650 688 155 48 1 0.44 4750 F-M8
2TV100700 10 OPzV 700 2 735 907 254 210 475 513 264 57 1 0.38 5500 F-M8
2TV080800 8 OPzV 800 2 840 1026 212 193 650 688 220 65 2 0.3 6820 F-M8
2TV101000 10 OPzV 1000 2 1050 1283 212 235 650 688 220 80 2 0.25 8200 F-M8
2TV121200 12 OPzV 1200 2 1260 1540 212 277 650 688 220 92 2 0.21 9850 F-M8
2TV121500 12 OPzV 1500 2 1580 1959 212 277 800 838 220 115 2 0.19 10500 F-M8
2TV162000 16 OPzV 2000 2 2100 2519 212 400 775 815 223 155 3 0.15 14000 F-M8
2TV202500 20 OPzV 2500 2 2630 3148 212 490 775 815 223 192 4 0.12 17500 F-M8
2TV243000 24 OPzV 3000 2 3150 3778 212 580 775 815 223 230 4 0.1 21000 F-M8

Project name: Substation project 

Country: Philippines

Year: 2016     

In 2016, EverExceed delivered Tubular OPzV gel range batteries for the NGCP Substation in Philippines. Our team installed 880 cells of OPzV 1000 for this substation power project.  Its reliable quality and excellent performance satisfied our end customers. 




Project name: Solar project

Country: Indonesia

Year: 2017     

In 2017, EverExceed delivered Tubular OPzV gel range batteries for PLN solar project in Indonesia. We provided 384 cells of OPzV 800 and helped finishing the installation of the project successfully.





Project name: Power plant project 

Country: Philippines

Year: 2017     

In 2017, EverExceed supplied Tubular OPzV gel range batteries for power plant project in Philippines. We provided 192 cells of OPzV 600 and helped finishing the installation of the project successfully. Our customers are very much satisfied with the performance of the batteries.




Project name:National power grid project 

Country: Philippines

Year: 2016     

In 2016, EverExceed successfully won the contract of national power grid project in Philippines. We supplied Tubular OPzV gel range batteries for this project .We provided 310 cells of OPzV 1200 batteries and our team helped finishing the installation of the project successfully. 





Project name:Solar power project 

Country: Malaysia

Year: 2012    

In 2012, EverExceed supplied Tubular OPzV gel range batteries for solar base station project in Malaysia. We provided 288 cells of OPzV 3000 batteries to finish the project successfully. OPzV batteries have excellent deep discharge recover ability and PSOC performance which is perfect for solar power system. 

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed Tubular OPzV Range V2.4 2019.10.31.pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
12V deep cycle solar gel battery

Gellyte Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed Gellyte Range VRLA Batteries are popular in telecommunications, home medical equipment (HME), mobility, industrial and utility applications where frequent deep cycles are required and minimum maintenance is desirable. Our development team combines the market's demand with design optimization, precision component selection and state of the art manufacturing process to produce the most cost effective battery solution for today's applications.
Deep cycle solar gel battery

Solar Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed's Solar Gel Range VRLA adopts gelled electrolyte monobloc which is designed to offer reliable, maintenance-free power for renewable energy applications where frequent deep cycles are required and minimum maintenance is desirable.
12V deep cycle gel battery

Deep Cycle Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed's Deep Cycle Gel Range VRLA batteries perfectly fulfill the requirements for many different applications including telecommunications, Home Medical Equipment (HME)/mobility, industrial and utility applications where frequent deep cycles are required and minimum maintenance is desired. Our development team combines the market's demand with design optimization, precision component selection and state-of-the-art manufacturing process to produce the most cost effective battery solution for today's applications.
48V UPS and telecom battery

Front Access FT Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed front access FT Gel Range VRLA provides excellent performance and reliability in long duration discharge & cycling applications. Our development team combines the market's demand with design optimization, precision component selection and state of the art manufacturing process to produce the most cost effective battery solution for today's applications.
2V modular gel battery

Modular Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed modular gel range sealed, maintenance free, valve regulated lead acid batteries are designed for float service or deep cycle applications. EverExceed advanced gelled electrolyte technology ensures reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value.
12V 7Ah gel battery

Micro Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed Micro Gel Range VRLA Battery has compact design, these batteries save installation space, while providing full and reliable power. The use of special sealing epoxies, groove case and cover construction, and long-sealing paths for posts and connectors, assures that the VRLA battery will offer exceptional leak resistance, and allows them to be used in any position.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact