banner
الشبكات الشمسية والصغرى
Jul 24, 2019



everexceed بتصنيع حل الطاقة الكامل للطاقة الشمسية / الرياح أمبير ؛ شبكات صغيرة التطبيقات. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من بطاريات vrla ، بطاريات الليثيوم ، الطاقة الشمسية الألواح ، وحدات التحكم ، العاكس ، نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية المصممة خصيصا ل تطبيقات الطاقة المتجددة. منتجاتنا الشمسية المتقدمة للغاية ، صديقة للبيئة والاقتصادية وضمان أقصى قدر من الكفاءة وعالية انتاج الطاقة لتزويد أداء الطاقة المتميز.




أوصى المنتج



مجموعة دورة agm العميقة بطارية vrla الشمسية


يوفر نطاق agm للدورة العميقة القصوى في everexceed أداءً عاليًا وموثوقية عالية في تطبيقات ركوب الدراجات لمدة طويلة. يجمع فريق التطوير لدينا بين طلب السوق لتحسين عملية السحب ، واختيار المكونات الدقيقة وعملية التصنيع المتطورة لإنتاج أكثر حلول البطارية فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتطبيقات اليوم.

أكثر


مجموعة هلام الشمسية بطارية vrla

تم تصميم مجموعة هلام الإيفرليكس للطاقة الشمسية من الصمامات المنفذة بالكهرباء أحادية الكتلة لتوفير طاقة موثوقة وخالية من الصيانة لتطبيقات الطاقة المتجددة حيث تتطلب دورات عميقة متكررة ويعد الحد الأدنى من الصيانة مرغوبًا فيه.

أكثر


مجموعة هلام دورة العميق بطارية vrla


تفي بطاريات مجموعة جل الرول العميقة من everexceed بمتطلبات العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة بما في ذلك الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، والمعدات الطبية المنزلية (hme) / التنقل ، والتطبيقات الصناعية وتطبيقات المرافق التي تتطلب دورات عميقة متكررة ويعد الحد الأدنى من الصيانة مرغوبًا فيه. يجمع فريق التطوير لدينا بين طلب السوق مع تحسين التصميم ، واختيار المكونات الدقيقة وعملية التصنيع المتطورة لإنتاج أكثر حلول البطارية فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتطبيقات اليوم.

مو إعادة


وحدات ماكس نطاق بطارية vrla


تم تصميم بطاريات حمض الرصاص النشط (v.r.l.a) القابلة للتحكم في صمام أقصى مدى المعياري لمتطلبات الطاقة الاحتياطية الطويلة في الاتصالات اللاسلكية / أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، و mtsos ، والمكاتب المركزية ، والمرافق ، وتطبيقات المحولات ، وتطبيقات التحكم. إن تكنولوجيا الإلكتروليت الممتصة التي تمتصها agm المتقدمة بالإضافة إلى الألواح الإيجابية السميكة والختم المزدوج الملحوم / الإبوكسي ، تضمن الأداء الموثوق به والسلامة وعمر البطارية المتميز والقيمة. تتميز البطارية بعمر تصميمي يصل إلى 20 عامًا وتتوافق مع معايير bs6290 الجزء 4 ، eurobat (iec 896-2) وهي مكون معروف في ul1989 ضمن فئة البطارية الاحتياطية.
م خام


مجموعة وحدات البطارية vrla

تم تصميم بطاريات حمض الرصاص (v.r.l.a) التي تنظمها شركة everexceed لنطاق المدى المعياري لمتطلبات الطاقة الاحتياطية الطويلة في الاتصالات اللاسلكية / أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وأجهزة mtso ، والمكاتب المركزية ، والمرافق العامة ، والمفاتيح الكهربائية ، وتطبيقات التحكم. تضمن تقنية الإلكتروليت الممتصة التي تمتصها agm المتقدمة أداءً موثوقًا به وسلامة وعمر البطارية المتميز وقيمة عالية.

أكثر


هلام المدى وحدات vrla البطارية


تضمن تقنية الإلكتروليت المتقدمة ذات الإلكتروليت المتطورة الأداء الموثوق به ، والسلامة ، والخارج.

م خام و و


أنبوبي opzv مجموعة بطارية vrla

تضمن مرافق التصنيع المتطورة على الإطلاق التي تتمتع بتجربة غنية أن البطاريات المصقولة الأنبوبية من طراز opzv تتميز بالأداء الموثوق به والسلامة وعمر البطارية المتميز والقيمة. كل خلية 100 ٪ مصنع اختبارها. يمكن استخدام بطاريات opzv الأنبوبية everexceed في خدمة دورة عميقة أو عميقة (1500 × 80٪) وتكون عمر تصميمها 20 عامًا عند 20 درجة مئوية. يمكن تخزين بطاريات opzv الأنبوبية everexceed لمدة تصل إلى سنتين عند 20 درجة مئوية دون شحن جديد.
أكثر


unilyte مجموعة vrla البطارية

تعد بطاريات EverLead ذات النطاق الواسع من Everexceed واحدة من أفضل بطاريات نوع الإلكتروليت التي تمتصها. تم تصميم الخلايا بحيث يتم احتواء كمية محكومة من المنحل بالكهرباء في مادة فاصل غير منسوجة ماصة تفصل أيضًا ألواح البطارية. هذا النوع من البناء الفاصل يسمح بالترطيب الكامل للألواح بالكهرباء المتاحة ، ويسمح أيضًا بمرور الأكسجين المتولد أثناء الشحن. يشار إلى هذا البناء عمومًا بنوع الحصير الزجاجي الممتص (agm).
أكثر

ليثيوم الحديد الشمسية battety

تم تحسين حزمة البطارية خصيصا لتطبيق الكهروضوئية. وهذا يعني المزيد من عمر الخدمة والمزيد من الموثوقية في متجر الطاقة الشمسية. وقد أدى ذلك إلى ارتفاع متطلبات درجة الحرارة تدريجياً أو بدأ البحث عن حل البطارية الجديد ودراسته.
أكثر
ldp سلسلة بطارية ليثيوم الحديد

تم تطوير بطاريات Everexceed ldp من سلسلة ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد (lifepo4) لتوفير إنتاج طاقة عالي الكفاءة مقارنة ببطاريات حمض الرصاص المكافئة. إنهم قادرون على قبول أمبير الشحن عالي السرعة المستمر والذي يجعل البطارية مشحونة بالكامل في وقت قصير وتحسين كفاءة خدمة التحميل بشكل كبير. تضمن bms المتقدمة المضمنة حماية تلقائية ذكية ضد الجهد الزائد والتيار الزائد والإفراط في درجة الحرارة.

أكثر


الطاقة الشمسية ضوء الشارع بطارية ليثيوم


تعد بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد القوي من Everexceed الخيار الأمثل لنظام تخزين الطاقة في ضوء الشارع الشمسي. أصبحت هذه البطارية المنتج الأكثر شعبية لعملائنا وثبت حل تخزين الطاقة موثوق للغاية ودائم وآمن وصديق للبيئة. لقد أكملنا بنجاح العديد من مشاريع بطارية ليثيوم الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة وما زال لدينا العديد من المشاريع الجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أكثر


أحادية الألواح الشمسية البلورية

تم تصميم الوحدات الضوئية الشمسية أحادية من everexceed مع معايير التصنيع شديدة التنظيم من Everexceed وأحدث التقنيات القياسية. تم تصميم الوحدات القياسية أحادية البلورية من Everexceed لتوفير أعلى مستويات الكفاءة.

أكثر


الألواح الشمسية الكريستالات


تم تصميم وحدات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية من Everexceed مع معايير التصنيع شديدة التنظيم من Everexceed وأحدث التقنيات القياسية. تم تصميم الوحدات القياسية متعددة الطبقات من Everexceed لتقديم أداء أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. أصابع الخلية الدقيقة الزائدة من بلوتو (~ 30μm) ، تقلل من تظليل السطح وتعزز امتصاص أشعة الشمس في الخلية وتعطي المنتج مظهرًا أنيقًا.

مو إعادة


تيتان سلسلة MPPT تحكم تهمة الشمسية


يضع everexceed titan mppt جهاز التحكم بالشحن بالطاقة الشمسية معيارًا جديدًا في مجال أجهزة تتبع نقاط القدرة القصوى. الكفاءة الفائقة إلى جانب ميزات السلامة الفريدة تجعلها وحدة تحكم شحن عالمية من الدرجة الأولى. مع جهد إدخال يصل إلى 150 فولت ، يمكن استخدام جميع أنواع الوحدات الشمسية في أنظمة التوصيل المختلفة. تجمع وحدة التحكم في الشحن هذه بين المرونة العالية والعائدات القصوى والعناية الاحترافية بالبطارية والتصميم الجذاب على أساس التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.
م خام

esc سلسلة خارج الشبكة العاكس

تعتمد تقنية everexceed خارج الشبكة على تقنية التحكم الأكثر تطوراً في pwm ولديها الكثير من الخصائص مثل: التحكم الدقيق ، الأمن ، الكفاءة ، الموثوقية الجيدة. يمكن لهذا النوع العاكس توفير الطاقة الكهربائية للعائلات والسوق وهلم جرا. انها وظيفة الحماية المثقفة المثالية.
أكثر


vps ms-mp سلسلة العاكس الشمسية مع وحدة تحكم

يحتوي العاكس الشمسي من سلسلة everexceed vps ms-mp مع جهاز التحكم على شاشة عرض LCD شاملة توفر زرًا قابلاً للتكوين يسهل على المستخدم الوصول إليه ، مثل أولوية شحن البطارية أو فائدة التيار المتردد أو شاحن الطاقة الشمسية وجهد الدخل المقبول استنادًا إلى تطبيقات مختلفة.
أكثر

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner
Solar & micro grids
Jul 24, 2019



EverExceed manufactures complete power solution for solar/wind micro grids applications. We offer wide range of VRLA batteries, lithium batteries, solar panels, controllers, inverters, solar home system specially designed for renewable energy applications. Our solar products are highly developed, economical and environment friendly and ensure maximum efficiency and high power output to supply outstanding power performance. 




Product recommended



Deep Cycle AGM Range Solar VRLA Battery


The EverExceed top terminal Deep Cycle AGM Range provides high performance and reliability in long duration cycling applications. Our development team combines the market demand withdesign optimization, precision component selection and state-of-the-art manufacturing process to produce the most cost effective battery solution for today applications.

MORE>>


Solar Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed's Solar Gel Range of valve regulated, gelled electrolyte monobloc is designed to offer reliable, maintenance-free power for renewable energy applications where frequent deep cycles are required and minimum maintenance is desirable.

MORE>>


Deep Cycle Gel Range VRLA Battery


EverExceed's Deep Cycle Gel Range VRLA batteries perfectly fulfills the requirements for many different applications including telecommunications, Home Medical Equipment (HME)/mobility, industrial and utility applications where frequent deep cycles are required and minimum maintenance is desirable. Our development team combines the market's demand with design optimization, precision component selection and state-of-the-art manufacturing process to produce the most cost effective battery solution for today's applications.

MORE>>


Modular Max Range VRLA Battery


EverExceed Modular Max Range Valve Regulated Lead Acid (V.R.L.A.) batteries are designed for the long standby back-up power requirements of wireless / PCS telecommunications, MTSOs, central offices, utilities, switch gear and control applications. Our advanced AGM absorbed electrolyte technology coupled with thick positive plates and a welded / epoxy, dual post seal ensures reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Battery has a design life of 20 years and complies with BS6290 Part 4, EUROBAT (IEC 896-2) standards and is a recognized component of UL1989 under the Standby battery Category.
MORE>>


Modular Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed Modular Range Valve Regulated Lead Acid (V.R.L.A.) batteries are designed for the long standby back-up power requirements of wireless/PCS telecommunications, MTSO's, central offices, utilities, switchgear and control applications. EverExceed advanced AGM absorbed electrolyte technology ensures reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value.

MORE>>


Modular Gel Range VRLA Battery


EverExceed advanced gelled electrolyte technology ensures reliable performance, safety, outst.

MORE&&


Tubular OPzV Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with wealthy experience ensure it's tubular OPzV gelled batteries reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Each cell is 100% factory tested. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be used in float or deep cycle (1500 x 80%) service and have a design life of 20 years at 20°C. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.
MORE>>


Unilyte Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed Unilyte Range VRLA batteries are one of the best Absorbed Electrolyte type batteries. The cells are designed so that a controlled amount of electrolyte is contained within an absorbent non-woven separator material that also separates the battery plates. This type of separator construction allows full wetting of the plates with the available electrolyte and also allows the free passage of the oxygen generated during charging. This construction is generally referred to as Absorbed Glass Mat (AGM) type.
MORE>>

Solar Lithium Iron Battety

The battery pack is specially optimized for PV application. That means more service life and more reliability in solar energy store. This has prompted higher requirements for the temperature range are gradually or have been started seeking and studying the new battery solution.
MORE>>
LDP Series Lithium Iron Battery

EverExceed LDP Series Lithium Iron Phosphate ( LiFePO4 ) batteries are developed to deliver high efficiency energy output compared to equivalent lead acid batteries. They are able to accept continuous high rate charging amps which make the battery fully charged in short time and improve the load service efficiency significantly. The built-in advanced BMS ensures intelligent automatic protection against over voltage, over current, over discharge, over temperature.

MORE>>


Solar street light lithium battery


EverExceed robust lithium iron phosphate battery is the ideal choice for energy storage system of solar street light. This battery became most popular product to our customers and proven extremely reliable, durable, safe, environment-friendly energy storage solution. We have successfully completed many projects of solar street light lithium battery and still have many ongoing projects around the world.

MORE>>


Mono crystalline solar panel

EverExceed Mono Solar photovoltaic modules are built with EverExceed's highly regulated manufacturing standards and latest Standard technology. EverExceed's Monocrystalline Standard Modules are designed to deliver the highest efficiency.

MORE>>


Polycrystalline solar panel


EverExceed  Poly Solar photovoltaic modules are built with EverExceed's highly regulated manufacturing standards and latest Standard technology. EverExceed's Polycrystalline Standard Modules are built to deliver the most cost effective performance. Pluto's extra fine cell fingers (~30μm), reduce surface shading and boost sunlight absorption into the cell and give the product a sleek appearance.

MORE>>


Titan Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller


EverExceed Titan MPPT solar charge controller sets a new standard in the area of Maximum Power Point trackers. Outstanding efficiency along with unique safety features make it a universal top-grade charge controller. With an input voltage of up to 150 V, all kinds of solar modules can be used in various connection schemes. This charge controller combines high flexibility, maximum yields, professional battery care and an appealing design on the basis of advanced technology.
MORE>>

ESC Series Off-Grid Inverter

EverExceed Off-grid inverter adopts the most advanced PWM control technology and it has a lot of characteristics such as: precise control, security, efficiency, good reliability. This type inverter can supply electricity power to families, marketplace and so on. It's have the function of perfect intellectualized protection.
MORE>>


VPS MS-MP Series Solar Inverter With Controller

EverExceed VPS MS-MP Series Solar Inverter with Controller has a comprehensive LCD display which offers user-configurable and easy-accessible button operation such as battery charging current, AC utility or solar charger priority and acceptable input voltage based on different applications.
MORE>>

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact