banner
المرافق الكهربائية / نقل وتوزيع
Jul 24, 2019



تقوم شركة everexceed بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية (vrla) الخاضعة للتنظيم بواسطة صمام ثابت وبطاريات النيكل والكادميوم (nicd) ، وشاحن مقوم التحكم الثايرستور amp؛ العاكس لتطبيقات المرافق الكهربائية أو المفاتيح الكهربائية. سواء أكانت شركة مرافق تدعم متطلبات الشبكة الكهربائية أو الشركة المصنعة الصناعية ، فنحن نوفر حل طاقة احتياطيًا كاملاً لتوفير أداء موثوق به وفقًا للمتطلبات.




أوصى المنتج



ارتفاع معدل معدل البطارية vrla

عشر تعتبر بطاريات agm المدمجة والقوية للغاية ذات النطاق الواسع في everexceed حلاً مثاليًا للطاقة للأسرى غير المنقطعة يتطلب العرض (الإمداد بالطاقة) ، والإضاءة في حالات الطوارئ ، والمفاتيح الكهربائية ، والاتصالات وغيرها من تطبيقات النسخ الاحتياطي لبطاريات الطوارئ ذات النسبة العالية .

أكثر


أنبوبي opzv مجموعة بطارية vrla

تضمن مرافق التصنيع المتطورة على الإطلاق التي تتمتع بتجربة غنية أن البطاريات المصقولة الأنبوبية من طراز opzv تتميز بالأداء الموثوق به والسلامة وعمر البطارية المتميز والقيمة. كل خلية 100 ٪ مصنع اختبارها. يمكن استخدام بطاريات opzv الأنبوبية everexceed في خدمة دورة عميقة أو عميقة (1500 × 80٪) وتكون عمر تصميمها 20 عامًا عند 20 درجة مئوية. يمكن تخزين بطاريات opzv الأنبوبية everexceed لمدة تصل إلى سنتين عند 20 درجة مئوية دون شحن جديد.

أكثر


غمرت opzs أنبوبي مجموعة البطارية


تتميز بطاريات opzs للوحة الأنبوبية everexceed بمتطلبات صيانة منخفضة وعمر خدمة طويل وأداء ممتاز للقدرة أثناء العمل في درجة حرارة عالية إعادة أو شبكة الطاقة غير مستقرة. هذه البطاريات أيضا ضمان كفاءة الطاقة المثلى وحلول الطاقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة كبيرة. مع موثوقية عالية ثبت ، هذه البطاريات هي خيار جيد للغاية للطاقة الشمسية / الضوئية ، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، النفط أمبير ؛ الغاز ، النقل ، الصناعات البتروكيماوية.

مو إعادة


unilyte مجموعة vrla البطارية


تعد بطاريات EverLead ذات النطاق الواسع من Everexceed واحدة من أفضل بطاريات نوع الإلكتروليت التي تمتصها. تم تصميم الخلايا بحيث يتم احتواء كمية محكومة من المنحل بالكهرباء في مادة فاصل غير منسوجة ماصة تفصل أيضًا ألواح البطارية. هذا النوع من البناء الفاصل يسمح بالترطيب الكامل للوحة مع المنحل بالكهرباء المتاح ويسمح أيضًا بمرور الأكسجين المتولد أثناء الشحن. يشار إلى هذا البناء عمومًا بنوع الحصير الزجاجي الممتص (agm).
م خام


لوحة ebl جيب نطاق البطارية البلى

تم تزويد بطارية everexceed من جيب النيكل بالكادميوم بحل البطارية المستقر والموثوق للعديد من تطبيقات الطاقة الصناعية بالجمع. لدينا از تعمل بطاريات ock في نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة ، وتقاوم الإساءة الكهربائية والصدمات والاهتزازات وتحتاج فقط إلى صيانة أساسية الامتحانات التنافسية الوطنية. هذا يضمن انخفاض ر التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية (tco) على مدار دورة حياة يمكن أن تستمر 20 عامًا أو أكثر.
أكثر


ebh جيب لوحة مجموعة nicd البطارية

تم تزويد بطارية everexceed من جيب النيكل بالكادميوم بمحلول بطارية مستقر وموثوق به للعديد من تطبيقات الطاقة الصناعية. تعمل البطاريات الكبيرة في مجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة ، تقاوم الإساءة الكهربائية والصدمات والاهتزازات وتحتاج فقط إلى الصيانة الأساسية. هذا يضمن تكلفة إجمالية منخفضة للملكية (tco) على مدار دورة حياة يمكن أن تستمر 20 عامًا أو أكثر.
أكثر

شاحن بطارية سلسلة uxcel

شاحن التكرار المتكرر للغاية (ux ups) من everexceed هو شاحن من النوع الجديد للبطارية. يتكون نظام الشحن هذا من خلال حلقتين مستقلتين للشحن بالتوازي يمكنهما تنفيذ وظيفة شحن التكرار.
يتم التحكم في هذا النظام من خلال الذكاء الرقمي مع وضع الشحن المتعدد والتشغيل البسيط والموثوقية. ليس هناك شرط تسلسل المرحلة. المحول مصنوع من النحاس عالي القوة ويمكن أن يحقق درجة حرارة عالية وعزل. يتم تصنيع وحدات الطاقة بواسطة وحدات الألومنيوم والثايرستور عالية الأداء من نوع القرص عالية الأداء والموثوقية.
متوفرة في أحادية وثلاث مراحل تصل إلى 220 كيلو واط وباستخدام تقنيات فائقة الصرامة للتحكم في الطور ، هذه السلسلة مثالية لجميع التطبيقات الصناعية بما في ذلك أنظمة البطاريات الفرعية وشكا من التيار المستمر.
أكثر

uxcel الترا سلسلة شاحن البطارية

دائمًا ما تكون سلسلة rmi عبارة عن محول جديد مزود بتقنية حديثة ووحدات محسّنة ذات كفاءة عالية ( gt؛ 90٪). سلسلة لديها مجموعة واسعة من 500va-10،000 فا. تم تصميم هذا العاكس لتوفير تكلفة منخفضة لكل va ويوفر ميزاتنا القياسية ومستوى عال من الذكاء والموثوقية والخصائص الذكية.
أكثر

ص ميل سلسلة العاكس خارج الشبكة

دائمًا ما تكون سلسلة rmi عبارة عن محول جديد مزود بتقنية حديثة ووحدات محسّنة ذات كفاءة عالية ( gt؛ 90٪). سلسلة لديها مجموعة واسعة من 500va-10،000va. تم تصميم هذا العاكس لتوفير تكلفة منخفضة لكل va ويوفر ميزاتنا القياسية ومستوى عال من الذكاء والموثوقية والخصائص الذكية.
أكثر





هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner
Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution
Jul 24, 2019



EverExceed manufactures a full range of stationary valve regulated lead acid (VRLA) and Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) batteries, thyristor controlled rectifier charger inverter for electric utility or switchgear applications. Whether it's an utility company supporting electric grid requirements or an industrial manufacturer, we provide complete backup power solution for reliable power and performance according to the requirements.




Product recommended



High Rate Range VRLA Battery

The extremely powerful, compact AGM batteries of EverExceed High Rate Range are an ideal power solution for Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS), emergency lighting, switchgear, telecom and other high rate emergency battery backup required applications.

MORE&&


Tubular OPzV Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with wealthy experience ensure it's tubular OPzV gelled batteries reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Each cell is 100% factory tested. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be used in float or deep cycle (1500 x 80%) service and have a design life of 20 years at 20°C. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.

MORE&&


Flooded Tubular OPzS Range Battery


EverExceed Tubular plate OPzS batteries are characterized by low maintenance requirements, long service life and excellent capacity performance while operating in high temperature or unstable power network. These batteries also ensure optimum energy efficiency and great cost effective energy solution. With proven high reliability, these batteries are extremely good choice for solar/photovoltaic, telecommunication, oil gas, transportations, petrochemical industries.

MORE&&


Unilyte Range VRLA Battery


EverExceed Unilyte Range VRLA batteries are one of the best Absorbed Electrolyte type batteries. The cells are designed so that a controlled amount of electrolyte is contained within an absorbent non-woven separator material that also separates the battery plates. This type of separator construction allows full wetting of the plates with the available electrolyte and also allows the free passage of the oxygen generated during charging. This construction is generally referred to as Absorbed Glass Mat (AGM) type.
MORE&&


EBL pocket plate range NiCd battery

EverExceed pocket type nickel cadmium battery has been supplied stable and reliable battery solution for many industrial power applications. Our block batteries function in a wide range of temperatures, resist electrical abuse, shock and vibrations and need only basic maintenance. This ensures a low total cost of ownership (TCO) over a life cycle that can last 20 years or more.
MORE&&


EBH Pocket Plate Range NiCd Battery

EverExceed pocket type nickel cadmium battery has been supplied stable and reliable battery solution for many industrial power applications. Our block batteries function in a wide range of temperatures, resist electrical abuse, shock and vibrations and need only basic maintenance. This ensures a low total cost of ownership (TCO) over a life cycle that can last 20 years or more.
MORE&&

UXcel Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel Ultra redundancy charger (DC UPS) is a new type charger for battery. This charging system is made by two independent charging loop in parallel which can carry out the redundancy charge function.
This system is controlled by digital intelligence with multi charging mode, simple operation and reliability.  There is no phase sequence requirement. The transformer is made by high strength paint copper and it can achieve H grade high temperature resistance and isolation. The power units are made by aluminum profile and high-power disc type thyristor units with high performance and reliability.
Available in single and three phase up to 220kW and using ultra rugged phase controlled technologies, this series is ideal for all industrial applications including substation battery systems and DC UPS.
MORE&&

Uxcel Ultra Series Battery Charger

EverExceed The RMI series is new inverter with up-to-date technology and improved modularity with high efficiency (&90%). The series has a vast range of 500VA-10,000VA. This inverter has been designed to offer low cost per VA and offers our standard features, High local level of intelligence, reliability and smart characteristics.
MORE&&

RMI Series Off-Grid Inverter

EverExceed The RMI series is new inverter with up-to-date technology and improved modularity with high efficiency (&90%). The series has a vast range of 500VA-10,000VA. This inverter has been designed to offer low cost per VA and offers our standard features, High local level of intelligence, reliability and smart characteristics.
MORE&&





Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact