Energy storage

Backup-Energiespeicherlösung der EverGEN-Serie für Privathaushalte

EverExceed's fully digitalized energy storage portfolio raises the efficiency at every level with factory-built, pre-tested solutions that achieve extensive quality control for the highest level of safety. EverExceed's energy storage solutions can be deployed straight to the customer site, leading to faster installation , shorter project execution time, and higher savings for customers. Its revolutionary state of art design achieves market leading energy density, easier installation, enabling owners to quickly utilize the benefits of reliable & clean power.



  • Marke:

    EverExceed
  • :

    EverGen
  • :

    3kW/4kW/5kW/6kW
  • :

    5kWh/10kWh/15kWh/20kWh/30kWh
  • :

    Home, apartment or villa; Small office or enterprise; Clinic, health care or medical centers; School or baby care center; Shops and groceries for small business
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download


Merkmale & Vorteile





All-in-One-Lösung

Plug-&-Play-Lösung

Modulares Design

Flexibly scalable

Benötigt weniger Platz. Werkseitig vorkonfiguriert
Integrated system , fast & easy installation & maintenance
Komponenten können an die benötigte Anlagengröße angepasst werden
Skalierbar für größere Kapazitäty



Arbeitsdiagramm



Anwendung:

Schule oder Babypflegezentrum;Notstromversorgung wie Energiewirtschaft; Geschäfte und Lebensmittel für kleine Unternehmen

Haus, Wohnung oder Villa;Büro oder Unternehmen;Bank, Geldautomat & Finanzinstitut;Krankenhaus, Gesundheitsfürsorge oder medizinische Zentren



MModell GE3K-5E GE5K-5E GE5K-10E GE8K-10E GE8K-20E GE10K-10E GE10K-20E
AC-Spezifikation
Nennleistung 3kW 5kW 5kW 8kW 8kW 10kW 10kW
Batterie insgesamt
Energiekapazität
5,12 kWh 5.12kWh 10,24 kWh 10,24 kWh2 0,48 kWh1 0,24 kWh2 0,48 kWh
Bemessungswechselspannung 230 VAC (optional 120 VAC)
Max. Ladestrom 25A 45A 45A 70A 70A 75A 75A
Nennfrequenz 50Hz/60Hz
Leistungsfaktorbereich1
Wechselrichter max.
Effizienz
91%
Transferschalter Automatisch, integriert / Übertragungszeit <20ms
Batteriespezifikation
Batteriemodul
Kapazität
5kWh pro Batteriemodul, bis zu 4 Module
Batteriespannungsbereich 45 VDC bis 56,8 VDC
Maximaler Ladestrom 50A pro Modul
Schutz Überladung, Tiefentladung, Überlastung, Kurzschluss, hohe Temp., niedrige Temp. usw.
Generelle Spezifikation
Überwachung LCD
Abmessungen:
B×T×H (mm)
600x400x1300 600x400x1300 600x400x1300 600x400x1300 600x400x1700 600x400x1300 600x400x1700

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! Einloggen / Eingetragen

hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte
r
everexceed wurde 1985 als Weltklasseunternehmen gegründet und ist auf sechs Kontinenten tätig.
Tragbarer Energiespeicher

150 W tragbare Energiespeicherlösung mit Lithiumbatterien

Diese von EverExceed bereitgestellte Lösung ist ein netzunabhängiges tragbares Batteriesystem, auch als tragbarer Solargenerator / Energiespeichersystem / Powerbox / AC-Powerbank usw. bezeichnet. Sie können damit Ihre elektronischen Geräte aufladen, wann immer Sie Strom benötigen. Es ist klein und mobil; Sie können es problemlos überall hin mitnehmen, was es zu einer großartigen, intelligenten Wahl für Ihre netzunabhängigen Outdoor-Aktivitäten und kleinen Heimstromanwendungen macht.
Energiespeichersystem

EverPower Star Energiespeichersystem

Die EverPower Star-Serie besteht aus einer einfachen, aber robusten elektrischen Schnittstelle, die eine problemlose Verbindung zu jedem Haus oder Gebäude bietet. Sein revolutionäres kompaktes Design erreicht eine marktführende Energiedichte, eine einfachere Installation und ermöglicht es Besitzern, die Vorteile einer zuverlässigen, sauberen Energie schnell zu nutzen.
Netzunabhängige Energiespeicherung

EverPower-Serie netzunabhängige Solarenergiespeicherlösungen für Wohngebäude

EverExceed hat die beste Off-Grid-Energiespeicherlösung für Ihre abgelegenen Gebiete, Inseln, Wüsten usw. Anwendungen, bei denen die Netzverbindung nicht verfügbar ist. Dieses von EverExceed bereitgestellte Energiesystem ermöglicht es Benutzern, zu einem Zeitpunkt, an dem es am günstigsten ist, auf gespeicherte Elektrizität umzuschalten, was mehr Flexibilität und Kontrolle Ihres Energieverbrauchs bietet. Intelligentes Energiesystem garantiert lückenlose Energieversorgung 365 Tage im Jahr unabhängig.
Hybride Energiespeicherlösungen

EverPower Series Residential Hybrid Energy Storage Solutions

Das vollständig digitalisierte Energiespeicherportfolio von EverExceed steigert die Effizienz auf allen Ebenen mit werksgefertigten, vorab getesteten Lösungen, die eine umfassende Qualitätskontrolle für ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit erreichen. Die Energiespeicherlösungen von EverExceed können direkt beim Kunden installiert werden, was zu einer schnelleren Installation, kürzeren Projektausführungszeiten und höheren Einsparungen für die Kunden führt. Sein revolutionäres Design auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik erreicht eine marktführende Energiedichte, eine einfachere Installation und ermöglicht es den Besitzern, die Vorteile zuverlässiger & sauberer Energie schnell zu nutzen.
Kommerzielle Energiespeicherlösung

EverPower Kommerzielle Backup-Energiespeicherlösung

Die kommerzielle Energiespeichersystemlösung von EverPower ist eine Hochleistungs-Notstromversorgungslösung. Es verfügt über Wechselrichter mit 50 KW, 100 KW, 150 KW und 250 KW. Es hat auch eine riesige LiFePO4-Batteriebank. Es kann zu langen Backup-Zeiten für wichtige Lasten führen.
Energiespeicherlösung

3KW~40KW Energiespeicherlösung für den Außenbereich

Die Outdoor-Solarenergiespeicherlösungen von EverExceed wurden so konzipiert, dass sie den Anforderungen von Outdoor-Anwendungen wie Öl und Gas, Inseln, netzfernen Gebieten usw. Lastverschiebung, PV-Eigenverbrauch, PV-Glättung usw. Es verfügt über ein intelligentes Belüftungssystem und kann optional mit einer integrierten Klimaanlage ausgestattet werden.
suchen sie weitere informationen über EverExceed's professional? Produkte und Energielösungen? Wir haben ein Expertenteam, das Ihnen gerne weiterhilft immer. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unser Vertriebsmitarbeiter wird kontaktieren sie in kürze.
Urheberrechte © © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
hinterlass eine Nachricht
everexceed
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Energy storage

EverGEN Series Residential Backup Energy Storage Solution

EverExceed's fully digitalized energy storage portfolio raises the efficiency at every level with factory-built, pre-tested solutions that achieve extensive quality control for the highest level of safety. EverExceed's energy storage solutions can be deployed straight to the customer site, leading to faster installation , shorter project execution time, and higher savings for customers. Its revolutionary state of art design achieves market leading energy density, easier installation, enabling owners to quickly utilize the benefits of reliable & clean power.


  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Model:

    EverGen
  • Nominal power rating:

    3KW~10KW
  • Total battery energy capcity:

    5.12KWh~20.48KWh
  • Usage:

    Residential & Commercial
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download


Features & advantages





All-in-one solution

Plug & play solution

Modular design

Flexibly scalable

Requires less space. Pre-configured in the factory
Integrated system , fast & easy installation & maintenance
Components can be adapted to the required system size
Scalable for larger capacity

Working diagram




Application:


  • Home, apartment or villa
  • Office or enterprise
  • Bank, ATM & financial institute
  • Hospital, health care or medical centers
  • School or baby care center
  • Emergency power like power industries
  • Shops and groceries for small business


Model GE3K-5E GE5K-5E GE5K-10E GE8K-10E GE8K-20E GE10K-10E GE10K-20E
AC specification
Nominal power rating 3kW 5kW 5kW 8kW 8kW 10kW 10kW
Battery total
energy capacity
5.12kWh 5.12kWh 10.24kWh 10.24kWh 20.48kWh 10.24kWh 20.48kWh
Rated AC voltage 230VAC (120VAC optional)
Max.charge current  25A 45A 45A 70A 70A 75A 75A
Rated frequency 50Hz/60Hz
Power factor range 1
Inverter max.
efficiency
91%
Transfer switch Automatic, integrated / transfer time <20ms
Battery specification
Battery module
capacity
5kWh per battery module, up to 4 modules
Battery voltage range 45VDC to 56.8VDC
Max charge current 50A per module
Protection Overcharge, Overdischarge, Overload, Short-circuit, High temp., Low temp., etc.
General specification
Monitoring LCD
Dimension:
W×D×H (mm)
600x400x1300 600x400x1300 600x400x1300 600x400x1300 600x400x1700 600x400x1300 600x400x1700

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
Energy  Storage System

EverPower Star Energy Storage System

EverPower Star series composed with simple but robust electrical interface which provides a trouble-free connection to any home or buildings. Its revolutionary compact design achieves market-leading energy density, easier installation, enabling owners to quickly utilize the benefits of reliable, clean power.
Off-grid energy storage

EverPower Series Residential Off-grid Solar Energy Storage Solutions

EverExceed has the best Off-grid energy storage solution for  for your remote area, island, desert etc. applications where the grid connection is not available. This energy system provided by EverExceed allows users to switch to stored electricity at a time most beneficial, giving greater flexibility and control of your energy consumption. Intelligent energy system guarantees flawless energy supply 365 days a year independently.
Hybrid Energy Storage Solutions

EverPower Series Residential Hybrid Energy Storage Solutions

EverExceed's fully digitalized energy storage portfolio raises the efficiency at every level with factory-built, pre-tested solutions that achieve extensive quality control for the highest level of safety. EverExceed's energy storage solutions can be deployed straight to the customer site, leading to faster installation , shorter project execution time, and higher savings for customers. Its revolutionary state of art design achieves market leading energy density, easier installation, enabling owners to quickly utilize the benefits of reliable & clean power.
Commercial  Energy Storage Solution

EverPower Commercial Backup Energy Storage Solution

EverPower commercial energy storage system solution is a high-power backup power supply solution. It has 50KW, 100KW, 150KW and 250KW power inverters. It also has a huge LiFePO4 battery bank. It can bring long backup time to important loads.
enegy storage solution

3KW~40KW Outdoor Energy Storage Solution

EverExceed's Outdoor Solar Energy Storage solutions have been designed in a way to comply with requirements of outdoor applications like oil and gas, island, off-grid remote area etc. It is a solution for off-grid  applications which includes power backup, peak  shaving, load shifting, PV self-consumption, PV smoothing and etc. It comes with an intelligent ventilation system and it has the option to add an  integrated air conditioner.
Off-grid Solar Energy Storage System

EverPower Outdoor Series Off-grid Solar Energy Storage Solution

EverExceed's Outdoor Solar Energy Storage solutions have been designed in a way to comply with requirements of Outdoor applications like oil and gas,island, off-grid remote area etc. It is a solution for off-grid applications which includes power backup, peak shaving, load shifting, PV self-consumption, PV smoothing and etc. It comes with an intelligent ventilation system and it has the option to add an integrated air conditioner.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact