Security Camera

Batteriebetriebene PTZ-Solar-Überwachungskamera

Die kabellose EverExceed-Überwachungskamera für den Außenbereich (YC-GX3S), ausgestattet mit einem hocheffizienten Solarpanel und einem wiederaufladbaren 15000-mAh-Akku, bietet Ihnen 365 Tage ununterbrochenen Schutz. Das wetterfeste Design nach IP65 lässt Sie sich keine Sorgen über Regen oder Staub im Freien machen und eignet sich für große Bereiche wie Parkplätze, Garage, Hinterhof, Vorgarten usw.
  • Marke:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

Technische Eigenschaften:


Diese Solarkamera hat einen eingebauten 15000mAh Akku und ein 3,3W Solarpanel. Das Solarpanel versorgt den Akku der Kamera kontinuierlich mit Strom und erspart Ihnen das häufige Aufladen der Kamera. Die PTZ-Kamera kann 360° . abdecken Vollansicht, die über die mobile APP gesteuert werden kann.
Die PIR-Erkennungsfunktion dieser Akkukamera kann die Erkennung von Personen verbessern. Nur wenn die vom menschlichen Körper erzeugten (emittiert) Infrarotstrahlen erkannt werden, wird der Datensatz erstellt. (Es unterstützt keine 24/7-Aufzeichnung)
Sie können eine SD-Karte (bis zu 128 g) zum Aufnehmen oder einen Cloud-Speicher zum Speichern von Videos verwenden (SD-Karte ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, Cloud-Speicher ist nicht kostenlos)









360° Einstellbares Solarpanel
Die 360° Die drehbare Solarpanel-Halterung ermöglicht eine bequeme Einstellung, um maximale Sonneneinstrahlung und kontinuierliche Batterieladung für die PTZ-Solar-Außenkamera zu gewährleisten. Das Solarpanel wird mit einem 3 m langen USB-Kabel geliefert, das Sie an die Kamera anschließen, um 365 Tage ununterbrochene Sonnenenergie zu erhalten.


Flexible PTZ-Funktion
Unterstützt flexible PTZ-Funktion kann die Drehung der Kamera per App ferngesteuert werden. Sie können die Kamera horizontal bewegen 355° / vertikal 120 ° nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Tippen Sie auf , um zu zoomen, um weitere Details anzuzeigen.


1 080P FHD 49ft Nachtsicht
Die drahtlose Überwachungskamera ist mit 4 Infrarot-LEDs ausgestattet, die eine hervorragende Nachtsicht bis zu 15 m bieten. Sehen Sie alles in Echtzeit in jeder dunklen Umgebung mit Full HD.











Zwei-Wege-Audio
Das eingebaute Mikrofon- und Lautsprechersystem der Sicherheits-Außenkamera ermöglicht eine klare 2-Wege-Audiokommunikation. Sprechen Sie in Echtzeit mit jedem im Blickfeld der Kamera, wie Familien, Freunden, Eindringlingen. Drücken Sie die „Player“-Taste, um in Echtzeit zu streamen. Halten Sie die "Intercom"-Taste gedrückt, um zu sprechen.

PIR-Bewegungserkennung & Echtzeit-Benachrichtigung
Die mit einem fortschrittlichen PIR-Sensor ausgestattete Außen-Solarkamera kann menschliche Bewegungen genau erfassen und Fehlalarme durch Insekten und Blätter reduzieren. Gibt Ihnen Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen über die Telefon-APP, um Ihr Eigentum zu schützen. Die Bilder und Videos werden auf SD-Karte oder Cloud gespeichert.


Mehrbenutzerzugriff und Remote-Echtzeitansicht
Die drahtlose Überwachungskamera unterstützt die Fernanzeige durch mehrere Benutzer gleichzeitig. Solange Ihr Smartphone die „CloudEdge“-App herunterlädt, können Sie die Kamera ganz einfach mit Ihrer Familie teilen, indem Sie den QR-Code scannen. Alle Ihre Familienmitglieder können jede Ecke Ihres Hauses gleichzeitig überwachen.



Anwendungen:
• Heim
• Garten
• Garage
• Garten
• Fischteich
• Geflügelfarm
• Parkplatz
• Obstgarten
• Baustelle usw.



Modell YC-GX3S
Kamera
Bildsensor 1080P Farbsensor 1/3CMOS
Audioeingang/-ausgang Eingebautes Mikrofon und Lautsprecher
Linse 2,8 mm
Betrachtungswinkel 120 °
IR-Abstand Nachtsichtbarkeit bis 15m
Tag Nacht Elektronisch (IR-CUT-Filter mit Signalgeber)
Kompressionsstandard
Video-Kompression H.264
Bitrate 16 Kbit/s ~ 2 Mbit/s
Dual-Stream Unterstützung
Bild
Bildauflösung 1080P(1920*1080),VGA(640*480)
Bildrate 25fps
Netzwerk
Alarmauslöser Intelligente Bewegungserkennung, unterstützt PIR
Sicherheit bei drahtlosen Verbindungen WEP, WPA, WPA2
Remote-Aufwecken Unterstützung
Kabellos 2.4G WIFI (IEEE802.11b/g/n)
Unterstütztes Mobiltelefon-Betriebssystem iOS 9 aufwärts, Android 4.0 aufwärts
Sicherheit Benutzerauthentifizierung, Softwareverschlüsselung
Batterie
Batteriekapazität 15000mA, wiederaufladbar
Standby-Verbrauch 500µA
Arbeitsverbrauch 220mA
Standzeit 12 Monate
Arbeitszeit 3-5 Monate (15-maliges Aufwachen pro Tag)
Sonnenkollektor
Ausgangsleistung 3.3W
Material Monokristallines Silizium
Die Ausgangsspannung 5,5 V ± 5 %
Wechselkurs ≥19,5%
Verlängerungskabel 3M (Mikro-USB)
Schutzlevel IP65
Allgemein
Betriebstemperatur −20 °C bis 50 °C
Energieversorgung Unterstützung, optional, DC 5V/2A
Schutzlevel IP65
Bruttogewicht 1,3 kg
Größe des Farbkastens 180*170*130mm

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! Einloggen / Eingetragen

  • YC-GX3S 1.0.pdf
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte
r
everexceed wurde 1985 als Weltklasseunternehmen gegründet und ist auf sechs Kontinenten tätig.
Consumer-IP-Kamera

Tuya APP unterstützt Smart IP Camera

Die EverExceed-Solar-IP-Kamera für Verbraucher mit geringem Stromverbrauch gewährleistet eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit für die Sicherheit im Innen- und Außenbereich. Es bietet den einfachsten Schutz vor Dieben oder Einbrechern, um Ihr Zuhause, Büro oder Eigentum sicher zu machen. Die eingebauten Batterien sollen Notstrom liefern, wenn kein Strom vorhanden ist. Es ist einfach, aus der Ferne zu überwachen, was in Ihrem Zuhause oder in Ihrem gesicherten Bereich passiert. Der PIR-Sensor sendet Ihnen eine sofortige Benachrichtigung, um Sie auf Ihre Sicherheit aufmerksam zu machen. Dieses Modell kann mit oder ohne Solarstrom betrieben werden.
Consumer-IP-Kamera

Nachtsicht-PIR-Bewegungserkennung Wifi IP-Kamera

Die EverExceed energiesparende Bullet-Solar-IP-Kamera für Verbraucher gewährleistet eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit für die Sicherheit im Innen- und Außenbereich. Es bietet den einfachsten Schutz vor Dieben oder Einbrechern, um Ihr Zuhause, Büro oder Eigentum sicher zu machen. Die eingebauten Batterien sollen Notstrom liefern, wenn kein Strom vorhanden ist. Es ist einfach, aus der Ferne zu überwachen, was in Ihrem Zuhause oder in Ihrem gesicherten Bereich passiert. Der PIR-Sensor sendet Ihnen eine sofortige Benachrichtigung, um Sie auf Ihre Sicherheit aufmerksam zu machen. Dieses Modell kann mit oder ohne Solarstrom betrieben werden.
100KVA UPS

40-500kVA PXM-PLUS-Serie Modulare USV

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) series power systems structure is extremely flexible The concept of power modular design can be easily removed at runtime and installed without effecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimates the UPS capacity, they often underestimates or over expects, PXM PLUS(40- 500KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition if the future development direction is not clear. When users want to add additional loads to the UPS, they only needs to add the required number of modules for expansion.
Blei-SäureBatterieschrank

VRLA Montage Innenschrank Lösung

EverExceed VRLA Batteriebaugruppenschränke sind sehr langlebig und einfach zu installierenzur Verwendung mit den meisten Batterieklemmenmodellen diese Schränke können passeneine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. This Lösung ist vollständig anpassbarund flexibel, um Ihre Anwendung Anforderung zu unterstützen.
Im Rack montierter Lithium-Akku

Lithium-Solar-Akku 48V200ah Akku-Pack/Deep-Cycle-LiFePO4 Akkus

EverExceed LiFePO4-Batterien sind die perfekte Wahl für Ihr Heimenergiespeichersystem und KMU (Small Medium Enterprise). Das hochmoderne Design unseres hochqualifizierten Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteams sorgt für eine extrem lange Lebensdauer und extreme Zuverlässigkeit bei der Energiespeicherung. Basierend auf unseren Batterien te Dank der hervorragenden Leistung bei höheren Temperaturen, höherem Kapazitätsbereich, geringerem Gewicht und umweltfreundlichem Betrieb ist unsere LiFePO4-Batterie bei Benutzern mit einer schnellen Entwicklung weit verbreitet. Es ist die erste Wahl für die Energiespeicherlösung mit hohem Bedarf.
unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung

10-40kva powerlead2 series online ups

10-40kva powerlead2 series online ups 220/230/240 Vac, 3: 1 Das Netzteil der powerlead2-Serie verfügt über ein Online-Doppelwandler-Design und eine digitale Steuerungstechnologie sowie einen hohen Eingangs- und Ausgangsleistungsfaktor, eine an die Eingangsfrequenz angepasste Ausgangsfrequenz, ein intelligentes Batteriemanagement und ein hervorragendes Netzwerkmanagement.
suchen sie weitere informationen über EverExceed's professional? Produkte und Energielösungen? Wir haben ein Expertenteam, das Ihnen gerne weiterhilft immer. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unser Vertriebsmitarbeiter wird kontaktieren sie in kürze.
Urheberrechte © © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
hinterlass eine Nachricht
everexceed
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Security Camera

Battery Powered PTZ Solar Security Camera

EverExceed security camera wireless outdoor (YC-GX3S), equipped with a high-efficiency solar panel and 15000mAh rechargeable battery, can bring you 365-days non-stop protection. The IP65 rating weatherproof design leaves you free of worrying about rain or dust in outdoor conditions,suitable for large areas like parking areas, garage, backyard, front yard, etc.
  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download



This solar camera has a built-in 15000mAh rechargeable battery and a 3.3W solar panel. The solar panel provides continuous power supply to the battery of the camera, saving you the trouble of frequently charging the camera. The PTZ camera can cover 360° full view, which can be controlled by mobile APP.


The PIR detection function of this battery camera can enhance the ability to recognize people. Only when the infrared rays generated by the human body (emitted) are detected, the record will be generated. (It does not support 24/7 recording)
You can use SD card (up to 128g) to record or cloud storage to store video (SD card is not included, cloud storage is not free)


Key Features:






360° Adjustable Solar Panel

Flexible PTZ function

1080P FHD 49ft Night Vision
The 360° rotational solar panel mount allows you to set conveniently to ensure maximum sunlight and continuous battery charging for the PTZ solar outdoor camera. The Solar panel comes with a 10ft / 3m USB cable, plug into the camera to get 365 days uninterrupted solar power.

Supports flexible PTZ function can be remotely controlled the rotation of the camera via app. You can move the camera horizontally 355° / vertically 120 ° according to your needs. Tap to zoom to see more details.

The wireless security camera is equipped with 4 infrared LEDs, which provides excellent night vision up to 49ft/15m. See everything in real-time in any dark environment with full HD.










Two-Way Audio

PIR motion detection & Real time notification

Multi-user access and Remote Real-time Viewing
The security outdoor camera built-in microphone and speaker system allowing a clear 2-way audio communication. Real-time speak with anybody in view of the camera, like families, friends, intruders. Pressing the “Player” button to stream in real-time. Hold the "Intercom" button to talk.
The outdoor solar camera equipped with advance PIR sensor, can accurately capture human motion and reduce false alarms caused by bugs and leaves.Gives you real time notification via phone APP to protect your protperty. The pictures and videos will be saved in SD card or cloud.

The wireless security camera supports remote viewing by multiple users at the same time. As long as your smartphone downloads the "CloudEdge" App, you can easily share the camera with your family by scanning the QR code. All of your family members can monitor every corner of your house at the same time.

Applications:

• Home;    • Yard     • Garage     • Garden;    • Fishpond;    • Poultry farm;    • Parking lot;    • Orchard;    • Construction site etc;




Model YC-GX3S
Camera
Image sensor 1080P Color Sensor   1/3CMOS
Audio Input/output Built-in microphone and speaker
Lens 2.8mm
Angle of view 120 °
IR distance Night visibility up to 15m
Day & night Electronic(IR-CUT filter with auto switch)
Compression Standard
Video compression H.264
Bit rate 16Kbps~2Mbps
Dual stream Support
Image
Image resolution 1080P(1920*1080),VGA(640*480)
Frame rate 25fps
Network
Alarm trigger Intelligent motion detection, support PIR
Wireless Security WEP, WPA, WPA2
Remote wakeup Support
Wireless 2.4G WIFI(IEEE802.11b/g/n)
Supported mobile phone OS iOS 9  up,Adroid 4.0 up
Security User authentication,software encryption
Battery
Battery capacity 15000mA, rechargeable
Standby consumption 500µA
Work consumption 220mA
Standy time 12 months
Working time 3-5 months(15 times wake up per day)
Solar panel
Output Power 3.3W
Material Monocrystalline silicon
The output voltage 5.5V±5%
Conversion rate ≥19.5%
Extension cord 3M(Micro usb)
Protection level IP65
General
Operating temperature −20 °C to 50 °C
Power supply Support, optional, DC 5V/2A
Protection level IP65
Gross weight 1.3Kg
Color box size 180*170*130mm

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • YC-GX3S 1.0.pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
consumer ip camera

Tuya APP support Smart IP Camera

EverExceed low power solar consumer IP camera ensures high reliability performance for both indoor and outdoor security. It offers the simplest protection against thieves or intruders to make your home, office or property safe. The built-in batteries are to provide backup power if there is no electricity. It's easy to monitor remotely to check what is happening in your home or secured area. The PIR sensor sends you instant notifcation to make you alert for your safety. This model can run with or without solar power.
consumer ip camera

Night Vision PIR Motion Dectection Wifi IP Camera

EverExceed low power bullet solar consumer IP camera ensures high reliability performance for both indoor and outdoor security. It offers the simplest protection against thieves or intruders to make your home, office or property safe. The built-in batteries are to provide backup power if there is no electricity. It's easy to monitor remotely to check what is happening in your home or secured area. The PIR sensor sends you instant notifcation to make you alert for your safety. This model can run with or without solar power.
90KVA UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS 10kVA and 15kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 The PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation Uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies it is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications. Its flexible configuration of 3/3, 3/1 and 1/1, compact structure is the ideal choice for small and medium data center.
12V  Marine gel battery

Marine Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed Gel Marine range VRLA batteries are an absolutely reliable energy source for durability in buoy lighting, safety lighting, ship battery and marine equipments applications. These batteries are perfectly suitable for use in variety of recreational applications to achieve high capacity & high current capability during discharge, low gassing and good shock resistance etc.  
High frequency UPS

50-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

50-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PRM PLUS (50-600KVA)series power system structure is extremely flexible, the concept of power modular designing can be easily removed at runtime and installed without affecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimated UPS capacity, often underestimated or high expected, PRM PLUS(40-600KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user tocarry out construction and investment in phase under the condition that future development direction is not clear. When users want to add load to the UPS, only adding the required number of modules for expansion.
Solar street light system

120W LED Street Light EVSTL

EverExceed has a complete range of road and street lighting solutions for every application or lighting requirements. From busy highways to urban streets, we have everything you could possibly need to make the streets more safe and the lighting more efficient. Lowest cost, least trouble in delivery and easy installation make it diversely acceptable by the market.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact