DATA CENTER SOLUTION

40-500kVA PXM PLUS de la Série UPS Modulaire

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3

PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) series power systems structure is extremely flexible The concept of power modular design can be easily removed at runtime and installed without effecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimates the UPS capacity, they often underestimates or over expects, PXM PLUS(40- 500KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition if the future development direction is not clear. When users want to add additional loads to the UPS, they only needs to add the required number of modules for expansion.

  • marque:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download
Technical Feature:

High efficiency:

• Advanced level 3 technology guarantees high efficiency

• Compact design, footprint less than 1.45m2

Reliable:

• High scalability: The system can be configured from 40KVA to 500KVA in one single cabinet, 3 units in parallel for a capacity expansion

• High power density


Advanced technology:

• Intelligent charging management

• Smart sleep function

• Friendly HMI


Application:


  • Intelligent equipments
  • Server centers
  • IDC
  • ISP
  • IT Room
  • Precision instruments



Capacité 500KVA/450KW 400 KVA/400KW
Puissance module PMX50(50KVA/45KW) PMX40(40KVA/40KW)
ENTRÉE
Phase 3P+ N + G (380/400/415V)
Tension gamme 304-478Vac (ligne à ligne),100% de charge; 304-228Vac, de la charge réduite de façon linéaire
Fréquence gamme 40 hz-70Hz
Puissance facteur de > 0.99
THDi THDi<3% @ 100% de charge linéaire
SORTIE
Tension 380/400/415V
Puissance facteur de 0.9 1
THDu THD<1%(linéaire charge ),THD<5.5%(Aucune charge linéaire)
Crest ratio '3:1
Surcharge capacité 110% pour 1 heure; 125% pendant 10 minutes, 150% pour1 minute; >150% pendant 200ms
BATTERIE
Tension ± 240VDC
Charge puissance 20%*Système de Puissance
Charge précision de la tension de ± 1%
SYSTÈME
Système l'efficacité Normal mode:96% ;mode Batterie:96%
Affichage 10.4” L'écran tactile couleur LCD + LED + Clavier
IP classe IP20
Interface Standard :RS232,RS485,USB,contacts Secs (programmables);
En option: SNMP ,AS400,Parallèle kit de Batterie de démarrage à froid (standard pour 250kVA et ci-dessus), la Foudre, les composants de la protection, filtre à Poussière, LIVRES
Fonctionnement/Stockage la température de 0-40℃/-25-70℃
Par rapport l'humidité 0 à 95%(sans condensation)
Le bruit 72dB @ 100% de charge; 69dB @ 45% de charge (1 mètre)
PHYSIQUE
Poids Cabinet 900kg
Puissance module 45kg 44kg
Dimension (W*D*H) Cabinet 1300*1100*2000 mm
Puissance module 510*700*178 mm

Temps: 2017
Projet: ONDULEUR et des batteries projet d'installation en Chine à l'Hôpital.
Pays: La chine

Temps: 2017
Projet: La malaisie centre de données
Pays: La malaisie



If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! s'identifier / inscrit

  • EverExceed PXM Plus Modular UPS(HV 40-500KVA)(V2.3).pdf
laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
r
everexceed, en tant qu’entreprise de classe mondiale, créée en 1985, exerce ses activités sur six continents.
onduleurs modulaires en ligne

25 - 600 kVA PXM plus onduleurs modulaires

25 - 600 kVA PXM plus onduleurs modulaires Module 25kVA et 30kVA, 380 / 400 / 415VAC, 3: 3 PXM plus ModularUPS est une alimentation sans coupure de nouvelle génération. il offre la conception la plus compacte de moins de 2㎡ avec une capacité maximale de 900kVA. L'architecture parallèle adopte une conception modulaire hautement intelligente pour atteindre une disponibilité et une redondance de puissance maximales. Avec des solutions d'alimentation IDC avancées et des technologies de gestion intelligente, il est spécialement conçu pour répondre aux exigences de protection des charges critiques de mission en centres de données ou autres équipements importants.
Onduleurs 60KVA

20 - Onduleurs modulaires série PXM 200 kVA

20 - 200kVA PXM onduleurs modulaires série 20 kVAmodule, 380 / 400 / 415VAC, 3: 3 PXMseries est un ups en ligne modulaire pour équipements sensibles. Thesingle cabinet couvertures de puissance de 20kVA à 200kVA.Avec le dernier IGBTthree - level et plein DSP contrôle technologie, le PXM série deliverthe meilleure combinaison de fiabilité, chaud échangeable et flexibilité. PXM série développer la dans - construit type de transformateur rangefrom 20kVA - 60kVA comme client exigences.
ups à haute fréquence

50 - 600 kVA PRM plus onduleurs modulaires

50 - 600 kVA PRM plus onduleurs modulaires Module 40kVA et 50kVA, 380 / 400 / 415VAC, 3: 3 La structure du système d'alimentation de la série PRM plus (50 - 600KVA) est extrêmement flexible, le concept de conception modulaire d'alimentation peut être facilement retiré au moment de l'exécution et installé sans affecter le fonctionnement et la sortie du système, mettre en œuvre la planification des investissements avec la nécessité de s'étendre, permettant aux utilisateurs de réaliser une croissance dynamique avec le développement des affaires. cela permet aux clients d'économiser les coûts d'achat d'équipement initial et d'expansion future. Lorsque l'utilisateur a estimé la capacité d'ups, souvent sous-estimée ou élevée attendue, la puissance de la série PRM PLUS (40 - 600KVA) peut résoudre efficacement les problèmes ci-dessus, aider l'utilisateur à effectuer la construction et l'investissement à condition que l'orientation future du développement ne soit pas claire. Lorsque les utilisateurs souhaitent ajouter une charge à l'onduleur, il suffit d'ajouter le nombre requis de modules pour l'expansion.
onduleurs modulaires en rack

10 - Onduleurs modulaires 90kVA série PXM plus

10 - Onduleurs modulaires 90 kVA série PXM plus Module 10kVA et 15kVA, 380 / 400 / 415VAC, 3: 3 Les onduleurs modulaires PXM plus sont une alimentation sans interruption de nouvelle génération. L'architecture parallèle adopte une conception modulaire hautement intelligente pour obtenir une disponibilité et une redondance maximales de l'alimentation. Avec des solutions d'alimentation IDC avancées et des technologies de gestion intelligentes, il est spécialement conçu pour répondre aux exigences de protection des charges critiques centres de données ou autres applications importantes. sa configuration flexible de 3 / 3, 3 / 1 et 1 / 1, la structure compacte est le choix idéal pour les petits et moyens centres de données.
 30KVA UPS

20 - 300 kVA PRM plus onduleurs modulaires

20 - 300 kVA PRM plus onduleurs modulaires Module 20kVA et 30kVA, 380 / 400 / 415VAC, 3: 3 Les onduleurs modulaires EverExceed PRM plus sont des onduleurs - échangeables, hautement évolutifs et à double conversion en ligne, le rendant idéal pour les centres de données modernes. La série adopte une conversion IGBT avancée à trois niveaux, une technologie de contrôle double DSP, une redondance parallèle N + X avec une grande facilité d'utilisation et une grande fiabilité. technologie de pointe pour une performance optimale garantie qui est recherchée et développée en ROYAUME-UNI. Lorsque les utilisateurs souhaitent ajouter des charges à l'onduleur, seul l'ajout du nombre requis de modules peut être ajouté pour une expansion qui permet aux utilisateurs de réaliser une croissance dynamique avec le développement commercial. cela permet aux clients d'économiser les coûts d'achat d'équipement initial et d'expansion future.
UPS modulaire

40-400 KVA HPXM Plus UPS Modulaire

40-400 KVA HPXM Plus UPS Modulaire 40kVA Module HPXM Plus (40-400 KVA) série en ligne UPS modulaire allant de 40KVA à 400 KVA est conçu pour protéger toute la charge critique pour les moyennes et grandes du centre de données atteindre un maximum de disponibilité. Cette série disposent de la dernière 3-niveau de la technologie et de PFC entrée de contrôle qui garantit une haute efficacité de 96%. Son design compact assure une densité de puissance de 400 kva dans un cabinet et 3units peut être mis en parallèle pour augmenter la capacité ou la redondance jusqu'à 1200KVA, qui en fait un excellent choix pour les centres de données actuels & salle informatique de l'application.
cherchez-vous plus d'informations sur le professionnel d'EverExceed produits et solutions d'alimentation? nous avons une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider toujours. s'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et notre représentant des ventes sera vous contacter sous peu.
droits d'auteur © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.
laisser un message
everexceed
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

maison

des produits

DATA CENTER SOLUTION

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3

PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) series power systems structure is extremely flexible The concept of power modular design can be easily removed at runtime and installed without effecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimates the UPS capacity, they often underestimates or over expects, PXM PLUS(40- 500KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition if the future development direction is not clear. When users want to add additional loads to the UPS, they only needs to add the required number of modules for expansion.

  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download
Technical Feature:

High efficiency:

• Advanced level 3 technology guarantees high efficiency

• Compact design, footprint less than 1.45m2

Reliable:

• High scalability: The system can be configured from 40KVA to 500KVA in one single cabinet, 3 units in parallel for a capacity expansion

• High power density


  

Advanced technology:

• Intelligent charging management

• Smart sleep function

• Friendly HMI


Application:


  • Intelligent equipments
  • Server centers
  • IDC
  • ISP
  • IT Room 
  • Precision instruments



Capacity 500KVA/450KW 400KVA/400KW
Power module PMX50(50KVA/45KW) PMX40(40KVA/40KW)
INPUT
Phase 3P+ N + G (380/400/415V)
Voltage range 304-478Vac (line-line),100% load; 304-228Vac, load derated linearly
Frequency range 40Hz-70Hz
Power factor >0.99
THDi THDi<3% @ 100% linear load
OUTPUT
Voltage 380/400/415V
Power factor 0.9 1
THDu THD<1%(linear load ),THD<5.5%(None linear load)
Crest ratio '3:1
Overload capability 110% for 1 hour; 125% for 10 minutes ;150% for1 minute; >150% for 200ms
BATTERY
Voltage ±240VDC
Charge power 20%*System Power
Charge voltage precision ±1%
SYSTEM
System efficiency Normal mode:96% ;Battery mode:96%
Display 10.4” Color touch screen LCD + LED + Keyboard
IP class IP20
Interface Standard :RS232,RS485,USB,Dry contacts (programmable);
Optional: SNMP ,AS400,Parallel kit, Battery cold start (standard for 250kVA and above), Lightning protection components, Dust filter, LBS
Operation/Storage temperature 0-40℃/-25-70℃
Relative humidity 0-95%(non-condensing)
Noise 72dB @ 100% load; 69dB @ 45% load (1 meter away)
PHYSICAL
Weight Cabinet 900kg
Power module 45kg 44kg
Dimension (W*D*H) Cabinet 1300*1100*2000 mm
Power module 510*700*178 mm

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed PXM Plus Modular UPS(HV 40-500KVA)(V2.3).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
500KVA UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS 25kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation uninterruptible power supply. It provides the most compact design of less than 2㎡ with maximum capacity of 900kVA. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies, It is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important equipments.
UPS backup power

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS 20kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM series is a modular online UPS for sensitive equipments. The single cabinet's power rating covers from 20kVA to 200kVA.With the latest IGBT three-level and full DSP control technology, the PXM series deliver the best combination of reliability, hot swappable and flexibility. The PXM series develop the in-built transformer type range from 20kVA-60kVA as customer's requirements.
High frequency UPS

50-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

50-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PRM PLUS (50-600KVA)series power system structure is extremely flexible, the concept of power modular designing can be easily removed at runtime and installed without affecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimated UPS capacity, often underestimated or high expected, PRM PLUS(40-600KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user tocarry out construction and investment in phase under the condition that future development direction is not clear. When users want to add load to the UPS, only adding the required number of modules for expansion.
90KVA UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS 10kVA and 15kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 The PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation Uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies it is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications. Its flexible configuration of 3/3, 3/1 and 1/1, compact structure is the ideal choice for small and medium data center.
High efficiency UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 20kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS is a hot-swappable, highly scalable, online dual-conversion UPS, making it ideal for modern data centers. The series adopts advanced IGBT three level conversion, dual DSP control technology, N+X parallel redundancy with high ease of use and reliability. Advanced technology for guaranteed best performance which is researched and developed in UK. When users want to add loads to the UPS, only adding required number of modules can be added for expansion that allows users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion.
Modular UPS

40-400KVA HPXM Plus Modular UPS

40-400KVA HPXM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA Module HPXM Plus (40-400KVA) series online modular UPS ranging from 40KVA to 400KVA is designed to protect any critical load for medium and large data center achieving maximum availability. This series feature the latest 3-level technology and PFC input control which guarantees high efficiency of 96%. Its compact design ensures power density of 400kVA in one cabinet and 3units can be paralleled for capacity or redundancy up to 1200KVA, making it an excellent choice for today's data center & IT room application.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact