banner

40-500kva pxm plus سلسلة وحدات قياسية

40-500kva pxm plus سلسلة وحدات قياسية

40kva و 50kva module ، 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3

هيكل أنظمة الطاقة سلسلة pxm plus (40-500kva) غاية في التمعن ، يمكن بسهولة إزالة مفهوم تصميم وحدات الطاقة في وقت التشغيل وتثبيته دون التأثير على تشغيل النظام والإخراج ، وتنفيذ تخطيط الاستثمار مع الحاجة إلى التوسع ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين تحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. أنه يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع في المستقبل. عندما يقوم المستخدم بتقدير سعة التشغيل ، غالباً ما يقلل من تقدير أو يزيد عن التوقعات ، يمكن لسلطة pxm plus (40-500kva) أن تحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه بفعالية ، وتساعد المستخدم على تنفيذ البناء والاستثمار في المرحلة تحت الشرط إذا لم يكن اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي واضح. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة أحمال إضافية للزيادة ، فإنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسع.

  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download
الميزة التقنية:

كفاءة عالية:

• تكنولوجيا المستوى 3 المتقدمة تضمن كفاءة عالية

• تصميم مضغوط ، البصمة أقل من 1.45m 2

موثوق:

• قابلية عالية للتطوير ، يمكن تهيئة النظام من 40kva إلى 500kva في خزانة واحدة ، 3 وحدات بشكل متوازٍ لزيادة القدرة

• كثافة الطاقة العالية


التكنولوجيا المتقدمة:

• إدارة الشحن الذكي

• وظيفة النوم الذكية

• ودية hmi


الوضعية:


  • معدات ذكية
  • مراكز الخادم
  • آي دي سي
  • خدمة الإنترنت
  • انها الغرفة
  • أدوات دقيقة



نموذج pxmplus   500/50 pxmplus   300/50 pxmplus 200/50 pxmplus   100/50 pxmplus   400/40 pxmplus   240/40 pxmplus   160/40 pxmplus   80/40
التعطيل 500KVA 300kva 200KVA 100KVA 400KVA 240kva 160KVA 80kva
السندات الإذنية 450kw 270kw 180kw 90KW 400kw 240kw 160KW 80KW
وحدة الطاقة pmx50 pmx40
الإدخال / الإخراج ثلاث مراحل في ، ثلاثة التخلص التدريجي
إدخال
الفولطية 380/400/415 فولت
الجهد التسامح 304 - 478 فولت
تردد مصنف 40 -70 هرتز
عامل القوى وGT، 0.99
thdi العلامة & lt؛ 3 ٪ @ 100 ٪ تحميل بطانة
انتاج
الفولطية 380/400/415 فولت
الجهد التسامح ± 1.5٪
تردد مصنف 50 / 60HZ
القدرة الزائدة 110 ٪ لمدة 1 ساعة ؛ 125 ٪ لمدة 10 دقيقة ؛ 150 ٪ لمدة 1 دقيقة ؛   & gt؛ 150٪ لكل 200 مللي ثانية
thdu العلامة & lt؛ 1 ٪ (حمولة الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة) ، العلامة & lt ؛ 5.5 ٪ (حمولة غير بطانة)
عامل قمة 03:01
روابط طرفية
بطاريات
نوع بطاريات خالية من الرصاص الحمضية الصيانة
الجهد االكهربى 240vdc (192 ، ± 216 ، ± 240 ، ± 264 مجموعة قادرة)
شاحن بطارية 20 ٪ * قوة النظام
تهمة الجهد الدقة ± 1٪
الاتصالات
واجهات rs232 ، rs485 ، USB ، الاتصال الجاف (قابل للبرمجة)
برامج الاتصالات المحلية عرض محلي
نجاعة
بيئة
درجة حرارة الخدمة المحيطة 0 درجة مئوية إلى +40 درجة مئوية (15 درجة مئوية إلى 25 درجة مئوية لأقصى بطارية   أوقات الحياة)
درجة حرارة التخزين -25 -70 ℃
الرطوبة النسبية العلامة & lt؛ 95 ٪ دون تكاثف
أقصى ارتفاع 1000 م بدون انحراف
الضوضاء تحميل 72db @ 100٪ ؛ تحميل 69db @ 45٪ (على بعد متر واحد)
جسدي - بدني
الوزن (كلغ) خزانة 900 490 350 210 900 490 350 210
وحدة الطاقة 45 44
أبعاد w × d × h (مم) خزانة 1300 * 1100 * 2000 650 * 960 * 2000 650 * 960 * 1600 600 * 980 * 1150 1300 * 1100 * 2000 650 * 960 * 2000 650 * 960 * 1600 600 * 980 * 1150
وحدة الطاقة 510 * 700 * 178
النظام
النظام الإلكتروني 96٪
عرض 10.4〃color شاشة تعمل باللمس LCD + بقيادة الولايات المتحدة ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس + لوحة المفاتيح
درجة الحماية IP20
المعايير
سلامة أون 62040 -1
إي إم سي أون 62040 -2
شهادة المنتج م

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed PXM Plus Modular UPS(HV 40-500KVA)(V2.3).pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
500kva يو بي إس

25-600kva pxm بالإضافة إلى وحدات قياسية

25-600kva pxm بالإضافة إلى وحدات قياسية وحدة 25kva و 30 kva ، 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 pxm plus شكا من وحدات جيل جديد من امدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة. إنه يوفر التصميم الأكثر ضغطًا بأقل من 2㎡ بسعة قصوى تبلغ 900 كيلو فولت أمبير. تعتمد البنية الموازية على تصميم وحدات ذكي للغاية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر الطاقة والتكرار. مع حلول الطاقة المتقدمة IDC وتقنيات الإدارة الذكية ، تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتلبية متطلبات الحماية للأحمال المهمة في مراكز البيانات أو غيرها من المعدات المهمة.
شكا طاقة احتياطية

20-200kva سلسلة pxm شكا وحدات

20-200kva سلسلة pxm شكا وحدات وحدة 20kva ، 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 سلسلة pxm عبارة عن وحدات قياسية عبر الإنترنت للمعدات الحساسة. يغطي تصنيف قوة الخزانة المفردة من 20kva إلى 200kva. مع أحدث تقنيات التحكم dsp ثلاثية المستويات والكاملة بـ dsp ، توفر سلسلة pxm أفضل مزيج من الموثوقية وقابلية التبادل السريع والمرونة. تقوم سلسلة pxm بتطوير مجموعة أنواع المحولات المدمجة من 20kva-60kva حسب متطلبات العميل.
شكا من الترددات العالية

40-600kva prm بالإضافة إلى وحدات قياسية

40-600kva prm بالإضافة إلى وحدات قياسية 40kva و 50kva module ، 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 هيكل نظام الطاقة من سلسلة prm plus (40-600kva) قابل للتطبيق للغاية ، يمكن بسهولة إزالة مفهوم تصميم وحدات الطاقة في وقت التشغيل وتثبيته دون التأثير على تشغيل النظام والإخراج ، وتنفيذ تخطيط الاستثمار مع الحاجة إلى التوسع ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين تحقيق ديناميكية النمو مع تطوير الأعمال. أنه يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع في المستقبل. عندما يقدر المستخدم قدرة عمليات التشغيل ، التي يتم الاستهانة بها كثيرًا أو المتوقع بشكل كبير ، يمكن لسلطة سلسلة prm plus (40-600kva) أن تحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه بشكل فعال ، تساعد المستخدم على تنفيذ أعمال البناء والاستثمار في المرحلة بشرط أن يكون اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي غير واضح. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة حمولة إلى ups ، فقط إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسع.
شكا 90kva

10-90kva pxm بالإضافة إلى سلسلة عمليات وحدات

10-90kva pxm بالإضافة إلى سلسلة عمليات وحدات 10kva و 15 kva module ، 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 وشكا من وحدات pxm plus عبارة عن جيل جديد من مصادر الطاقة غير المنقطعة. تعتمد البنية الموازية على تصميم وحدات ذكي للغاية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر الطاقة والتكرار. من خلال حلول الطاقة المتقدمة IDC وتقنيات الإدارة الذكية ، تم تصميمها خصيصًا لتلبية متطلبات الحماية للأحمال المهمة في مراكز البيانات أو التطبيقات المهمة الأخرى. التكوين المرن للهيكل المدمج 3/3 و 3/1 و 1/1 هو الاختيار المثالي لمركز البيانات الصغير والمتوسطة.
شكا من كفاءة عالية

20-300kva prm بالإضافة إلى وحدات قياسية

20-300kva prm بالإضافة إلى وحدات قياسية وحدة 20kva و 30kva ، 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 يعد upexceed prm plus ups modules عبارة عن عمليات تحويل سريعة عبر الإنترنت قابلة للتبديل السريع وقابلة للتوسعة بشكل كبير ، مما يجعلها مثالية لمراكز البيانات الحديثة. تعتمد السلسلة تحويلاً متقدماً من ثلاثة مستويات igbt ، تقنية تحكم مزدوجة dsp ، تكرار n + x متوازي مع سهولة عالية في الاستخدام والموثوقية. تكنولوجيا متطورة لضمان أفضل أداء مضمون تم بحثه وتطويره في المملكة المتحدة. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة الأحمال إلى الصعود ، يمكن فقط إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسع الذي يتيح للمستخدمين تحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. أنه يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع في المستقبل.
رف البطارية - EverExceed

رف البطارية

everexceed تصمم خزانات / رفوف للبطاريات مخصصة للبطاريات الفردية. يمكن تحديد خزانة أو نظام الأرفف لاستيعاب أي خلية البطارية. من الفيضانات إلى الإغلاق ، من حمض الرصاص إلى النيكل والكادميوم ومن العمودي إلى الأفقي ، يمكن تصميم جميع أنواع خزانة / رف البطارية بمرونة لتوفير المساحة في غرفة البطارية.
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

DATA CENTER SOLUTION

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3

PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) series power systems structure is extremely flexible The concept of power modular design can be easily removed at runtime and installed without effecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimates the UPS capacity, they often underestimates or over expects, PXM PLUS(40- 500KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition if the future development direction is not clear. When users want to add additional loads to the UPS, they only needs to add the required number of modules for expansion.

  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download
Technical Feature:

High efficiency:

• Advanced level 3 technology guarantees high efficiency

• Compact design, footprint less than 1.45m2

Reliable:

• High scalability: The system can be configured from 40KVA to 500KVA in one single cabinet, 3 units in parallel for a capacity expansion

• High power density


  

Advanced technology:

• Intelligent charging management

• Smart sleep function

• Friendly HMI


Application:


  • Intelligent equipments
  • Server centers
  • IDC
  • ISP
  • IT Room 
  • Precision instruments



Capacity 500KVA/450KW 400KVA/400KW
Power module PMX50(50KVA/45KW) PMX40(40KVA/40KW)
INPUT
Phase 3P+ N + G (380/400/415V)
Voltage range 304-478Vac (line-line),100% load; 304-228Vac, load derated linearly
Frequency range 40Hz-70Hz
Power factor >0.99
THDi THDi<3% @ 100% linear load
OUTPUT
Voltage 380/400/415V
Power factor 0.9 1
THDu THD<1%(linear load ),THD<5.5%(None linear load)
Crest ratio '3:1
Overload capability 110% for 1 hour; 125% for 10 minutes ;150% for1 minute; >150% for 200ms
BATTERY
Voltage ±240VDC
Charge power 20%*System Power
Charge voltage precision ±1%
SYSTEM
System efficiency Normal mode:96% ;Battery mode:96%
Display 10.4” Color touch screen LCD + LED + Keyboard
IP class IP20
Interface Standard :RS232,RS485,USB,Dry contacts (programmable);
Optional: SNMP ,AS400,Parallel kit, Battery cold start (standard for 250kVA and above), Lightning protection components, Dust filter, LBS
Operation/Storage temperature 0-40℃/-25-70℃
Relative humidity 0-95%(non-condensing)
Noise 72dB @ 100% load; 69dB @ 45% load (1 meter away)
PHYSICAL
Weight Cabinet 900kg
Power module 45kg 44kg
Dimension (W*D*H) Cabinet 1300*1100*2000 mm
Power module 510*700*178 mm

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed PXM Plus Modular UPS(HV 40-500KVA)(V2.3).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
500KVA UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS 25kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation uninterruptible power supply. It provides the most compact design of less than 2㎡ with maximum capacity of 900kVA. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies, It is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important equipments.
UPS backup power

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS 20kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM series is a modular online UPS for sensitive equipments. The single cabinet's power rating covers from 20kVA to 200kVA.With the latest IGBT three-level and full DSP control technology, the PXM series deliver the best combination of reliability, hot swappable and flexibility. The PXM series develop the in-built transformer type range from 20kVA-60kVA as customer's requirements.
High frequency UPS

50-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

50-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PRM PLUS (50-600KVA)series power system structure is extremely flexible, the concept of power modular designing can be easily removed at runtime and installed without affecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimated UPS capacity, often underestimated or high expected, PRM PLUS(40-600KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user tocarry out construction and investment in phase under the condition that future development direction is not clear. When users want to add load to the UPS, only adding the required number of modules for expansion.
90KVA UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS 10kVA and 15kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 The PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation Uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies it is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications. Its flexible configuration of 3/3, 3/1 and 1/1, compact structure is the ideal choice for small and medium data center.
High efficiency UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 20kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS is a hot-swappable, highly scalable, online dual-conversion UPS, making it ideal for modern data centers. The series adopts advanced IGBT three level conversion, dual DSP control technology, N+X parallel redundancy with high ease of use and reliability. Advanced technology for guaranteed best performance which is researched and developed in UK. When users want to add loads to the UPS, only adding required number of modules can be added for expansion that allows users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion.
Modular UPS

40-400KVA HPXM Plus Modular UPS

40-400KVA HPXM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA Module HPXM Plus (40-400KVA) series online modular UPS ranging from 40KVA to 400KVA is designed to protect any critical load for medium and large data center achieving maximum availability. This series feature the latest 3-level technology and PFC input control which guarantees high efficiency of 96%. Its compact design ensures power density of 400kVA in one cabinet and 3units can be paralleled for capacity or redundancy up to 1200KVA, making it an excellent choice for today's data center & IT room application.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact