banner
طبي
Jul 24, 2019



عندما الحياة و تعتمد الصحة على القوة الاحتياطية ، ويمكن لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية الاعتماد على مجموعتنا الواسعة مجموعة من حلول الطاقة موثوقة للغاية. في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو ذرف الحمل ، وأهمية طاقة البطارية الاحتياطية ونظام شكا لا مفر منه في المستشفيات والمرافق الطبية. بالإضافة إلى أن عدد كبير من يستخدم على نطاق واسع المعدات للحفاظ على معلومات شاملة في المجال الطبي وأمبير. مستشفى. من أجل حمايتها المعدات التي نقدمها متكاملة للغاية حل الذكية المقصورة. نقوم بتصميم حلول مخصصة للطاقة الطبية قوة احتياطية لضمان قوة احتياطية 24/7.




أوصى المنتج



اينو مجموعة مايكرو vrla البطارية


everexceed aino micro range vrla بطاريات مع تصميم مضغوط ، توفير مساحة التثبيت ، مع توفير الطاقة الكاملة والموثوقة. استخدام ختم خاص.

أكثر


مجموعة هلام الصغرى بطارية vrla

يمكن تخزين بطاريات opzv الأنبوبية everexceed لمدة تصل إلى سنتين عند درجة حرارة 20 مئوية دون شحن جديد. تتميز بطارية مدى microgl ذات نطاق vrla بتصميم مضغوط ، وتوفر هذه البطاريات مساحة التثبيت ، مع توفير طاقة كاملة وموثوقة. إن استخدام إيبوكسيات الإغلاق الخاصة وحالة الأخدود وبناء الأغطية ومسارات الإغلاق الطويلة للوظائف والموصلات تؤكد أن بطارية vrla.

أكثر


ldp سلسلة بطارية ليثيوم الحديد


تم تطوير بطاريات Everexceed ldp من سلسلة ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد (lifepo4) لتوفير إنتاج طاقة عالي الكفاءة مقارنة ببطاريات حمض الرصاص المكافئة. إنهم قادرون على قبول أمبير الشحن عالي السرعة المستمر والذي يجعل البطارية مشحونة بالكامل في وقت قصير وتحسين كفاءة خدمة التحميل بشكل كبير. تضمن bms المتقدمة المضمنة حماية تلقائية ذكية ضد الجهد الزائد والتيار الزائد والإفراط في درجة الحرارة.

مو إعادة


يو بي إس بطارية ليثيوم الحديد


تعد بطارية ليثيوم Everexceed ups مصدراً مثالياً للطاقة لنظام شكاوي يستخدم في وظائف التبديل والإرسال ، وأنظمة الطوارئ والأمن ، وشاشات الإنذار بالحريق الصناعية ، ومراكز البيانات ، وأنظمة الإشارات وما إلى ذلك. وهي توفر مزيجًا فريدًا من قدرة الشحن العائم وعالية أداء ركوب الدراجات لتتناسب مع نفس متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع لنظام ups. توفر هذه البطارية الطاقة وكثافة الطاقة عدة مرات بالمقارنة مع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية الخاضعة للتنظيم (vrla).

أكثر



prm شكا وحدات زائد

يعد upexceed prm plus ups modules عبارة عن شكا من التحويل المزدوج قابل للتبديل السريع وقابلية للتوسعة بدرجة كبيرة على الإنترنت ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لمراكز البيانات الحديثة. تعتمد السلسلة تحويلاً متقدماً من ثلاثة مستويات igbt ، تقنية تحكم مزدوجة dsp ، تكرار متوازي n + x مع سهولة عالية في الاستخدام والموثوقية. تقنية متطورة لضمان أفضل أداء مضمون تم بحثه وتطويره في المملكة المتحدة. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة الأحمال إلى الصعود ، يمكن فقط إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسع الذي يتيح للمستخدمين تحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. أنه يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع في المستقبل.
أكثر


سلسلة powerlead2 rm شكا على الانترنت

سلسلة powerlead2 rm عبارة عن عمليات تحويل مزدوجة عبر الإنترنت مزودة بتكنولوجيا التحكم dsp الكاملة. بفضل تصميم الرف القياسي مقاس 19 بوصة ، وتيرة الخرج ذاتية الضبط ، ونظام إدارة البطارية الذكي وإدارة الشبكات ، تعد سلسلة pl2 rm اختيارًا مثاليًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والمعدات والأجهزة الأخرى الحساسة.
أكثر

حل الذكية المقصورة

يعتمد حل everest الذكية على المقصورة على مفهوم "الخزانة هي مركز البيانات" الذي يعتمد الخزانة القياسية كوحدة أساسية. إنه يدمج خزانة الخادم ونظام التبعي ، ونظام الطاقة الصاعد ، ونظام التبريد ، وبيئة الغرفة ، ونظام مراقبة السلامة وغيرها من الأنظمة في منصة مجلس الوزراء لتوفير البنية التحتية للغرفة كاملة تحتاجها الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، والمؤسسات الصغرى ، الكبيرة الشركات والمكاتب الحكومية amp؛ الفروع الأخرى في المالية والتعليم amp؛ صناعات الطاقة.
يوفر لك حل it المقصورة الذكية الكفاءة والاقتصاد والموثوقية amp؛ السيطرة على تنفيذ استراتيجية البنية التحتية التي تتفوق على أي رأي رأيته على الإطلاق. بنية تحتية ذكية متكاملة جاهزة لوضعها في رف واحد.

أكثر
انها ذكية حل مجموعة البيانات

تي انه ذكي انها arr البيانات حلول ay هي جيل جديد من معدات البنية التحتية المادية التي تتكيف لتغيير اتجاهات الصناعة والتصميم والإنتاج. تتوافق الخزانة الصلبة المضادة للزلازل مع معيار المنطقة الزلزالية ubc 4 ومناسبة للتركيب في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات الداخلية ents توفير الحصول على إمكانية توفر عالية وموثوقية عالية وقدرة عالية على التكيف لضمان تشغيل المعدات ويمكن تخصيصها مع تصاعد الطلب في المستقبل.

أكثر و



هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner
Medical
Jul 24, 2019



When life and health depend on standby power, healthcare professionals can count on our wide range of highly reliable energy solutions. In the situation of power outage or load shedding, the importance of battery standby power and UPS system is inevitable in hospitals and medical facilities. Besides that a large number of IT equipment is widely used to maintain comprehensive information in medical hospital. In order to protect IT equipment we offer highly integrated smart IT cabin solution. We design customized energy solutions for medical standby power to ensure 24/7 backup power.




Product recommended



AINO MICRO Range VRLA Battery


EverExceed AINO MICRO Range VRLA Batteries with compact design, save installation space, while providing full and reliable power. The use of special sealin.

MORE>>


Micro Gel Range VRLA Battery

EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.EverExceed Micro Gel Range VRLA Battery has compact design, these batteries save installation space, while providing full and reliable power. The use of special sealing epoxies, groove case and cover construction, and long-sealing paths for posts and connectors, assures that the VRLA battery .

MORE>>


LDP Series Lithium Iron Battery


EverExceed LDP Series Lithium Iron Phosphate ( LiFePO4 ) batteries are developed to deliver high efficiency energy output compared to equivalent lead acid batteries. They are able to accept continuous high rate charging amps which make the battery fully charged in short time and improve the load service efficiency significantly. The built-in advanced BMS ensures intelligent automatic protection against over voltage, over current, over discharge, over temperature.

MORE>>


UPS Lithium Iron Battery


EverExceed UPS Lithium Battery is an ideal energy source for UPS system which is used in switching and transmission functions, emergency and security systems, industrial fire monitors and alarms, data centers, signaling systems etc. It offers a unique combination of float charging capability and high cycling performance to match with same life expectancy of the UPS system. This battery delivers energy and power density multiple times as compared to valve-regulated lead-acid batteries (VRLA).

MORE>>



PRM Plus Modular UPS

EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS is a hot-swappable, highly scalable, online dual-conversion UPS, making it ideal for modern data centers. The series adopts advanced IGBT three level conversion, dual DSP control technology, N+X parallel redundancy with high ease of use and reliability. Advanced technology for guaranteed best performance which is researched and developed in UK. When users want to add loads to the UPS, only adding required number of modules can be added for expansion that allows users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion.
MORE>>


PowerLead2 RM Series Online UPS

PowerLead2 RM series is online double conversion UPS with full DSP control technology. With 19 inch standard rack design, self-adjusting output frequency, smart battery management system and network management, PL2 RM series is a perfect choice for computers, IT equipments and other sensitive devices.
MORE>>

Smart IT Cabin Solution

EverExceed Smart IT Cabin Solution is based on the concept of "The cabinet is the data center" which adopts the standard cabinet as the base unit. It integrates the server cabinet and accessory system, UPS power system, refrigeration system, room environment, safety monitoring system and other system into the cabinet platform to provide a complete IT room infrastructure needs to the small and medium-sized enterprises, micro enterprises, large enterprises, government offices other branches in finance, education energy industries.
Smart IT Cabin Solution provides you the efficiency, economy, reliability control to implement an infrastructure strategy that outperforms any you have ever seen. Intelligent, integrated infrastructure ready to house IT in a single rack.

MORE>>
Smart IT Data Array Solution

The Smart IT Data Array solution is a new generation of IT equipment physical infrastructure that adapts to change the IT industry trends, design and production. The anti seismic solid cabinet conforms to UBC Seismic Zone 4 standard and suitable for installation in a variety of indoor environments providing high availability, high reliability and high adaptability to ensure IT equipment operation and can be customized as the future demand escalates.

MORE&&



Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact