MOTIVE
Машина чистки пола /скрубберы / подметальные
Jul 25, 2019



Уход за напольными покрытиями и чистка машин, таких как скрубберы и подметальные машины требуют надежного питания от батареи чтобы получить работу эффективно. Профессионалы уборки нужен надежный источник энергии что будет последовательно выполнял в течение всей смены. EverExceed свинцовокислотная и литиевые батареи не требуют технического обслуживания, обладают высокой энергетической эффективностью и более длительный срок службы.




Продукт рекомендуется


EverExceed LiFePO4 battery system

Lithium Battery Solution For Medium Motive Application


EverExceed система аккумулятор LiFePO4 обеспечить оптимальную производительность работы каждого транспортного средства. Эти системы батареи играют важную роль даже для самых требовательных приложений, придавая им большую плотность энергии, меньший вес и больше возможностей жизни.

Больше&ГТ;&ГТ;

EverExceed Tubular EV battery

Трубчатые батареи EV


EverExceed Tubular EV battery is exceptionally good for electric vehicle because of its complex and long cycle life design. These batteries are highly fit for tropical climates since they can operate consistently at high temperatures as well and has very low water loss. The complex tubular positive plate technology prevents the shedding of active material and ensures no sudden death or failure. The advanced TOPSURE? technology increases total energy and reduces operating costs significantly.

Больше&ГТ;&ГТ;

EverExceed EV batteries

Зарегился гель VRLA батареи


EverExceed ЭВ батареи обеспечивают эффективного и устойчивого функционирования транспортного средства при минимальных эксплуатационных расходов в течение длительного, низк-обслуживания. Они чисты и безопасны, что делает их идеальными для использования в гольф-автомобили, бронетранспортеры, и скрубберы этаж / подметальные, где утечки кислоты могут повредить пол, дорожки и ковровые покрытия. Они также хорошо подходят для альтернативных источников энергии, таких как фотоэлектрические. Серия EV принимает немецкую технологию для того чтобы обеспечить батареи с особенностями жизненного цикла длинной жизни, низкий разряд, высокая надежность и безопасность, и экологичность. которое будет иметь огромные потребности в глобальный маркетинг.

МО Ре&ГТ;&ГТ;

EV AGM VRLA battery

Зарегился AGM и VRLA батареи


EverExceed ЭВ батареи обеспечивают эффективного и устойчивого функционирования транспортного средства при минимальных эксплуатационных расходов в течение длительного, низк-обслуживания. Они чисты и безопасны, что делает их идеальными для использования в гольф-автомобили, бронетранспортеры, и скрубберы этаж / подметальные, где утечки кислоты могут повредить пол, дорожки и ковровые покрытия. Они также хорошо подходят для альтернативных источников энергии, таких как фотоэлектрические. Серия EV принимает немецкую технологию для того чтобы обеспечить батареи с особенностями жизненного цикла длинной жизни, низкий разряд, высокая надежность и безопасность, и экологичность. которое будет иметь огромные потребности в глобальный маркетинг.

М Руды&ГТ;&ГТ;

Вы ищете дополнительную информацию о профессионале EverExceed? продукты и энергетические решения? у нас есть команда экспертов, готовых помочь вам всегда. Пожалуйста, заполните форму и наш торговый представитель свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.
авторское право © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.все права защищены.
оставить сообщение
everexceed
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Главная

товары

banner
Floor cleaning machine /Scrubbers / Sweepers
Jul 25, 2019



Floor care and cleaning machines such as scrubbers and sweepers require reliable battery power to get the job done effectively. Cleaning professionals need reliable power that will perform consistently during the entire shift. EverExceed lead acid and lithium batteries are maintenance free with high energy efficiency and longer service life.




Product recommended



Lithium Battery Solution For Medium Motive Application


EverExceed LiFePO4  battery system ensure optimal performance of each vehicle's operation. These battery systems play vital role for even the most demanding applications, giving them greater energy density, lower weight and longer life capability.

MORE&&


Tubular EV battery


EverExceed Tubular EV battery is exceptionally good for electric vehicle because of its complex and long cycle life design. These batteries are highly fit for tropical climates since they can operate consistently at high temperatures as well and has very low water loss. The complex tubular positive plate technology prevents the shedding of active material and ensures no sudden death or failure. The advanced TOPSURE? technology increases total energy and reduces operating costs significantly.

MORE&&


EV Gel VRLA battery


EverExceed EV batteries provide efficient and sustainable vehicle operations with minimal running costs over a long, low-maintenance service life. They are clean and safe, making them ideal for use in golf cars, personnel carriers, and floor scrubbers / sweepers, where acid leaks could damage floors, walkways and carpeting. They are also well suited for alternative energy sources, such as photovoltaics. The EV series adopts German technology to ensure the batteries with features of long cycle life, lower discharge, high reliability and safety, and environmental-friendly. which will have huge needs in the global marketing.

MORE&&


EV AGM VRLA battery


EverExceed EV batteries provide efficient and sustainable vehicle operations with minimal running costs over a long, low-maintenance service life. They are clean and safe, making them ideal for use in golf cars, personnel carriers, and floor scrubbers / sweepers, where acid leaks could damage floors, walkways and carpeting. They are also well suited for alternative energy sources, such as photovoltaics. The EV series adopts German technology to ensure the batteries with features of long cycle life, lower discharge, high reliability and safety, and environmental-friendly. which will have huge needs in the global marketing.

MORE&&

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact