STATIONARY
  • امدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة

    امدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة

    نحن نقدم مجموعة موثوقة من كل من agm و gel بطاريات مصممة خصيصا لمتطلبات الطاقة العالية من أكثر أنظمة شكا تطالب ، من محطات العمل إلى مراكز معالجة البيانات المركزية. لنا يو بي إس وحدات systemensure امدادات الطاقة مستقرة ل معدات الطاقة الأكثر أهمية. أوصى المنتج ارتفاع معدل معدل البطارية vrla تعد بطاريات...
  • مركز البيانات

    مركز البيانات

    everexceed تقدم المتطورة الجزئي & أمبير ؛ حل مركز البيانات المتوسطة التي تعتمد على الأكثر تقدما و تصميم رائع لبناء مركز بيانات آمن وموثوق وقابل للتطوير. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المصممة خصيصا لمركز البيانات. لدينا خصيصا بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية الأمثل ، بطاريات الليثيوم ، نظام الطاقة ، ا...
  • مولد ابتداء من البطاريات

    مولد ابتداء من البطاريات

    EverExceed generator starting batteries and chargers are designed with high power density, long service life and quick recharge capability, which can start & operate large diesel engines in very cold weather. Our high reliability batteries never fail to start and always ready to use in order to ...
  • سكة حديدية

    سكة حديدية

    everexceed يوفر معظم التقنيات المتقدمة وتكوينات الخلايا كاملة مجموعة من منخفضة إلى عالية وفقا لمتطلباتك. عرض مجموعة منتجاتنا واسعة يمكنك اختيار حل البطارية والشاحن المرغوب الذي يناسبك تمامًا التطبيق الخاص بك. أوصى المنتج شاحن بطارية سلسلة uxcel شاحن البطاريات الصناعية everex range uxcel هو الشاحن ال...
  • النفط والغاز

    النفط والغاز

    هذه الصناعة هي واحدة من أكبر القطاعات في العالم. صناعة البترول ، أيضا المعروف باسم صناعة النفط أو النفط التصحيح ، ويشمل عمليات عالمية لاستكشاف واستخراج وتكرير ونقل (في كثير من الأحيان بواسطة ناقلات النفط وخطوط الأنابيب) ، وتسويق المنتجات البترولية. نحن تصنيع بطاريات النيكل والكادميوم قوية للغاية ، و...
  • الشبكات الشمسية والمتناهية الصغر

    الشبكات الشمسية والمتناهية الصغر

    من أي وقت مضى بتصنيع حل الطاقة الكاملة للطاقة الشمسية / الرياح و أمبير ؛ شبكات صغيرة التطبيقات. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من بطاريات vrla ، بطاريات الليثيوم ، الطاقة الشمسية لوحات ، وحدات تحكم ، العاكسون ، نظام المنزل الشمسي المصممة خصيصا ل تطبيقات الطاقة المتجددة. منتجاتنا الشمسية متطورة للغاية ، اقتصا...
  • بنك

    بنك

    هو ضروري أن يكون لديك مرافق طاقة احتياطية في النظام المصرفي الحديث. في البنك أو المالية القطاعات كل شيء محوسب والعمليات تعمل من خلال البيانات تبادل أو انتقال. لذلك ، نحن نقدم موثوقية عالية agm / هلام الرصاص بطاريات حمض ، بطاريات الليثيوم ، نظام شكا مع كابينة ذكية الحل أو الحل الذكية مجموعة البيانات ...
  • طبي

    طبي

    عندما الحياة و تعتمد الصحة على القوة الاحتياطية ، ويمكن لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية الاعتماد على مجموعتنا الواسعة مجموعة من حلول الطاقة موثوقة للغاية. في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو ذرف الحمل ، وأهمية طاقة البطارية الاحتياطية ونظام شكا لا مفر منه في المستشفيات والمرافق الطبية. بالإضافة إلى أن عدد كب...
  • المرافق الكهربائية / نقل وتوزيع

    المرافق الكهربائية / نقل وتوزيع

    تقوم شركة everexceed بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية (vrla) الخاضعة للتنظيم بواسطة صمام ثابت وبطاريات النيكل والكادميوم (nicd) ، وشاحن مقوم التحكم الثايرستور & amp؛ العاكس لتطبيقات المرافق الكهربائية أو المفاتيح الكهربائية. سواء أكانت شركة مرافق تدعم متطلبات الشبكة الكهربائية أو ال...
  • الكيبل التلفزيوني / النطاق العريض

    الكيبل التلفزيوني / النطاق العريض

    تلفزيون الكيبل / الكيبل التلفزيوني (هوائي المجتمع أو تلفزيون الوصول إلى المجتمع) والنطاق العريض هما نظام توزيع البث اللذين يستخدمان الكابلات لتقديم خدمات الوسائط والإنترنت. يتطلب طاقة البطارية الاحتياطية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو عطل. لضمان استمرار خدمة everexceed توفر مجموعة واسعة من البطا...
  • الإنذار والأمن / إضاءة الطوارئ

    الإنذار والأمن / إضاءة الطوارئ

    تقدم everexceed مجموعة كاملة من بطاريات vrla المثبطة للهب للمنبه والأمن & أمبير ؛ أنظمة إضاءة الطوارئ لضمان سلامتك. توفر بطارياتنا موثوقية عالية للحفاظ على حل الطاقة الاحتياطية بدون توقف. هذه البطاريات خالية من الصيانة وبمجرد تركيبها يمكن تشغيلها لفترة طويلة دون أي مشاكل. يوصي المنتجات د aino mi...
  • الاتصالات

    الاتصالات

    تقدم شركة everexceed مجموعة واسعة من بطاريات agm و gel وبطاريات الليثيوم الممتازة والليثيوم بالإضافة إلى نظام المعدل لخدمة صناعة الاتصالات. تتميز بطارياتنا بقدرة دورة عميقة ممتازة وعمر طويل وبصمة مدمجة وكثافة طاقة عالية وسهولة التركيب. يعتبر تصميم البطاريات ونظام المقوم مناسبًا بشكل مثالي لمجموعة وا...

ما مجموعه1 صفحات

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner
  • Uninterruptible Power Supply

    Uninterruptible Power Supply

    We offer a reliable range of both AGM and Gel batteries specifically designed for the high power requirements of the most demanding UPS systems, from workstations to central data processing centers. Our modular UPS systemsensure stable power supplies to the most critical power equipment. Product rec...
  • Data center

    Data center

    EverExceed offers cutting edge micro & medium data center solution which adopts most advanced and exquisite design to build safe, reliable and scalable data center. We offer variety of products specially designed for Data center. We have specially optimized lead acid batteries, lithium batteries...
  • Generator starting batteries

    Generator starting batteries

    EverExceed generator starting batteries and chargers are designed with high power density, long service life and quick recharge capability, which can start & operate large diesel engines in very cold weather. Our high reliability batteries never fail to start and always ready to use in order to ...
  • Railway

    Railway

    EverExceed provides most advanced technologies and cell configurations with a complete range from low to high as per your requirements. Our wide range products offer you to choose desired battery solution and charger which perfectly suits to your application. Product recommended uXcel Series Battery...
  • Oil & Gas

    Oil & Gas

    This industry is one of the biggest sector in the world. The petroleum industry, also known as the oil industry or the oil patch, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting (often by oil tankers and pipelines), and marketing of...
  • Solar & micro grids

    Solar & micro grids

    EverExceed manufactures complete power solution for solar/wind & micro grids applications. We offer wide range of VRLA batteries, lithium batteries, solar panels, controllers, inverters, solar home system specially designed for renewable energy applications. Our solar products are highly develop...
  • Bank

    Bank

    It is essential to have backup power facilities in modern banking system. In bank or financial sectors everything is computerized and operations are running through data exchange or transmission. Therefore, we offer high reliability agm/gel lead acid batteries, lithium batteries, UPS system along wi...
  • Medical

    Medical

    When life and health depend on standby power, healthcare professionals can count on our wide range of highly reliable energy solutions. In the situation of power outage or load shedding, the importance of battery standby power and UPS system is inevitable in hospitals and medical facilities. Besides...
  • Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    EverExceed manufactures a full range of stationary valve regulated lead acid (VRLA) and Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) batteries, thyristor controlled rectifier charger & inverter for electric utility or switchgear applications. Whether it's an utility company supporting electric grid requirements or an ...
  • CATV/ Broadband

    CATV/ Broadband

    Cable TV / CATV (Community Antenna or Community Access Television) and broadband are the two broadcast distribution system which use cables to deliver media services and internet. It requires battery standby power in the event of a power outage or malfunction. To ensure continuous service Everexceed...
  • Alarm & Security / Emergency Lighting

    Alarm & Security / Emergency Lighting

    EverExceed offers a full line of flame-retardant VRLA batteries for alarm, security & emergency lighting systems to ensure your safety. Our batteries provide high reliability to maintain nonstop standby power solution. These batteries are maintenance free and once installed can run for long time...
  • Telecom

    Telecom

    EverExceed offers an extensive portfolio of AGM, GEL, premium Flooded and Lithium batteries as well as rectifier system to serve the telecommunications industry. Our batteries are featured with excellent deep cycle ability, long life, compact footprint, high energy density, and ease of installation....

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact