banner
  • бесперебойный источник питания

    бесперебойный источник питания

    мы предлагаем надежный ассортимент как агм и гель батареи, специально предназначенные для высоких требований к мощности требующие ups системы, от рабочих станций до центральных центров обработки данных. наш модульные ИБП SystemSense стабильные источники питания для наиболее критичное силовое оборудо...
  • Дата центр

    Дата центр

    Everexceed предлагает передовые микро & amp; среднее решение для центра обработки данных, которое принимает самые передовые и изысканный дизайн для создания безопасного, надежного и масштабируемого центра обработки данных. мы предлагаем Разнообразие продуктов, специально разработанных для центро...
  • Пусковые аккумуляторы генератора

    Пусковые аккумуляторы генератора

    генератор сверхвысокой скорости пусковые аккумуляторы и зарядные устройства разработаны с высокой удельной мощностью, долго срок службы и возможность быстрой перезарядки, которая может начать & amp; работать большой дизельные двигатели в очень холодную погоду. наши высоконадежные аккумуляторы ни...
  • Железнодорожный

    Железнодорожный

    everexceed предоставляет самые передовые технологии и конфигурации ячеек с полным диапазон от низкого до высокого в соответствии с вашими требованиями. наш широкий ассортимент продукции Вы можете выбрать желаемое решение для батареи и зарядное устройство, которое идеально подходит для ваше приложени...
  • нефтяной газ

    нефтяной газ

    этот промышленность является одним из крупнейших секторов в мире. нефтяная промышленность, а также известный как нефтяная промышленность или масляное пятно, включает в себя глобальные процессы разведки, добычи, переработки, транспортировки (часто нефтяными танкерами и трубопроводами), и маркетинг не...
  • солнечные и микро сетки

    солнечные и микро сетки

    everexceed производит комплексное решение для солнечной / ветровой энергии микро сетки Приложения. мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент батарей VRL, литиевые батареи, солнечные батареи панели, контроллеры, инверторы, солнечные домашние системы, специально предназначенные для применение возобновляемых и...
  • банка

    банка

    это важно иметь резервные мощности в современной банковской системе. в банке или финансовом сектора все компьютеризировано и операции выполняются через данные обмен или передача. поэтому, мы предлагаем высокую надежность кислотные батареи, литиевые батареи, система ups и кабина smart it Решение или ...
  • медицинская

    медицинская

    когда жизнь и здоровье зависит от режима ожидания, медицинские работники могут рассчитывать на нашу широкую ряд высоконадежных энергетических решений. в ситуации отключения электроэнергии или сброс нагрузки, важность питания от батареи и системы неизбежно в больницах и медицинских учреждениях. кроме...
  • электроснабжение / передача и распределение

    электроснабжение / передача и распределение

    Компания everexceed производит полный спектр свинцово-кислотных (никель-кадмиевых) никель-кадмиевых (никель-кадмиевых) аккумуляторных батарей с регулируемым клапанным управлением, зарядное устройство с тиристорным управлением и усилитель; инвертор для электроснабжения или распределительных устройств...
  • кабельное телевидение / широкополосный

    кабельное телевидение / широкополосный

    кабельное телевидение / кабельное телевидение (общественная антенна или общественный доступ к телевидению) и широкополосная связь - это две системы распределения вещания, которые используют кабели для предоставления услуг мультимедиа и Интернета. для этого требуется резервное питание от батареи в сл...
  • сигнализация и безопасность / аварийное освещение

    сигнализация и безопасность / аварийное освещение

    everexceed предлагает полную линейку огнестойких батарей vrla для сигнализации, безопасности и защиты. системы аварийного освещения для обеспечения вашей безопасности. наши аккумуляторы обеспечивают высокую надежность для обеспечения бесперебойного питания в режиме ожидания. Эти батареи не требуют т...
  • телеком

    телеком

    everexceed предлагает обширный портфель аккумуляторов Agm, Gel, премиум-класса и литиевых батарей, а также систему выпрямителей для обслуживания телекоммуникационной отрасли. Наши батареи отличаются превосходной способностью глубокого цикла, длительным сроком службы, компактностью, высокой удельной ...

Всего1 страницы

Вы ищете дополнительную информацию о профессионале EverExceed? продукты и энергетические решения? у нас есть команда экспертов, готовых помочь вам всегда. Пожалуйста, заполните форму и наш торговый представитель свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.
авторское право © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.все права защищены.
оставить сообщение
everexceed
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Главная

товары

banner
  • Uninterruptible Power Supply

    Uninterruptible Power Supply

    We offer a reliable range of both AGM and Gel batteries specifically designed for the high power requirements of the most demanding UPS systems, from workstations to central data processing centers. Our modular UPS systemsensure stable power supplies to the most critical power equipment. Product rec...
  • Data center

    Data center

    EverExceed offers cutting edge micro & medium data center solution which adopts most advanced and exquisite design to build safe, reliable and scalable data center. We offer variety of products specially designed for Data center. We have specially optimized lead acid batteries, lithium batteries...
  • Generator starting batteries

    Generator starting batteries

    EverExceed generator starting batteries and chargers are designed with high power density, long service life and quick recharge capability, which can start & operate large diesel engines in very cold weather. Our high reliability batteries never fail to start and always ready to use in order to ...
  • Railway

    Railway

    EverExceed provides most advanced technologies and cell configurations with a complete range from low to high as per your requirements. Our wide range products offer you to choose desired battery solution and charger which perfectly suits to your application. Product recommended uXcel Series Battery...
  • Oil & Gas

    Oil & Gas

    This industry is one of the biggest sector in the world. The petroleum industry, also known as the oil industry or the oil patch, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting (often by oil tankers and pipelines), and marketing of...
  • Solar & micro grids

    Solar & micro grids

    EverExceed manufactures complete power solution for solar/wind & micro grids applications. We offer wide range of VRLA batteries, lithium batteries, solar panels, controllers, inverters, solar home system specially designed for renewable energy applications. Our solar products are highly develop...
  • Bank

    Bank

    It is essential to have backup power facilities in modern banking system. In bank or financial sectors everything is computerized and operations are running through data exchange or transmission. Therefore, we offer high reliability agm/gel lead acid batteries, lithium batteries, UPS system along wi...
  • Medical

    Medical

    When life and health depend on standby power, healthcare professionals can count on our wide range of highly reliable energy solutions. In the situation of power outage or load shedding, the importance of battery standby power and UPS system is inevitable in hospitals and medical facilities. Besides...
  • Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    EverExceed manufactures a full range of stationary valve regulated lead acid (VRLA) and Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) batteries, thyristor controlled rectifier charger & inverter for electric utility or switchgear applications. Whether it's an utility company supporting electric grid requirements or an ...
  • CATV/ Broadband

    CATV/ Broadband

    Cable TV / CATV (Community Antenna or Community Access Television) and broadband are the two broadcast distribution system which use cables to deliver media services and internet. It requires battery standby power in the event of a power outage or malfunction. To ensure continuous service Everexceed...
  • Alarm & Security / Emergency Lighting

    Alarm & Security / Emergency Lighting

    EverExceed offers a full line of flame-retardant VRLA batteries for alarm, security & emergency lighting systems to ensure your safety. Our batteries provide high reliability to maintain nonstop standby power solution. These batteries are maintenance free and once installed can run for long time...
  • Telecom

    Telecom

    EverExceed offers an extensive portfolio of AGM, GEL, premium Flooded and Lithium batteries as well as rectifier system to serve the telecommunications industry. Our batteries are featured with excellent deep cycle ability, long life, compact footprint, high energy density, and ease of installation....

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact