banner
  • Alimentation sans interruption

    Alimentation sans interruption

    nous offrons une gamme fiable de produits agm et gel batteries spécialement conçues pour les besoins élevés en énergie des systèmes exigeants, des postes de travail aux centres de traitement de données. notre ups modulaires systemsensure alimentations stables au équipements électriques les plus crit...
  • centre de données

    centre de données

    everexceed offre une technologie de pointe micro & amp; solution de centre de données moyenne qui adopte les technologies les plus avancées et les plus avancées conception exquise pour construire un centre de données sûr, fiable et évolutif. nous offrons variété de produits spécialement conçus p...
  • générateur de démarrage batteries

    générateur de démarrage batteries

    everexceed générateur les batteries et les chargeurs de démarrage sont conçus pour une densité de puissance élevée durée de vie et capacité de recharge rapide, ce qui peut démarrer & amp; opérer grand moteurs diesel par temps très froid. nos batteries haute fiabilité ne manquent jamais pour comm...
  • chemin de fer

    chemin de fer

    toujours dépasser fournit les technologies et les configurations de cellules les plus avancées avec une vont de bas à élevé selon vos besoins. notre large gamme de produits de choisir la solution de batterie et le chargeur qui conviennent parfaitement à ton application. produit recommandé chargeur d...
  • gaz de pétrole

    gaz de pétrole

    ce L’industrie est l’un des plus importants du monde. l'industrie pétrolière, également connu sous le nom de l'industrie pétrolière ou le patch de pétrole, comprend le processus globaux d’exploration, d’extraction, de raffinage, de transport (souvent pétroliers et pipelines), et commercialis...
  • solaire et micro-réseaux

    solaire et micro-réseaux

    toujours dépasser fabrique une solution complète pour l'énergie solaire / éolienne et électrique; micro grilles applications. nous offrons une large gamme de batteries vrla, batteries au lithium, solaires panneaux, contrôleurs, onduleurs, système solaire domestique spécialement conçu pour applic...
  • banque

    banque

    c'est essentiel d'avoir des installations d'alimentation de secours dans le système bancaire moderne. en banque ou financier secteurs tout est informatisé et les opérations se déroulent à travers des données échange ou transmission. Par conséquent, nous proposons un plomb agm / gel de ha...
  • médical

    médical

    quand la vie et santé dépendent du courant en veille, les professionnels de la santé peuvent compter sur notre large gamme de solutions énergétiques hautement fiables. en cas de panne de courant ou délestage, l’importance de l’alimentation de secours et du système de batteries est inévitable dans le...
  • service d'électricité / transmission et distribution

    service d'électricité / transmission et distribution

    everexceed fabrique une gamme complète de batteries au plomb-acide régulées par soupape stationnaire (vrla) et nickel-cadmium (nicd), un chargeur-redresseur à thyristor; onduleur pour applications de distribution d'électricité ou d'appareillage de commutation. Qu'il s'agisse d'un...
  • CATV / ADSL

    CATV / ADSL

    télévision par câble / catv (antenne communautaire ou télévision d'accès communautaire) et large bande sont les deux systèmes de distribution de radiodiffusion qui utilisent des câbles pour fournir des services de médias et Internet. il nécessite une alimentation de secours de la batterie en cas...
  • éclairage d'alarme et de sécurité / d'urgence

    éclairage d'alarme et de sécurité / d'urgence

    everexceed propose une gamme complète de batteries vrla ignifuges pour les systèmes d’alarme, de sécurité et systèmes d'éclairage de secours pour assurer votre sécurité. nos batteries offrent une grande fiabilité pour maintenir une solution d'alimentation en veille sans interruption. ces bat...
  • télécom

    télécom

    everexceed propose un vaste portefeuille de batteries au lithium, au gel, premium, noyées et premium, ainsi que des systèmes de redressement destinés au secteur des télécommunications. nos batteries sont caractérisées par une excellente capacité de cycle profond, une longue durée de vie, une emprein...

un total de1 des pages

cherchez-vous plus d'informations sur le professionnel d'EverExceed produits et solutions d'alimentation? nous avons une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider toujours. s'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et notre représentant des ventes sera vous contacter sous peu.
droits d'auteur © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.
laisser un message
everexceed
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

maison

des produits

banner
  • Uninterruptible Power Supply

    Uninterruptible Power Supply

    We offer a reliable range of both AGM and Gel batteries specifically designed for the high power requirements of the most demanding UPS systems, from workstations to central data processing centers. Our modular UPS systemsensure stable power supplies to the most critical power equipment. Product rec...
  • Data center

    Data center

    EverExceed offers cutting edge micro & medium data center solution which adopts most advanced and exquisite design to build safe, reliable and scalable data center. We offer variety of products specially designed for Data center. We have specially optimized lead acid batteries, lithium batteries...
  • Generator starting batteries

    Generator starting batteries

    EverExceed generator starting batteries and chargers are designed with high power density, long service life and quick recharge capability, which can start & operate large diesel engines in very cold weather. Our high reliability batteries never fail to start and always ready to use in order to ...
  • Railway

    Railway

    EverExceed provides most advanced technologies and cell configurations with a complete range from low to high as per your requirements. Our wide range products offer you to choose desired battery solution and charger which perfectly suits to your application. Product recommended uXcel Series Battery...
  • Oil & Gas

    Oil & Gas

    This industry is one of the biggest sector in the world. The petroleum industry, also known as the oil industry or the oil patch, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting (often by oil tankers and pipelines), and marketing of...
  • Solar & micro grids

    Solar & micro grids

    EverExceed manufactures complete power solution for solar/wind & micro grids applications. We offer wide range of VRLA batteries, lithium batteries, solar panels, controllers, inverters, solar home system specially designed for renewable energy applications. Our solar products are highly develop...
  • Bank

    Bank

    It is essential to have backup power facilities in modern banking system. In bank or financial sectors everything is computerized and operations are running through data exchange or transmission. Therefore, we offer high reliability agm/gel lead acid batteries, lithium batteries, UPS system along wi...
  • Medical

    Medical

    When life and health depend on standby power, healthcare professionals can count on our wide range of highly reliable energy solutions. In the situation of power outage or load shedding, the importance of battery standby power and UPS system is inevitable in hospitals and medical facilities. Besides...
  • Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    Electric utility/ Transmission & Distribution

    EverExceed manufactures a full range of stationary valve regulated lead acid (VRLA) and Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) batteries, thyristor controlled rectifier charger & inverter for electric utility or switchgear applications. Whether it's an utility company supporting electric grid requirements or an ...
  • CATV/ Broadband

    CATV/ Broadband

    Cable TV / CATV (Community Antenna or Community Access Television) and broadband are the two broadcast distribution system which use cables to deliver media services and internet. It requires battery standby power in the event of a power outage or malfunction. To ensure continuous service Everexceed...
  • Alarm & Security / Emergency Lighting

    Alarm & Security / Emergency Lighting

    EverExceed offers a full line of flame-retardant VRLA batteries for alarm, security & emergency lighting systems to ensure your safety. Our batteries provide high reliability to maintain nonstop standby power solution. These batteries are maintenance free and once installed can run for long time...
  • Telecom

    Telecom

    EverExceed offers an extensive portfolio of AGM, GEL, premium Flooded and Lithium batteries as well as rectifier system to serve the telecommunications industry. Our batteries are featured with excellent deep cycle ability, long life, compact footprint, high energy density, and ease of installation....

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact