Application
  • حل المراقبة الأمنية للمستشفى

    حل المراقبة الأمنية للمستشفى

    مرافق الرعاية الصحية هي مجرد عرضة للقضايا الأمنية بقدر أخرى منظمات. نظم أمن المستشفيات ومرافق الرعاية الصحية ليست مسؤولة فقط عن سلامة المرضى وحدها ولكن العديد من الجوانب الأخرى مثل الأدوات والمعدات الطبية باهظة الثمن المستخدمة في هذه التسهيلات مع سلامة الأطباء و يمكن أن تحل لقطات مسجلة بسهولة قضايا ...
  • الحل الأمني لحركة المرور

    الحل الأمني لحركة المرور

    Everexceed's أنظمة المراقبة مثالية لرصد وإدارة الطرق والطرق السريعة للمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. لدينا يمكن نشر الكاميرات في إشارات المرور، والتي وضعت إلى جانب الطرق المزدحمة أو في مشغول التقاطعات. يمكن دمج كل من تكنولوجيا النقل السلكية واللاسلكية في Everexceed's تتيح الكاميرات الأمنية للمستخدمين عر...
  • حل الأمن للمصنع

    حل الأمن للمصنع

    السرقة أو السرقة من الإمدادات الخام مثل الأخشاب والنحاس والمعادن الثمينة في المصنع أو منطقة التصنيع هي في كل الأوقات عالية. CCTV . حل المراقبة ضروري للغاية لمنع السرقة أو السرطان. ليس فقط المواد الخام ولكن أيضا العديد من المصانع تعتمد أيضا على أسرار وتقنيات تجارية آمنة للغاية لمواصلة أن تكون تنافسية...
  • حل الأمن للغابات

    حل الأمن للغابات

    تثبيت واستخدام CCTV الكاميرات الأمنية في مراقبة الغابات مرتفعة في الطلب. Everexce . CCTV . تمكن حلول الكاميرا أنظمة كاميرا المراقبة الخاصة بك تعمل بشكل موثوق في التطبيقات التطبيقات. for . تطبيقات الغابات أمن في الهواء الطلق CCTV الكاميرا هي الأكثر تفضيلا واحد. لدينا درجة تجارية CCTV سيبقى نظام الأما...
  • حل المراقبة الذكية للمدرسة

    حل المراقبة الذكية للمدرسة

    البيئة التعليمية الآمنة والمضمونة يجب أنشأت بالضرورة من قبل إدارات الدولة والتعليم في كل بلد للمدارس المتوسعة تدريجيا في كل مكان. العنف الحرم الجامعي، سلامة الحرائق، السلامة المرورية، سرقة السلع وغيرها من الحوادث الأمنية في الحرم الجامعي هي أيضا الناشئة. هذه الظروف تؤثر بشكل خطير على بيئة التعلم الط...
  • الحل الأمن لأماكن الترفيه العامة

    الحل الأمن لأماكن الترفيه العامة

    CCTV . الأنظمة هي الشكل الأكثر شيوعا للأمن في الأماكن العامة وتستخدم للمراقبة العامة على مساحة كبيرة مفتوحة مساحات. أمثلة على المساحات العامة ذات الصلة تشمل: • الحدائق العامة • شوارع مشاة ZED في مراكز المدينة • مناطق مواقف السيارات العامة في الهواء الطلق • شوارع الجوار السكنية • انتباطلات النقل العا...
  • حل أمني مع إنارة الشوارع

    حل أمني مع إنارة الشوارع

    يعد نظام إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية حلاً أكثر اقتصادا وأساسيًا للسلامة في الشوارع من من الغسق حتى الفجر. شمسية CCTV الكاميرا هي أحدث إضافة إلى جانب نظام إنارة الشوارع لجعل السلامة والأمن أقوى في الشارع. لذلك الكل في واحد نظام مراقبة ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية مع يحمل في ثناياه عوامل CCTV ويؤدى يع...
  • سلكي CCTV نظام المراقبة بالفيديو

    سلكي CCTV نظام المراقبة بالفيديو

    نظام كاميرا أمن منزلي سلكي ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم DVR / XVR (رقمي فيديو مسجل) أو NVR (شبكة فيديو مسجل) نظام الأمان ، هو جهاز تسجيل مدمج مع كاميرات. عادةً ما يكون عدد الكاميرات 4 نجوم ويمكن أن يصل إلى 16. هم سجل 24 / 7 ، يمكن توصيله بالإنترنت لعرضه عن بُعد ، كما أنه متصل إلى الإنترنت و السلطة. أنواع الأس...
  • لاسلكي CCTV نظام المراقبة بالفيديو

    لاسلكي CCTV نظام المراقبة بالفيديو

    EverExceed لاسلكي CCTV الحل هو نظام المراقبة بالفيديو اللاسلكي في الوقت الحقيقي. ينقل نظام مراقبة الفيديو للشبكة اللاسلكية البيانات بين خادم فيديو الشبكة ومركز المراقبة من خلال جسر شبكة لاسلكية لتحقيق الغرض من نقل الصور عن بُعد في الوقت الفعلي والمراقبة عن بُعد. التطبيق: • بنى تحتية لاسلكية لـ CCTV ...
  • سيارة كهربائية

    سيارة كهربائية

    يصعب دائمًا العثور على بطاريات موثوقة للسيارات الكهربائية بسبب نقص القدرة على التفريغ العميق ، والصيانة المتكررة ، ودورة حياة منخفضة ، إلخ. صيانة مجانية خدمة الحياة. أوصى المنتج بطارية agm المدى توفر بطاريات everexceed ev عمليات تشغيل فعالة ومستدامة بأقل تكاليف تشغيل على مدة خدمة صيانة منخفضة وطويلة...
  • البحرية

    البحرية

    كالمالك القارب، تحتاج إلى بطارية بحرية تتمتع بقوة بدء قوية ويمكن أن تتحمل التصريف العميق والمتكرر دون قوة كبيرة خسارة. Everexce .البطاريات مثالية لمثل هذه التطبيقات التي توفر وقتا أكثر تشغيلا أو التصيد دون فشل مفاجئ . أوصت المنتج البحرية هلام R. ange VRLA .البطارية Everexce .جل بحري المدى VRLA البطا...
  • تنظيف الأرضيات آلة /الغاز / كاسحات

    تنظيف الأرضيات آلة /الغاز / كاسحات

    الرعاية الكلمة ، آلات التنظيف مثل أجهزة غسل الغاز و كاسحات تتطلب موثوقية طاقة البطارية لانجاز هذه المهمة على نحو فعال. تنظيف المهنيين بحاجة إلى طاقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها من شأنها أن تؤدي باستمرار خلال التحول بالكامل. EverExceed حمض الرصاص و بطاريات الليثيوم صيانة مجانية مع ارتفاع كفاءة استخدام الطاقة...
الصفحة الأولى 1 2 3 >> آخر صفحة

ما مجموعه3 صفحات

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

Application
  • test

    test

    Healthcare facilities are just as prone to security issues as much as other organizations. Hospital security systems and healthcare facilities are not only responsible for safety of patients alone but many other aspects such as the expensive medical instruments and equipment used in such facilities ...
  • Security Surveillance Solution for Hospital

    Security Surveillance Solution for Hospital

    Healthcare facilities are just as prone to security issues as much as other organizations. Hospital security systems and healthcare facilities are not only responsible for safety of patients alone but many other aspects such as the expensive medical instruments and equipment used in such facilities ...
  • Security Solution for Traffic

    Security Solution for Traffic

    EverExceed’s surveillance systems are ideal for monitoring and managing roads and highways for wide range of applications. Our cameras can be deployed at traffic signals, placed alongside busy roads or at busy intersections. Both wired and wireless transmission technology can be integrated into Ever...
  • Security Solution for Factory

    Security Solution for Factory

    Theft or Robbery of raw supplies such as timber, copper as well as precious metals in the factory or manufacturing area is at an all-time high. CCTV surveillance solution is very essential for preventing theft or robbery.  Not only raw materials but also numerous factories also depend on highly...
  • Security Solution for Forest

    Security Solution for Forest

    Installing and utilizing CCTV security cameras in forest surveillance are high in demand. EverExceed CCTV camera solutions enable your surveillance camera systems to reliably operate in forest applications. For forest applications an outdoor security CCTV camera is the most preferable one. Our comme...
  • Smart Surveillance Solution for School

    Smart Surveillance Solution for School

    Safe and secured educational environment should be necessarily established by the state and education departments of each country for the gradually expanding schools everywhere. Campus violence, fire safety, traffic safety, theft of goods and other campus security incidents are also emerging. These ...
  • Security Solution for public entertainment places

    Security Solution for public entertainment places

    CCTV Systems are the most common form of security in public places and used for general Surveillance over large open spaces. Examples of relevant public spaces include: • Public parks • Pedestrian zed streets in city centers • Outdoor public parking areas • Residential neighborhood streets • Public ...
  • Security Solution with Street Light

    Security Solution with Street Light

    Solar street light system is more economical and essential solution for street safety from dusk to dawn. Solar CCTV camera is the newest addition along with street light system to make the safety and security stronger in the street. So All in one solar street light surveillance system with inbuilt C...
  • Wired CCTV Video Surveillance System

    Wired CCTV Video Surveillance System

    A wired home security camera system, also known as a DVR/XVR (digital video recorder) or NVR (network video recorder) security system, is a recording device combined with cameras. The number of cameras usually stars at 4 and can go up to 16. They record 24/7, can be connected to the internet to view...
  • Wireless CCTV Video Surveillance System

    Wireless CCTV Video Surveillance System

    EverExceed wireless CCTV solution is for real time wireless video surveillance system. The wireless network video monitoring system transmits data between the network video server and the monitoring center through a wireless network bridge to realize the purpose of real-time remote image transmissio...
  • Electric Vehicles

    Electric Vehicles

    Finding reliable batteries for electric vehicles are always challenging due to lack of deep discharge capability, frequent maintenance, low life cycle etc. EverExceed designs high reliability batteries specially for electric vehicles which ensure high performance including high energy efficiency, lo...
  • Marine

    Marine

    As a boat owner, you need a marine battery that has robust starting power and can withstand deep and frequent discharges without significant power loss. EverExceed batteries are ideal for such applications which provides more operating or trolling time without having sudden failure. Product recommen...
first page 1 2 3 >> last page

a total of3 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact