Energy storage

Netzunabhängige Energiespeicherlösung für den Außenbereich

Die netzunabhängige Energiespeicherlösung für den Außenbereich wurde entwickelt, um eine längere Backup-Zeit für Videoüberwachungssysteme und Fernkommunikationssysteme in der Öl- und Gasindustrie zu gewährleisten. Dieses Solarenergiespeichersystem für den Außenbereich kann in jedem Wohn- und Gewerbegebiet, auf Straßen und Autobahnen usw. verwendet werden, wo Sie eine Notstromversorgung für das Videoüberwachungssystem sicherstellen müssen. Dieses System kann ununterbrochen 4 Tage Backup-Zeit bereitstellen, selbst wenn das Solarpanel die Batterie aufgrund von rauem Wetter nicht aufladen kann. Dieses Outdoor-Solarenergiespeichersystem eignet sich hervorragend für abgelegene Gebiete, in denen es keinen Strom gibt oder die elektrische Energie nicht stabil ist.


  • Marke:

    EverExceed
  • :

    AC or DC
  • :

    300W to 12kW
  • :

    10A to 100A
  • :

    1kWh to 100kWh
  • :

    Telecom;oil&gas;Power plant;Border post
  • :

    ISO 9001 &14001, OHSAS 18001, CE
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download


Technische Eigenschaften














Hohe Zuverlässigkeit

Vorkonfiguriert

High Protection
The outdoor energy storage cabinet can be made with SPCC, stainless steel, galvanized steel withprofessional outdoor powder spray treatment for rust free long service life.

Der Schrank bietet ein organisiertes systemisches Design für eine bequeme Verwendung. Batterie, Laderegler, Leistungsschalter alles ist für eine einfache Installation vorkonfiguriert.

Das Gehäuse ist mit IP55-Schutz ausgestattet, um wasserdicht und staubdicht zu sein. An vier Seiten und an der Oberseite des Gehäuses befindet sich 10 mm dickes Wärmeisoliermaterial sowie 2 Lüfter zur Temperaturregelung.










Längere Sicherungszeit

Hohe Effizienz

Hohe Flexibilität
Dieses System kann ununterbrochen 4 Tage Backup-Zeit bereitstellen, selbst wenn das Solarpanel die Batterie aufgrund von rauem Wetter nicht aufladen kann. Die Notstromzeit kann mit einem Akku mit hoher Kapazität verlängert und angepasst werden.

Das System besteht aus einem hochwertigen Mono-Solarmodul, einem MPPT-Solarladeregler und LiFePO₄-Batterien, um maximale Effizienz zu erreichen.

Das System hat zwei Türen für eine einfache Wartung und kann je nach Bedarf mit einem Wechselrichter angepasst werden, um es an Wechselstrom anzupassen.








Anwendungen


• Wohn- und Gewerbegebiete; • Straßen und Autobahnen; • Abgelegene / ländliche Gebiete



If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! Einloggen / Eingetragen

  • EverExceed Energy Storage Solutions V1.0 20211109.pdf
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte
r
everexceed wurde 1985 als Weltklasseunternehmen gegründet und ist auf sechs Kontinenten tätig.
Tragbarer Energiespeicher

150 W tragbare Energiespeicherlösung mit Lithiumbatterien

Diese von EverExceed bereitgestellte Lösung ist ein netzunabhängiges tragbares Batteriesystem, auch als tragbarer Solargenerator / Energiespeichersystem / Powerbox / AC-Powerbank usw. bezeichnet. Sie können damit Ihre elektronischen Geräte aufladen, wann immer Sie Strom benötigen. Es ist klein und mobil; Sie können es problemlos überall hin mitnehmen, was es zu einer großartigen, intelligenten Wahl für Ihre netzunabhängigen Outdoor-Aktivitäten und kleinen Heimstromanwendungen macht.
Energiespeichersystem

EverPower Star Energiespeichersystem

Die EverPower Star-Serie besteht aus einer einfachen, aber robusten elektrischen Schnittstelle, die eine problemlose Verbindung zu jedem Haus oder Gebäude bietet. Sein revolutionäres kompaktes Design erreicht eine marktführende Energiedichte, eine einfachere Installation und ermöglicht es Besitzern, die Vorteile einer zuverlässigen, sauberen Energie schnell zu nutzen.
Netzunabhängige Energiespeicherung

EverPower-Serie netzunabhängige Solarenergiespeicherlösungen für Wohngebäude

EverExceed hat die beste Off-Grid-Energiespeicherlösung für Ihre abgelegenen Gebiete, Inseln, Wüsten usw. Anwendungen, bei denen die Netzverbindung nicht verfügbar ist. Dieses von EverExceed bereitgestellte Energiesystem ermöglicht es Benutzern, zu einem Zeitpunkt, an dem es am günstigsten ist, auf gespeicherte Elektrizität umzuschalten, was mehr Flexibilität und Kontrolle Ihres Energieverbrauchs bietet. Intelligentes Energiesystem garantiert lückenlose Energieversorgung 365 Tage im Jahr unabhängig.
Hybride Energiespeicherlösungen

EverPower Series Residential Hybrid Energy Storage Solutions

Das vollständig digitalisierte Energiespeicherportfolio von EverExceed steigert die Effizienz auf allen Ebenen mit werksgefertigten, vorab getesteten Lösungen, die eine umfassende Qualitätskontrolle für ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit erreichen. Die Energiespeicherlösungen von EverExceed können direkt beim Kunden installiert werden, was zu einer schnelleren Installation, kürzeren Projektausführungszeiten und höheren Einsparungen für die Kunden führt. Sein revolutionäres Design auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik erreicht eine marktführende Energiedichte, eine einfachere Installation und ermöglicht es den Besitzern, die Vorteile zuverlässiger & sauberer Energie schnell zu nutzen.
Kommerzielle Energiespeicherlösung

EverPower Kommerzielle Backup-Energiespeicherlösung

Die kommerzielle Energiespeichersystemlösung von EverPower ist eine Hochleistungs-Notstromversorgungslösung. Es verfügt über Wechselrichter mit 50 KW, 100 KW, 150 KW und 250 KW. Es hat auch eine riesige LiFePO4-Batteriebank. Es kann zu langen Backup-Zeiten für wichtige Lasten führen.
Backup-Energiespeicherlösung für Privathaushalte

Backup-Energiespeicherlösung der EverGEN-Serie für Privathaushalte

EverExceed's fully digitalized energy storage portfolio raises the efficiency at every level with factory-built, pre-tested solutions that achieve extensive quality control for the highest level of safety. EverExceed's energy storage solutions can be deployed straight to the customer site, leading to faster installation , shorter project execution time, and higher savings for customers. Its revolutionary state of art design achieves market leading energy density, easier installation, enabling owners to quickly utilize the benefits of reliable & clean power.
suchen sie weitere informationen über EverExceed's professional? Produkte und Energielösungen? Wir haben ein Expertenteam, das Ihnen gerne weiterhilft immer. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unser Vertriebsmitarbeiter wird kontaktieren sie in kürze.
Urheberrechte © © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
hinterlass eine Nachricht
everexceed
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Energy storage

Outdoor Off-grid Energy Storage Solution

The outdoor offgrid energy storage solution has been designed to ensure longer backup time for video surveillance system and remote communication system in oil and gas industry. This outdoor solar energy storage system can be used in any residential and commercial area, roads and highway etc where you need to ensure backup power for video surveillance system. This system can provide backup time continuously 4days even if solar panel cannot charge battery due to rough weather. This outdoor solar energy storage system is highly suitable for remote areas where there is no electricity or electric power is not stable.


  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Model:

    AC or DC
  • Inverter Power:

    300W to 12kW
  • Battery Energy Capacity:

    10A to 100A
  • Battery module capacity:

    1kWh to 100kWh
  • Application:

    Telecom;oil&gas;Power plant;Border post
  • Certificates:

    ISO 9001 &14001, OHSAS 18001, CE
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download



Technical Features














High Reliability

Pre-Configured

High Protection
The outdoor energy storage cabinet can be made with SPCC, stainless steel, galvanized steel withprofessional outdoor powder spray treatment for rust free long service life.

The cabinet offers an organized systemetic design for convenient use. Battery, charge controller, circuit breaker everything is pre-configured for easy installation.

The cabinet is designed with IP55 protection to ensure waterproof, dustproof. There is 10mm thick heat insulation material in four sides and top of the cabinet along with 2pcs temperature control fans.










Longer backup time

High efficiency

High flexibility
This system can provide backup time continuously 4days even if solar panel cannot charge battery due to rough weather. The backup power time can be increased and customized with high capacity battery.

The system is made with top quality mono solar panel, MPPT solar charge controller and LiFePO₄ batteries to achive maximum efficiency.

The system has two doors for easy maintenance and it can be customized with inverter according to requirements to adapt with AC power.








Applications


• Residential and Commercial areas; • Roads and Highways; • Remote / Rural areas



If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed Energy Storage Solutions V1.0 20211109.pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
Portable Energy Storage

150W Portable Energy Storage Solution with Lithium Batteries

This solution provided by EverExceed is an off-grid portable battery system,also called portable solar generator/ energy storage system/ power box/ AC power bank, etc. You can use it for charging your electronic equipments whenever you need power. It's small and mobile; you can easily carry it to everywhere, thus it makes it a great smart choice for your off the grid outdoor activities and small home power applications.
Off-grid energy storage

EverPower Series Residential Off-grid Solar Energy Storage Solutions

EverExceed has the best Off-grid energy storage solution for  for your remote area, island, desert etc. applications where the grid connection is not available. This energy system provided by EverExceed allows users to switch to stored electricity at a time most beneficial, giving greater flexibility and control of your energy consumption. Intelligent energy system guarantees flawless energy supply 365 days a year independently.
Hybrid Energy Storage Solutions

EverPower Hybrid Series Energy Storage Solutions

EverExceed's fully digitalized energy storage portfolio raises the efficiency at every level with factory-built, pre-tested solutions that achieve extensive quality control for the highest level of safety. EverExceed's energy storage solutions can be deployed straight to the customer site, leading to faster installation , shorter project execution time, and higher savings for customers. Its revolutionary state of art design achieves market leading energy density, easier installation, enabling owners to quickly utilize the benefits of reliable & clean power.
Commercial  Energy Storage Solution

EverPower Commercial Backup Energy Storage Solution

EverPower commercial energy storage system solution is a high-power backup power supply solution. It has 50KW, 100KW, 150KW and 250KW power inverters. It also has a huge LiFePO4 battery bank. It can bring long backup time to important loads.
enegy storage solution

3KW~40KW Outdoor Energy Storage Solution

EverExceed's Outdoor Solar Energy Storage solutions have been designed in a way to comply with requirements of outdoor applications like oil and gas, island, off-grid remote area etc. It is a solution for off-grid  applications which includes power backup, peak  shaving, load shifting, PV self-consumption, PV smoothing and etc. It comes with an intelligent ventilation system and it has the option to add an  integrated air conditioner.
Off-grid Solar Energy Storage System

EverPower Outdoor Series Off-grid Solar Energy Storage Solution

EverExceed's Outdoor Solar Energy Storage solutions have been designed in a way to comply with requirements of Outdoor applications like oil and gas,island, off-grid remote area etc. It is a solution for off-grid applications which includes power backup, peak shaving, load shifting, PV self-consumption, PV smoothing and etc. It comes with an intelligent ventilation system and it has the option to add an integrated air conditioner.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact