banner

Ladegerät der UXCEL-Serie

die everexceed uxcel palette industriebatterie Ladegerät ist das Flaggschiff unter den Industrielösungen von everexceed. es Integriert bewährte Designtopologie in die neueste fortschrittliche digitale Steuerung Technologie zur Ansteuerung des 6-Puls-Thyristorbrückengleichrichters und liefert die Zuverlässigste und störungsfreieste Leistung in allen Elektro- und Industriebereichen Umgebungen.

  • Marke:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download

technische Eigenschaften:


  • vielseitige konstante Spannung und Konstantstrom-Lademodi.
  • Verbesserte Robustheit: Mechanisches Design, um der Belastung durch vertikale und horizontale Beschleunigung standzuhalten bis 0,5 g als Standard.
  • Führende Technologie - phasengesteuert Thyristortechnik.
  • der eingebettete Mikrocomputer Controller verarbeitet Signale 10-mal schneller als Standard-Analog Methoden.
  • flexible Wartung und reduziert mttr: das design erleichtert den frontzugang alle wichtigen Module des Ladegeräts.
  • lange Lebensdauer bis zu 20+ Jahre: Systemdesignlebensdauer bis zu 20+ Jahren im Dauerbetrieb bei sachgemäßer Wartung.
  • Isolationstransformator.
  • mehrsprachig digitales Grafikdisplay mit eingebettetem Ereignisprotokoll.
  • volle Kompatibilität mit Blei-Säure- und Nickel-Cadmium-Batterien, verschlossen oder belüftet.
  • großes lcd-display: benutzerfreundlich Betrieb mit großem LCD-Display, Touchscreen optional mit der Auswahl von 8 Sprachen auf Bestellung.
  • intelligente Kommunikation und Fernbedienung Überwachung: durch isolierte RS232, RS485, Ethernet. vollständige Datenerfassung.



anwendungen für Gleichstromlösung:



Das Gleichrichter-Ladegerät everexceed uxcel eignet sich für alle Gleichstromanwendungen, bei denen eine große Notstromversorgung erforderlich ist:

  • Kraftübertragung und -verteilung;
  • kontinuierliche Prozessindustrie;
  • Öl- und Gasindustrie sowie petrochemische Industrie;
  • Transport (Schiene, Metro, Straßenbahn).





Eingang
Nennwechselspannung Dreiphasen + n (380 VAC / 400 VAC / 415 VAC)
Eingangsspannungstoleranz ± 10%
Eingangsfrequenz 50hz (60hz)
Eingangsfrequenztoleranz ± 5%
Ausgabe
Nenngleichspannung 24/48/110/120/220/240/400
Ausgangsspannungsbereich 0-1,5 × Nennspannung (einstellbar)
Spannungsstabilität ± 1% im Schwebebetrieb, Eingabe innerhalb der Toleranz
Spannungswelligkeit 1% rms (bei angeschlossener Batterie)
statische Spannungsregelung < 1% (für Lastschwankungen von 0-100%, ± 10% Eingangswechselspannung   Variation
dynamische Spannung 200μs
Batterie
Art Blei-Säure- oder Nickel-Cadmium-Belüftung oder Rekombination
allgemeine Daten
Betriebstemperatur -6 ~ 55 ℃
Lagertemperatur -20 bis + 70 ° c
relative Luftfeuchtigkeit < 90%
bedrückende Haltung 1000 m ohne Leistungsreduzierung
Kühlung Lüfterkühlung (kleine Leistung natürliche Konvektion)
Effizienz 88% (volle Leistung)
Äußerer Schutz ip21
Lärm (db) 55 - 65 db laut Bewertung
Rahmenfarbe ral 7035
Maße je nach Bewertung & amp; Optionen
Standards iec60146-iec60439-iec60726-iec61000-6-2 iec61000-6-4-   iec 62040 (-1, -2, -3)


Projekt: Kraftwerk

Land: mali, Afrika

Jahr: 2015

kurze Einleitung:

everexceed mitgeliefertes Ladegerät der UXCEL - Serie für das Kraftwerksprojekte in Mali, Afrika. Wir haben 7 Sätze 48V 100A Ladegeräte geliefert und 7 Sätze von 125V 200A Ladegerät für die Projekte. Unser Team in Übersee erfolgreich abgeschlossen die installation von 14 sätze von uxcel serie batterie Ladegerät.




Projekt: Machtentwicklung

Land: Bangladesch

Jahr: 2017

kurze Einleitung:

im Jahr 2017 übertreffen geliefert 38sets von uxcel series akku Ladegerät für das Projekt von bpdb (Bangladesch Power Development Board) in Bangladesch. Unsere Kunden haben ein 110V 75A Ladegerät in die Stromversorgung eingebaut Umspannwerk und nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss des Projekts erhielten wir gute Feedback von unseren Kunden.




Projekt: ngcp Unterstation

Land: Philippinen

Jahr: 2016 ~ 2017

kurze Einleitung:

ab 2016 ~ 2017 everexceed mitgelieferte uxcel-serie akku Ladegerät für NGCP-Umspannwerke auf den Philippinen. Wir lieferten 4 Sätze von 125V 200a ladegerät und 6 sätze von 125v 60a ladegerät für die projekte von ngcp carmen Unterstation, ngcp jessan Unterstation, ngcp nisipit Unterstation jeweils. mit Mithilfe unserer lokalen Kunden wurde die Installation erfolgreich abgeschlossen.




Projekt: Eisenbahnprojekt

Land: vereinigt Arabische Emirate

Jahr: 2014


kurze Einleitung:

Im Jahr 2014 übertraf everexceed Übersee-Team zusammen mit Kunden Das Projekt zur Installation von Industrieladegeräten für die Eisenbahn in Abu Dhabi wurde abgeschlossen. wir half bei der Installation von 5sets 72v 200a Ladegerät für dieses Projekt. wir erhielt bisher positives Feedback von unseren Kunden.




Projekt: desco

Land: Bangladesch

Jahr: 2019


kurze Einleitung:

im Jahr 2019 übertreffen geliefert 21 sätze von uxcel serie batterie Ladegerät für das Umspannwerkprojekt von desco (dhaka electric supply) Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung) in Bangladesch. Wir haben das Ladegerät 110V 50A für geliefert die Umspannwerksprojekte. Wir haben unsere Lieferung und Kunden abgeschlossen Akkuladegeräte erfolgreich installiert.








If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! Einloggen / Eingetragen

  • EverExceed uXcel Series Charger Catalog(2017).pdf
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte
r
everexceed wurde 1985 als Weltklasseunternehmen gegründet und ist auf sechs Kontinenten tätig.
Hochfrequenz-Ladegerät

Ladegerät der Serie chf

everexceed chf ladegeräte serie von Industrielle Schwimmerladegeräte dienen zur automatischen Steuerung der Laderaten für eine Vielzahl von Batterietypen und bieten gleichzeitig volle Nennleistung Ausgabe. Die Ladegeräte haben eine konstante Spannung Geräte mit automatischer Strombegrenzung. Spannungsregelung und Strom Begrenzungen werden durch integrierte Festkörperschaltkreise gesteuert, um ein Maximum zu gewährleisten Leistung auf kleinstem Raum. die chf stationery charger serie ist Ideal für Anwendungen in den Bereichen Energieversorgung, Kommunikation und andere Ladegeräte.
industrielles Ladegerät

uxcel ultra series akkuladegerät

das everexceed uxcel ultra redundancy charger (dc ups) ist ein neuartiges Ladegerät für Batterie. Dieses Ladesystem wird durch zwei unabhängige Ladeschleifen hergestellt parallel, die die Redundanzladefunktion ausführen kann. dieses System wird von digitaler Intelligenz mit Multi-Lademodus gesteuert, einfach Betrieb und Zuverlässigkeit. es gibt kein Phasenfolge erforderlich. Der Transformator besteht aus hochfestem Lack kupfer und es kann erreichen h grade hochtemperaturbeständigkeit und isolation. das Die Leistungsteile bestehen aus Aluminiumprofil und einem Hochleistungs-Scheibenthyristor Geräte mit hoher Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit. verfügbar in einphasig und dreiphasig bis zu 220 kW und mit extrem robuster Phasensteuerung Technologien ist diese Serie ideal für alle industriellen Anwendungen einschließlich Unterstationsbatteriesysteme und DC-Ups.
Hochfrequenz-Ladegerät

nchf Serie Ladegerät

everexceed bietet äußerst zuverlässige und robuste Lösungen für Hochfrequenz-Ladegeräte für DC-Anwendungen. nchf Ladegeräte sind perfekte Ladegeräte für jeden Batterietyp.
Ladegerät für Gabelstapler

pinguin scr serie ladegerät

das Das Pinguin-Scr-Ladegerät von everexceed verwendet einen intelligenten Mikroprozessor zur Steuerung Ladestrom und -spannung während des Ladezyklus für Gabelstapler. so genau Die Steuerung ermöglicht es dem Pinguin-Scr, eine Reihe von Batterietechnologien aufzuladen einschließlich hoher Schwerkraft und VRLA. und sie werden effektiv unter einem breiten aufladen Temperaturbereich und Schwankungen der Netzwechselspannung. das Ladegerät enthält ein wählbares Opportunity-Ladeprofil, das oder verringern kann Vermeiden Sie Batteriewechsel während einer Schicht oder eines Arbeitstages.
2V opzv Röhrengelbatterie

röhrenförmige opzv range vrla batterie

EverExceed state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with wealthy experience ensure it's tubular OPzV gelled batteries reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Each cell is 100% factory tested. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be used in float or deep cycle (1500 x 80%) service and have a design life of 20 years at 20°C. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.
Golfwagen Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat-Batterie

Golfwagen Lithium-Batterie

everexceed Der robuste Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat-Akku ist die beste Wahl für den Golfsport Wagen! Genießen Sie Ihre Golfreise sicher, ohne sich Sorgen machen zu müssen! Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat-Batterien sind die beste Wahl für eine langlebige, umweltfreundliche Energielösung!
suchen sie weitere informationen über EverExceed's professional? Produkte und Energielösungen? Wir haben ein Expertenteam, das Ihnen gerne weiterhilft immer. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unser Vertriebsmitarbeiter wird kontaktieren sie in kürze.
Urheberrechte © © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
hinterlass eine Nachricht
everexceed
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

banner

uXcel Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the 6-pulse thyristor bridge rectifier and provides the most reliable and trouble-free performances in any electrical and industrial environments.

  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download

Technical Features:





  • Versatile constant voltage and constant current charging modes.
  • Enhanced Robustness:  Mechanical design to withstand vertical and horizontal acceleration stress up to 0.5g as standard.
  • Leading Technology - Phase-controlled Thyristor technology: 
  • The embedded micro-computer controller processes signals 10 time faster than standard analog methods.
  • Flexible maintenance and Reduced MTTR:  The design makes it easy for front-access to all vital modules of the charger.
  • Long design life up to 20+ years:  system design life up to 20+ years in continuous operation under the condition of appropriate maintenance.
  • Isolation transformer:
  • Multilingual digital graphic display with embedded event log.
  • Full compatibility with lead-acid and nickel- cadmium batteries, sealed or vented.
  • Large LCD display: User-friendly operation with large LCD display, touch screen optional with the choices of 8 languages made to order.
  • Smart Communication and Remote Monitoring: Through isolated RS232, RS485, Ethernet. Full data logging.





Applications for DC Power Solution:

The EverExceed uXcel Rectifier-Charger rangesuits all DC applications requiring a large battery back-up:

  • Power transmission and distribution;
  • Continuous process industries;
  • Oil and Gas and petrochemical industries;
  • Transportation (Rail, metro,tramway).





Input
Nominal AC voltage Three phase + N (380VAC/400VAC/415VAC)
Input voltage tolerance ±10%
Input frequency 50Hz(60Hz)
Input frequency tolerance ±5%
Output
Nominal dC voltage 24/48/110/120/220/240/400
Output voltage range 0-1.5×nominal voltage(adjustable)
Voltage stability ±1% in float mode, input within tolerance
Voltage ripple 1% RMS(with battery connected)
Static voltage regulation <1%(for 0-100% load variation,±10% AC input voltage variation
Dynamic voltage 200μs
Battery
Type Lead Acid or Nickel Cadmium vented or recombination
General data
Operating temperature 0-50℃
Storage temperature -20 to +70°C
Relative humidity <90%
Oprating attitude 1000 m max without derating
Cooling  Fan cooling(Small power natural convection)
Efficiency 88%(full power)
External protection IP21
Noise (dB) 55 – 65 dB according to rating
Frame colur RAL 7035
Dimensions Varying according to ratings & options
Standards IEC60146-IEC60439-IEC60726-IEC61000-6-2 IEC61000-6-4- IEC 62040(-1,-2,-3)


      Project: Power plant

Country: Mali, Africa

Year: 2015

Brief Introduction:

EverExceed supplied uXcel series battery charger for the power plant projects in Mali, Africa. We delivered 7 sets of 48V 100A charger and 7 sets of 125V 200A charger for the projects. Our overseas team successfully finished the installation of 14sets of uXcel series battery charger. 




      Project: Power development

Country: Bangladesh

Year: 2017

Brief Introduction:

In 2017, EverExceed supplied 38sets of uXcel  series battery charger for the project of BPDB (Bangladesh Power Development Board) in Bangladesh. Our customers installed 110V 75A charger in the power substation and after the successful completion of the project we received good feedback from our customers. 




      Project: NGCP Substation

Country: Philippines

Year: 2016~2017

Brief Introduction:

From 2016~2017 EverExceed supplied uXcel series battery charger for NGCP substation projects in Philippines. We delivered 4sets of 125V 200A charger and 6 sets of 125V 60A charger for the projects of NGCP Carmen substation, NGCP Jessan substation, NGCP Nisipit substation respectively. With the help of our local customers the installation has been successfully finished.




      Project: Railway project

Country: United Arab Emirates

Year: 2014


Brief Introduction:

In 2014, EverExceed overseas team along with customers finished the industrial charger installation project for Abu Dhabi Railway. We helped installing 5sets of 72V 200A battery charger for this project. We received positive feedback from our customers till now. 




      Project: DESCO

Country: Bangladesh

Year: 2019


Brief Introduction:

In 2019, EverExceed supplied 21sets of uXcel  series battery charger for the power supply substation project of DESCO (Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited) in Bangladesh. We delivered model 110V 50A charger for the power substation projects. We completed our delivery and customers installed the battery chargers successfully. 








If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed uXcel Series Charger Catalog(2017).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
High frequency Battery Charger

CHF Series Battery Charger

EverExceed CHF Chargers series of industrial float chargers is designed to automatically control charging rates for a wide variety of battery types and simultaneously provide full rated output. The chargers are constant voltage devices with automatic current limiting. Voltage regulation and current limiting are controlled by solid state integrated circuitry to assure maximum performance in minimum space. The CHF stationery charger series is ideally suited to utility, communications and other charger applications.
Industrial battery charger

uXcel Ultra Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel Ultra redundancy charger (DC UPS) is a new type charger for battery. This charging system is made by two independent charging loop in parallel which can carry out the redundancy charge function. This system is controlled by digital intelligence with multi charging mode, simple operation and reliability.  There is no phase sequence requirement. The transformer is made by high strength paint copper and it can achieve H grade high temperature resistance and isolation. The power units are made by aluminum profile and high-power disc type thyristor units with high performance and reliability. Available in single and three phase up to 220kW and using ultra rugged phase controlled technologies, this series is ideal for all industrial applications including substation battery systems and DC UPS.
High frequency Battery Charger

NCHF Series Battery Charger

EverExceed offers highly reliable and rugged High Frequency Battery Charger solutions for DC applications. NCHF Chargers are perfect chargers for any type of battery.
 Forklift battery charger

Penguin SCR Series Charger

The EverExceed Penguin-SCR charger uses an intelligent microprocessor to control charge current and voltage during the charge cycle for forklifts. This precise control allows the Penguin-SCR to charge a range of battery technologies including high gravity and VRLA. And they will effectively charge under a wide range of temperature environments and variations in AC line voltage. The charger includes a selectable Opportunity Charge profile which may reduce or eliminate battery changes during a shift or workday.
All in one solar street LED light

All in one solar street light

All in one (integration) design is a new solution for the outdoor lighting. In order to save the energy, now a days people prefer a high quality but simple solar product. This kind of lighting system is integrated with solar panel, LED lamp, battery, controller, and a motion sensor- all in one kit make it a stand-alone solar system. When people receive the light, they only need to screw the light on the pole and then it can work automatically. Lowest cost and least trouble for the delivery and easy installation make it well accepted by the market.
1500KVA UPS

10-500kVA PowerChampion TL Series Online UPS

10-500kVA PowerChampion TL Series Online UPS 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PowerChampion TL three phase UPS offers advanced technology that increases performance and reliability: three high speed DSPs with complete digital control fully ensure high quality of power supply, high input power factor and low input current distortion. It also offers humanization design: full front access of serviceability, user friendly interface.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact