CRITICAL POWER

شاحن بطارية سلسلة uxcel

the everexceed uxcel مجموعة البطارية الصناعية الشاحن هو الشاحن الرئيسي لحلول الطاقة الصناعية everexceed. هذا يدمج طوبولوجيا التصميم المجربة مع أحدث التحكم الرقمي المتقدم التكنولوجيا للسيطرة على مقوم جسر الثايرستور 6 نبض ويوفر العروض الأكثر موثوقية وخالية من المتاعب في أي الكهربائية والصناعية البيئات.

  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

ميزات تقنية:


  • الجهد المستمر تنوعا و أوضاع الشحن الحالية ثابتة.
  • تعزيز المتانة: التصميم الميكانيكي لتحمل الضغط تسارع الرأسي والأفقي إلى 0.5 جرام كمعيار.
  • التكنولوجيا الرائدة - التي تسيطر عليها المرحلة الثايرستور التكنولوجيا.
  • الكمبيوتر المصغر المدمجة عمليات تحكم إشارات 10 مرة أسرع من التناظرية القياسية أساليب.
  • صيانة مرنة وخفضت mttr: التصميم يجعل من السهل للوصول الأمامي ل جميع الوحدات الحيوية للشاحن.
  • حياة طويلة التصميم تصل إلى 20+ سنوات: حياة تصميم النظام تصل إلى 20+ سنوات في عملية مستمرة تحت شرط الصيانة المناسبة.
  • محول العزلة.
  • متعدد اللغات عرض الرسم الرقمي مع سجل الأحداث المدمجة.
  • التوافق الكامل مع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية والنيكل والكادميوم ، مختومة أو تنفيس.
  • شاشة LCD كبيرة: سهل الاستعمال العملية مع شاشة LCD كبيرة ، شاشة تعمل باللمس اختياري مع اختيارات من 8 لغات حسب الطلب.
  • الاتصالات الذكية والبعيدة الرصد: من خلال rs232 معزولة ، rs485 ، إيثرنت. تسجيل البيانات الكامل.



تطبيقات عن حل السلطة العاصمة:



يشتمل شاحن-مقوم uxcel everexceed على جميع تطبيقات التيار المستمر التي تتطلب بطارية احتياطية كبيرة:

  • نقل الطاقة وتوزيعها ؛
  • صناعات عملية مستمرة.
  • صناعات النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات ؛
  • النقل (السكك الحديدية ، المترو ، الترام).





إدخال
الجهد المتردد الاسمي ثلاث مراحل + ن (380vac / 400vac / 415vac)
مساهمة الجهد التسامح ± 10٪
تردد الإدخال 50HZ (60HZ)
إدخال تردد التسامح ± 5٪
انتاج
العاصمة الجهد الاسمي 24/48/110/120/220/240/400
مجموعة الجهد الناتج 0-1.5 × الجهد الاسمي (قابل للتعديل)
استقرار الجهد ± 1 ٪ في وضع الشوفان ، والمدخلات في حدود التسامح
تموج الجهد 1٪ rms (مع توصيل البطارية)
تنظيم الجهد ثابت < 1٪ (لتباين الحمل بنسبة 0-100٪ ، input 10٪ ac جهد الدخل   الاختلاف
الجهد الديناميكي 200μs
البطارية
نوع حمض الرصاص أو النيكل والكادميوم تنفيس أو إعادة التركيب
البيانات العامة
درجة حرارة التشغيل -6 ~ 55 ℃
درجة حرارة التخزين -20 إلى + 70 درجة مئوية
الرطوبة النسبية <90٪
موقف oprating 1000 متر كحد أقصى دون انحراف
تبريد مروحة التبريد (قوة صغيرة الحراري الطبيعي)
نجاعة 88 ٪ [السلطة الكاملة]
الحماية الخارجية IP21
الضوضاء (ديسيبل) 55 - 65 ديسيبل وفقا للتصنيف
لون الإطار رال 7035
أبعاد تختلف وفقًا للتصنيفات & amp؛ خيارات
المعايير iec60146-iec60439-iec60726-iec61000-6-2 iec61000-6-4-   iec 62040 (-1 ، -2 ، -3)


مشروع: محطة توليد الكهرباء

بلد: مالي، أفريقيا

عام: 2015

مقدمة مختصرة:

Everexceed الموردة شاحن بطارية سلسلة uxcel ل مشاريع محطة الطاقة في مالي ، أفريقيا. قدمنا ​​7 مجموعات من شاحن 48v 100a و 7 مجموعات من شاحن 125v 200a للمشاريع. فريقنا في الخارج الانتهاء بنجاح من تثبيت 14 مجموعات من سلسلة بطارية uxcel شاحن.




مشروع: تطوير الطاقة

بلد: بنغلاديش

عام: 2017

مقدمة مختصرة:

في عام 2017 ، everexceed الموردة 38 مجموعات من بطارية سلسلة uxcel شاحن لمشروع bpdb (مجلس تنمية الطاقة في بنغلاديش) في بنغلاديش. عملاؤنا تثبيت شاحن 110v 75a في السلطة محطة فرعية وبعد الانتهاء بنجاح من المشروع تلقينا جيدة ردود الفعل من عملائنا.




مشروع: المحطة الفرعية ngcp

بلد: الفلبين

عام: 2016 ~ 2017

مقدمة مختصرة:

من 2016 ~ 2017 everexceed الموردة بطارية سلسلة uxcel شاحن لمشاريع فرعية ngcp في الفلبين. قدمنا ​​4sets من 125v شاحن 200a و 6 مجموعات من شاحن 125v 60a لمشاريع كارمن ngcp محطة فرعية ، محطة ngcp الفرعية jessan ، محطة nisipit الفرعية ngcp على التوالي. مع بمساعدة عملائنا المحليين تم الانتهاء من التثبيت بنجاح.




مشروع: مشروع السكك الحديدية

بلد: متحد الامارات العربية

عام: 2014


مقدمة مختصرة:

في عام 2014 ، everexceed فريق الخارج جنبا إلى جنب مع العملاء الانتهاء من مشروع تركيب الشاحن الصناعي لسكة حديد أبو ظبي. نحن ساعد تثبيت 5 مجموعات من شاحن بطارية 72v 200a لهذا المشروع. نحن تلقى ردود فعل إيجابية من عملائنا حتى الآن.




مشروع: DESCO

بلد: بنغلاديش

عام: 2019


مقدمة مختصرة:

في عام 2019 ، everexceed زودت 21 مجموعات من بطارية سلسلة uxcel شاحن لمشروع محطة تزويد الطاقة من desco (dhaka electric supply شركة محدودة) في بنغلاديش. قدمنا ​​نموذج شاحن 110 فولت 50a ل مشاريع محطة الطاقة. أكملنا التسليم لدينا والعملاء تثبيت شواحن البطارية بنجاح.








If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed uXcel Series Charger Catalog.pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
2 فولت بطارية agm

أقصى نطاق وحدات بطارية vrla

تم تصميم بطاريات الصمام الفوقي المعيارية وحدات الصمامات الحمضية (v.r.l.a.) المعيارية لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة الاحتياطية الطويلة الاحتياطية للاتصالات اللاسلكية / أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، mtsos ، المكاتب المركزية ، المرافق ، المفاتيح الكهربائية وتطبيقات التحكم. تضمن تقنية الكهارل الممتصة agm المتطورة الخاصة بنا إلى جانب الألواح الإيجابية السميكة واللحام / الإيبوكسي ، الختم المزدوج للوظيفة ضمان أداء موثوق به ، وأمان ، وعمر بطارية رائع وقيمة.
2v opzv أنبوبي بطارية هلام

أنبوبي opzv مجموعة بطارية vrla

EverExceed state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with wealthy experience ensure it's tubular OPzV gelled batteries reliable performance, safety, outstanding battery life and value. Each cell is 100% factory tested. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be used in float or deep cycle (1500 x 80%) service and have a design life of 20 years at 20°C. EverExceed tubular OPzV batteries can be stored up to 2 years at 20°C without fresh charging.
شاحن بطارية الصناعية

uxcel الترا سلسلة شاحن البطارية

ال everexceed uxcel فائقة التكرار شاحن (العاصمة الصعود) هو نوع جديد شاحن ل البطارية. يتكون هذا النظام الشحن من قبل اثنين من حلقة الشحن المستقلة في موازية التي يمكن أن تؤدي وظيفة تهمة التكرار. هذا النظام يتم التحكم بواسطة الذكاء الرقمي مع وضع الشحن المتعدد ، بسيط التشغيل والموثوقية. لا يوجد شرط تسلسل المرحلة. يرصد المحول الطلاء عالية القوة النحاس ، ويمكن تحقيق درجة حرارة عالية مقاومة h والعزلة. ال تصنع وحدات الطاقة من الألومنيوم الشخصي ونوع القرص الثايرستور الوحدات ذات الأداء العالي والموثوقية. متاح في مرحلة واحدة وثلاثة تصل إلى 220kw واستخدام مرحلة وعرة فائقة تسيطر عليها التقنيات ، هذه السلسلة مثالية لجميع التطبيقات الصناعية بما في ذلك أنظمة البطارية الفرعية وشكا العاصمة.
بطارية ليثيوم تخزين الطاقة

ldp سلسلة بطارية الليثيوم

everexceed ldp سلسلة بطاريات ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد (lifepo4) وضعت ل تقديم طاقة إنتاج عالية الكفاءة مقارنة مع حمض الرصاص المكافئ بطاريات. انهم قادرون على قبول مستمر ارتفاع معدل الشحن الامبير الذي جعل البطارية مشحونة بالكامل في وقت قصير وتحسين كفاءة خدمة الحمل بشكل كبير. تضمن bms المتقدمة المضمنة ذكي تلقائي حماية ضد أكثر من الجهد ، الحالية ، الإفراط في التفريغ ، أكثر درجة الحرارة.
1.2 فولت بطارية قابلة للشحن صيانة مجانية البلى

لوحة جيب ebl مجموعة بطارية البلى

النيكل نوع everexceed جيب تم تزويد بطارية الكادميوم بمحلول بطارية ثابت وموثوق به للكثيرين تطبيقات الطاقة الصناعية. لدينا بطاريات كتلة تعمل في مجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة ، ومقاومة الانتهاك الكهربائي ، والصدمات والاهتزازات وتحتاج فقط الأساسية اعمال صيانة. وهذا يضمن انخفاض التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية (tco) على مدار دورة الحياة يمكن أن تستمر 20 سنة أو أكثر.
شاحن بطارية

شاحن الذكية

الذكية شاحن توفر معدات متقدمة الحل مع الصغيرة محطات الطاقة النباتات النظام. فهو يجمع بين الموثوقية من تبريد طبيعي الثايرستور على أساس المعدل مع ثبت المعالج التحكم في التكنولوجيا لتقديم أفضل العروض في أي الكهربائية و الظروف البيئية. انها مناسبة شحن VRLA مختومة الرصاص الحمضية بطارية ليثيوم وكذلك صيانة مجانية النيكل-الكادميوم البطاريات.
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner

uXcel Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the 6-pulse thyristor bridge rectifier and provides the most reliable and trouble-free performances in any electrical and industrial environments.

  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download

Technical Features:





  • Versatile constant voltage and constant current charging modes.
  • Enhanced Robustness:  Mechanical design to withstand vertical and horizontal acceleration stress up to 0.5g as standard.
  • Leading Technology - Phase-controlled Thyristor technology: 
  • The embedded micro-computer controller processes signals 10 time faster than standard analog methods.
  • Flexible maintenance and Reduced MTTR:  The design makes it easy for front-access to all vital modules of the charger.
  • Long design life up to 20+ years:  system design life up to 20+ years in continuous operation under the condition of appropriate maintenance.
  • Isolation transformer:
  • Multilingual digital graphic display with embedded event log.
  • Full compatibility with lead-acid and nickel- cadmium batteries, sealed or vented.
  • Large LCD display: User-friendly operation with large LCD display, touch screen optional with the choices of 8 languages made to order.
  • Smart Communication and Remote Monitoring: Through isolated RS232, RS485, Ethernet. Full data logging.





Applications for DC Power Solution:

The EverExceed uXcel Rectifier-Charger rangesuits all DC applications requiring a large battery back-up:

  • Power transmission and distribution;
  • Continuous process industries;
  • Oil and Gas and petrochemical industries;
  • Transportation (Rail, metro,tramway).





Input
Nominal AC voltage Three phase + N (380VAC/400VAC/415VAC)
Input voltage tolerance ±10%
Input frequency 50Hz(60Hz)
Input frequency tolerance ±5%
Output
Nominal dC voltage 24/48/110/120/220/240/400
Output voltage range 0-1.5×nominal voltage(adjustable)
Voltage stability ±1% in float mode, input within tolerance
Voltage ripple 1% RMS(with battery connected)
Static voltage regulation <1%(for 0-100% load variation,±10% AC input voltage variation
Dynamic voltage 200μs
Battery
Type Lead Acid or Nickel Cadmium vented or recombination
General data
Operating temperature 0-50℃
Storage temperature -20 to +70°C
Relative humidity <90%
Oprating attitude 1000 m max without derating
Cooling  Fan cooling(Small power natural convection)
Efficiency 88%(full power)
External protection IP21
Noise (dB) 55 – 65 dB according to rating
Frame colur RAL 7035
Dimensions Varying according to ratings & options
Standards IEC60146-IEC60439-IEC60726-IEC61000-6-2 IEC61000-6-4- IEC 62040(-1,-2,-3)


      Project: Power plant

Country: Mali, Africa

Year: 2015

Brief Introduction:

EverExceed supplied uXcel series battery charger for the power plant projects in Mali, Africa. We delivered 7 sets of 48V 100A charger and 7 sets of 125V 200A charger for the projects. Our overseas team successfully finished the installation of 14sets of uXcel series battery charger. 




      Project: Power development

Country: Bangladesh

Year: 2017

Brief Introduction:

In 2017, EverExceed supplied 38sets of uXcel  series battery charger for the project of BPDB (Bangladesh Power Development Board) in Bangladesh. Our customers installed 110V 75A charger in the power substation and after the successful completion of the project we received good feedback from our customers. 




      Project: NGCP Substation

Country: Philippines

Year: 2016~2017

Brief Introduction:

From 2016~2017 EverExceed supplied uXcel series battery charger for NGCP substation projects in Philippines. We delivered 4sets of 125V 200A charger and 6 sets of 125V 60A charger for the projects of NGCP Carmen substation, NGCP Jessan substation, NGCP Nisipit substation respectively. With the help of our local customers the installation has been successfully finished.




      Project: Railway project

Country: United Arab Emirates

Year: 2014


Brief Introduction:

In 2014, EverExceed overseas team along with customers finished the industrial charger installation project for Abu Dhabi Railway. We helped installing 5sets of 72V 200A battery charger for this project. We received positive feedback from our customers till now. 




      Project: DESCO

Country: Bangladesh

Year: 2019


Brief Introduction:

In 2019, EverExceed supplied 21sets of uXcel  series battery charger for the power supply substation project of DESCO (Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited) in Bangladesh. We delivered model 110V 50A charger for the power substation projects. We completed our delivery and customers installed the battery chargers successfully. 








If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed uXcel Series Charger Catalog(2017).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
High frequency Battery Charger

CHF Series Battery Charger

EverExceed CHF Chargers series of industrial float chargers is designed to automatically control charging rates for a wide variety of battery types and simultaneously provide full rated output. The chargers are constant voltage devices with automatic current limiting. Voltage regulation and current limiting are controlled by solid state integrated circuitry to assure maximum performance in minimum space. The CHF stationery charger series is ideally suited to utility, communications and other charger applications.
Industrial battery charger

uXcel Ultra Series Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel Ultra redundancy charger (DC UPS) is a new type charger for battery. This charging system is made by two independent charging loop in parallel which can carry out the redundancy charge function. This system is controlled by digital intelligence with multi charging mode, simple operation and reliability.  There is no phase sequence requirement. The transformer is made by high strength paint copper and it can achieve H grade high temperature resistance and isolation. The power units are made by aluminum profile and high-power disc type thyristor units with high performance and reliability. Available in single and three phase up to 220kW and using ultra rugged phase controlled technologies, this series is ideal for all industrial applications including substation battery systems and DC UPS.
High frequency Battery Charger

NCHF Series Battery Charger

EverExceed offers highly reliable and rugged High Frequency Battery Charger solutions for DC applications. NCHF Chargers are perfect chargers for any type of battery.
 Forklift battery charger

Penguin SCR Series Charger

The EverExceed Penguin-SCR charger uses an intelligent microprocessor to control charge current and voltage during the charge cycle for forklifts. This precise control allows the Penguin-SCR to charge a range of battery technologies including high gravity and VRLA. And they will effectively charge under a wide range of temperature environments and variations in AC line voltage. The charger includes a selectable Opportunity Charge profile which may reduce or eliminate battery changes during a shift or workday.
All in one solar street LED light

All in one solar street light

All in one (integration) design is a new solution for the outdoor lighting. In order to save the energy, now a days people prefer a high quality but simple solar product. This kind of lighting system is integrated with solar panel, LED lamp, battery, controller, and a motion sensor- all in one kit make it a stand-alone solar system. When people receive the light, they only need to screw the light on the pole and then it can work automatically. Lowest cost and least trouble for the delivery and easy installation make it well accepted by the market.
1500KVA UPS

10-500kVA PowerChampion TL Series Online UPS

10-500kVA PowerChampion TL Series Online UPS 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PowerChampion TL three phase UPS offers advanced technology that increases performance and reliability: three high speed DSPs with complete digital control fully ensure high quality of power supply, high input power factor and low input current distortion. It also offers humanization design: full front access of serviceability, user friendly interface.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact