MOTIVE BATTERIES

ul الرف الموافقة شنت بطارية ليثيوم الشمسية

Everexce . Lifepo4 البطاريات هي خيار مثالي لنظام تخزين الطاقة في منزلك و SME (صغير متوسط المشاريع). ال الترا الحديثة يقدم لك التصميم الذي تم إحضاره لك من قبل فريق البحث والتطوير المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا حياة خدمة طويلة جدا من الخدمة والموثوقية الشديدة في الطاقة التخزين. بناء على ميزاتنا الفنية للبطاريات من الأداء الممتاز على درجة حرارة أعلى، نطاق السعة أعلى، تشغيل أخف وزنا والتلوث، لدينا Lifepo4 البطارية شعبية على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين مع تطور سريع موقف. هذا هو الخيار الأول لبطارية تخزين الطاقة المتطلبات عالية الحل.
  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • شهادات:

    ISO/CE/IEC/UN38.3
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

ul الرف الموافقة شنت بطارية ليثيوم الشمسية






التقنية الميزات:



● دورة حياة عالية القدرة والدعم العميق

≥5000 . دورات @ 80٪ DOD @ (+ 25 درجة مئوية / + 77 درجة فهرنهايت).



رصد ذكي

تتحقق وحدة المراقبة من الشحن والتفريغ الحالية، والجهد، ودرجة حرارة سطح البطارية ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة تلقائيا.



Lightwei GHT، عالية الطاقة الكثافة الاحتياطية السلطة

Everexce بطاريات ليثيوم، بسبب بهم خصائص ممتازة، هي الحل الأمثل تخزين الطاقة حيث مساحة ووزن محدودة مهمة العوامل.



سلامة

as Everexceed Lifepo4 تبني البطاريات تقنية الحديد الليثيوم الأكثر تقدما، ولا يوجد خطر الانفجار و fire.it تم تصميم التطبيقات السكنية والتجارية مع السلامة المطلقة .



نظام إدارة البطارية الذكي

يتبنى نظام البطارية وحدة عمل خاصة من BMS، وحدة إدارة بطارية عالية الأداء التي تتميز بالجهد والحماية الحالية ودرجة الحرارة والتواصل الأفضل بين نظام البطارية ومضيف .





المزايا:


● الأمثل للتطبيقات الضوئية، باستخدام درجة حرارة عالية وعالية دورة الحياة نشطة مواد؛
● زيادة الطاقة في الفضاء المعطى
● اتصال متوازي متاح لسعة النظام المرنة التمديد
● التشغيل العالي موثوقية؛
● استراتيجية الإشراف المحسنة من خلال جهاز التحكم عن بعد / التشخيص؛
● حياة طويلة جدا الوقت؛
● استبدال الوقائي ولكن ليس من السابق لأوانه في نهاية الحياة؛
● صيانة مجانية في جميع أنحاء العمر
● متوافق مع معظم الهجين المتاح العاكسات؛
● تصميم مدمج وعصري يناسب في المنزل الحلو بيئة؛
● يتوافق مع معايير السلامة من IEC62133، CE، UN38.3؛


التطبيقات:
● الطاقة الشمسية تخزين؛
● طاقة الرياح تخزين؛


نموذج رقم الخلية في سلسلةالجهد (5) القدرة (آه) الطاقة (WH) مجموعة الجهد (5) ماكس. تهمة VILAGE (5) ماكس. تهمة الحالية (أ) ماكس. تيار التفريغ (أ) البعد (مم)
العرض عمق ارتفاع
EP-4850 15 48. 50. 2400 40.5-54 54. 25. 50. 483 420 133



المشروع الاسم: تطبيق الطاقة الشمسية

البلد: إندونيسيا

عام : 2020

أمر أحد عميلنا الكرام لدينا واحدة من أكثر السلسلة شعبية Lifepo4 بطاريات Everexceed، EP-48100-16 و EP-48400-16. هذه تم تصميم البطاريات خصيصا للتطبيقات الشمسية . استخدم العميل السابق بطاريات التكنولوجيا الأخرى من العلامات التجارية الأخرى، واجهت العديد من الصعوبات مع العملية، بسبب من انخفاض كثافة الطاقة، والتفريغ في الكفاءة، والوزن المفرط وطبيعة الشحن البطيئة هؤلاء بطاريات. Everexce . عرضت هذا الحل الشمسي للعملاء لحل هؤلاء مشاكل، وحتى الآن راضون جدا عن المنتج.




المشروع الاسم: خارج الشبكة النظام الشمسي

البلد: إندونيسيا

السنة: 2016

في يوليو 2016، لقد انتهت عملاء إندونيسيا لدينا بنجاح تركيب LifePo4 بطاريات تحت مساعدة Everexceed الفرق والخدمات الهندسية المهنية فريق. خلال المشروع، لقد قدمنا ​​2 مجموعات 48V 1000AH . Lifepo4 بنوك البطارية 60KW الشبكة قبالة النظام الشمسي في جاكرتا إندونيسيا.




المشروع الاسم: نظام تخزين الطاقة المنزلية

البلد: فرنسا

السنة: 2016

في يناير 2016، Everexce تسليم 3 مجموعات من بطاريات الليثيوم الشمسية لمشروع نظام تخزين الطاقة المنزلية في فرنسا. بمساعدة فريقنا الفني، انتهى العملاء تركيب 48V 100AH ​​ بطاريات لهذا المشروع.






If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed Solar Lithium Solution V1.0.pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
 الثايرستور .شاحن بطارية

uxcel .السيطرة على سلسلة الثايرستور جسر المعدل شاحن بطارية

Everexce uxcel .مجموعة شاحن البطارية الصناعية هو الشاحن الرئيسي من Everexce الطاقة الصناعية حلول. يدمج طوبولوجيا التصميم المثبتة بأحدث تقنية التحكم الرقمية المتقدمة للتحكم في الثايرستور قيادة الجسر ويوفر الأداء الأكثر موثوقية وخالية من المتاعب في أي بيئات كهربائية وصناعية .
 48V بطارية ليثيوم تليكوم

ul موافقة 48V الليثيوم أيون Lifepo4 بطارية للاتصالات BTS نظام الطاقة الشمسية و UPS

Everexce . LFP .يستخدم حلا للاتصالات بطارية ليثيوم أساسا لغرض النسخ الاحتياطي للاتصالات صناعة أدائها في الامتثال للمتطلبات في معيار الاتصالات، مع اعتماد Lifepo4 هيكل البطارية التعبئة من خلال فيلم من البلاستيك المرن أو التغليف الصلب من سبائك الألومنيوم، يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات العليا والجديدة لقطاع الاتصالات لدعم الاتصالات النسخ الاحتياطي البطاريات.
 48V دورة بطارية ليثيوم بالطاقة الشمسية

ul الرف الموافقة شنت بطارية ليثيوم الشمسية

Everexce . Lifepo4 البطاريات هي خيار مثالي لنظام تخزين الطاقة في منزلك و SME (صغير متوسط المشاريع). ال الترا الحديثة يقدم لك التصميم الذي تم إحضاره لك من قبل فريق البحث والتطوير المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا حياة خدمة طويلة جدا من الخدمة والموثوقية الشديدة في الطاقة التخزين. بناء على ميزاتنا الفنية للبطاريات من الأداء الممتاز على درجة حرارة أعلى، نطاق السعة أعلى، تشغيل أخف وزنا والتلوث، لدينا Lifepo4 البطارية شعبية على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين مع تطور سريع موقف. هذا هو الخيار الأول لبطارية تخزين الطاقة المتطلبات عالية الحل.
UPS بطارية ليثيوم

ul Approval UPS بطارية ليثيوم

Everexceed's LFP .توفر أنظمة البطارية حلا موثوقا ومرن يضمن 24 / 7 UPS نظام التشغيل في الوقت المناسب أثناء توصيله كبيرا إجمالي تكلفة الملكية (TCO) المدخرات. قادرة على توفير ميجا واط القدرة في بصمة صغيرة، يتكون حل البطارية هذا من سلاسل البطارية خفيفة الوزن مصممة ل بسلاسة الاتصال بنظام UPS النظام. توضح كيمياء الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم الخصائص الفائقة في تطبيقات UPS، وهذا يؤدي إلى كثافة الطاقة العالية، والحياة الطويلة، والتركيب المرن، وحياة دورة تحسين TCO
بطارية ليثيوم تخزين الطاقة

مصنع 32700 12.8V 150ah حزمة بطارية ليثيوم أيون Lifepo4 البطارية ليحل محل SLA البطارية

Everexce . LDP .الفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم ( Lifepo4 ) يتم تطوير البطاريات لتقديم إخراج الطاقة عالية الكفاءة مقارنة بحمض الرصاص المكافئ البطاريات. هم قادرون على قبول AMPs شحن مرتفعا مستمر مما يجعل البطارية مشحونة بالكامل في وقت قصير وتحسين كفاءة خدمة التحميل بشكل كبير. BMS المتقدمة المدمج يضمن الحماية التلقائية الذكية مقابل أكثر من الجهد، أكثر الحالية، على التفريغ، فوق درجة الحرارة.
شاحن بطارية

شاحن الذكية

الذكية شاحن توفر معدات متقدمة الحل مع الصغيرة محطات الطاقة النباتات النظام. فهو يجمع بين الموثوقية من تبريد طبيعي الثايرستور على أساس المعدل مع ثبت المعالج التحكم في التكنولوجيا لتقديم أفضل العروض في أي الكهربائية و الظروف البيئية. انها مناسبة شحن VRLA مختومة الرصاص الحمضية بطارية ليثيوم وكذلك صيانة مجانية النيكل-الكادميوم البطاريات.
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

Lithium Battery

UL Approval Rack Mounted Solar Lithium Battery

EverExceed LiFePO4 batteries are perfect choice for your home energy storage system and SME (Small Medium Enterprise). The ultra-modern design brought to you by our highly qualified research and development team provides an ultra long service life and extreme reliability in energy storage. Based on our batteries technical features of excellent performance on higher temperature, higher capacity range, lighter weight and pollution free operation, our LiFePO4 battery is widely popular by users with a rapid development stance. It is the first choice for the high requirement energy storage battery solution.


  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Model:

    EP-4850
  • Rated voltage(V):

    48V
  • Rated capacity(Ah):

    50AH
  • Certificates:

    UN 38.3; UL1642; IEC62133
  • OEM/ODM Service:

    Yes, customized
  • Usage:

    Solar energy storage; wind energy storage
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

UL Approval Rack Mounted Solar Lithium Battery



Key Features:





MORE USABLE CAPACITY USER FRIENDLY BMS


LFP provides 100% of usable energy, so that you can discharge
the battery entirely without causing downtime of your solar site,
saving cost of diesel generator fuel.
User friendly BMS monitors and communicates regarding the
SOC, SOH, protects the system from short-circuit, high and low
discharging and charging, high temperature etc.




FASTER CHARGING EASY INSTALL ATION


Charges much faster than sealed lead acid batteries, giving you
access to reliable power quicker to continue your operation.
Can fully charge within 2-3 hours which is impossible for VRLA.
EverExceed LFP batteries are designed to be drop-in replacement
for sealed lead acid batteries without additional labor cost.




HIGH DISCHARGE RATE SUPERIOR DEEP CYCL ING ABILITY


Ability to deeply discharge the battery at a high rate of discharge
while maintaining a high energy capacity.
Superior deep cycle ability provides highly efficient cycling and
float service with great energy density .


Advantages:

● Optimized for photovoltaic applications, using high temperature and high cycle life active materials;
● Increased energy in given space;
● Parallel connection available for flexible system capacity extension;
● High operational reliability;
● Optimized supervision strategy through remote control/diagnostic;

● Very long life time;
● Preventive but not premature replacement at end of life;
● Maintenance free throughout lifetime;
● Compatible with most of the available hybrid inverters;
● Compact and fashionable design fits in your sweet home environment;
● Conforms to safety standards of IEC62133, CE, UN38.3;

Applications:
>Solar energy storage / Wind energy storage;


Factory Tour:

Adopts electric car-grade battery cells and production technology

Battery Type LiFePO4 (Lithium iron phosphate battery)
Battery Model EP-4850
No.Of Cells In Series 15 16
Norminal Voltage 48V 51.2V
Norminal Capacity 50Ah
Norminal Energy 2.4KWh 2.56KWh
Dimension (H x W x D) 483*400*132mm
Weight 26kg 28kg
Boost Charge Voltage (Charging Method: CC-CV) 54V-54.75V 57.6-58.4V
Float Charge Voltage 52V 55.2V
Discharge Cut-off Voltage 40.5V 43.2V
Recommended Charge Current 25A
Max Discharge Current 50A
Working Temperature Range
Discharge: -20℃ to +60℃
Charge: 0℃ to +45℃ Storage: -20℃ to +60℃
Cycle Life ≥6000 cycle @ 80%DOD @ 25 @ 0.5C rate
Communication RS485 / RS232 / CAN
Compatible Inverter* SMA, SolarEdge, Sungrow, Huawei, Victron Energy, Schneider, Growatt, EverExceed, Ginlong, Sofarsolar, SolaX, East, Deye, etc.*
Safety Standard IEC62133, CE, UN38.3
Design Life 15+Years @ 25℃


Project name:Solar application

Country: Indonesia

Year:2020

one of our valued customer ordered one of the most popular series of LiFePO4 batteries of EverExceed, EP-48100-16 and EP-48400-16. These batteries are specially designed for the Solar application. Previously customer used the other technology batteries from other brands, and faced many difficulties with their operation, because of lower energy density, discharging in-efficiency, excessive weight and slow charging nature of those batteries. EverExceed offered this Solar solution to the customers to solve those problems, and so far they are very satisfied with the product.




Project name:Off-grid solar system 

Country: Indonesia

Year: 2016    

In July 2016, our Indonesia customers have successfully finished the installation of LiFePO4 batteries under the help of EverExceed professional engineering teams and service team. During the project, we have supplied 2 sets 48V 1000AH LiFePO4 Battery banks for the 60KW grid off solar system in Jakarta Indonesia.




Project name:Home energy storage system 

Country: France

Year: 2016    

In January 2016, EverExceed delivered 3 sets of solar lithium batteries for the project of home energy storage system in France. With the help of our technical team, customers finished the installation of 48V 100Ah batteries for this project.






If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed 48V Modular Solar Lithium Battery - Rack mounting v17(2021-07-21).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
Thyristor battery charger

uXcel Series Control Thyristor Bridge Rectifier Battery Charger

The EverExceed uXcel range industrial battery charger is the flagship charger of EverExceed Industrial Power solutions. It integrates proven design topology with the latest advanced digital control technology to control the thyristor bridge rectifier and provides the most reliable and trouble-free performance in any electrical and industrial environments.
48V telecom lithium battery

UL Approval 48V Lithium Ion LiFePO4 Battery for Telecom Bts Solar System and UPS

EverExceed LFP lithium battery telecom solution is mainly used for the backup purpose of telecommunication industry; its performance is in compliance with the requirements in the telecommunication standard, with the adoption of LiFePO4 battery structure packing by flexible plastic film or aluminum alloy rigid packaging, it can satisfy the higher and new requirements of the telecom sector for the communication backup batteries.
48V deep cycle solar lithium battery

UL Approval Rack Mounted Solar Lithium Battery

EverExceed LiFePO4 batteries are perfect choice for your home energy storage system and SME (Small Medium Enterprise). The ultra-modern design brought to you by our highly qualified research and development team provides an ultra long service life and extreme reliability in energy storage. Based on our batteries technical features of excellent performance on higher temperature, higher capacity range, lighter weight and pollution free operation, our LiFePO4 battery is widely popular by users with a rapid development stance. It is the first choice for the high requirement energy storage battery solution.
UPS lithium battery

UL Approval UPS Lithium Battery

EverExceed’s LFP battery systems provide a reliable and flexible solution that ensures 24/7 UPS system uptime while delivering significant total-cost-of-ownership (TCO) savings. Capable of providing mega-watts of power in a small footprint, this battery solution is comprised of lightweight battery strings designed to seamlessly connect to a standard UPS system. Lithium iron phosphate chemistry demonstrates superior characteristics in UPS applications, this results in high energy density, long life, flexible installation, improved cycle life and a lower TCO.
Energy storage lithium battery

Factory 32700 12.8V 150ah Lithium Ion Battery Pack LiFePO4 Battery to Replace SLA Battery

EverExceed LDP Series Lithium Iron Phosphate ( LiFePO4 ) batteries are developed to deliver high efficiency energy output compared to equivalent lead acid batteries. They are able to accept continuous high rate charging amps which make the battery fully charged in short time and improve the load service efficiency significantly. The built-in advanced BMS ensures intelligent automatic protection against over voltage, over current, over discharge, over temperature.
Battery charger

30VDC10AMPS uXcel mini Battery Charger

The industrial battery charger provides a advanced solution with Small substations and power plants system. Rectifier battery charger combines reliability from naturally cooled thyristor-based rectifier with proven microprocessor control technology to offer the best performances in any electrical and environmental conditions. It's suitable for charging VRLA sealed lead acid, Lithium battery as well as maintenance free nickel-cadmium batteries.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact