• ضوء الشارع IOT

    ضوء الشارع IOT

    إنترنت الأشياء هو اختصار لإنترنت الأشياء. إن إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) عبارة عن شبكة من الأشياء المادية (الأشياء) التي يمكن التعرف عليها بشكل فريد والتي تعمل عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق التحكم وتبادل المعلومات عبر ناقل معلومات استنادًا إلى بروتوكولات الاتصال القياسية. يسمح إنترنت الأشياء لمجموعة متنوعة من الأجهز...
  • إنارة شارع - شمسي + مكيف

    إنارة شارع - شمسي + مكيف

    تم تصميم مصباح الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية EverExceed خصيصًا لمواجهة تحدي انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في المنطقة المعرضة لانقطاع التيار الكهربائي. يعمل بكامل طاقته مع الكهرباء ويتحول تلقائيًا لاستخدام الطاقة الاحتياطية أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ليلاً لضمان الأمن الشخصي والممتلكات. من خلال اعتماد أفضل الم...
  • ضوء شارع الطريق- الشمسية فقط

    ضوء شارع الطريق- الشمسية فقط

    EverExceed Solar Street Light هو حل إضاءة شوارع حديث ومبتكر ومتعدد الوظائف مدعوم بالطاقة الشمسية والذي سيحدث ثورة في الطريقة التي نضيء بها كوكبنا. مصنوعة من مكونات عالية الجودة ، سوف يضيء EverExceed Solar Street Light الطرق السريعة والشوارع والحدائق ومواقف السيارات وحرم الشركات والجامعات. من خلال إن...
  • الكل في واحد ضوء الشارع الشمسي

    الكل في واحد ضوء الشارع الشمسي

    مع تطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، أصبح توفير الطاقة ومصابيح الشوارع الشمسية المتكاملة الصديقة للبيئة محل اهتمام المجتمع بأسره. كما بدأت أضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية في استبدال مصابيح شوارع المرافق بالتدريج من أجل توفير المال على الكهرباء. لضمان الاستخدام والتركيب في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات ، لدينا مجم...

ما مجموعه1 صفحات

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

• IOT Street light

    IOT Street light

    IoT is short for the Internet of Things. The Internet of Things (IoT) is a network of uniquely identifiable physical objects (things) that are internetworked to achieve control and information exchange via an information carrier based on standard communication protocols. IoT allows a wide variety of...
  • Road Street light- Solar + AC

    Road Street light- Solar + AC

    EverExceed solar street light is specially designed against power outages challenge for the blackout prone area. It works at full power with electricity and automatically switches to use back up power during power cut at night to ensure security of personal and property. By adopting the best materia...
  • Road Street light- only solar

    Road Street light- only solar

    EverExceed Solar Street Light is a modern, innovative and multi-functional street lighting solution powered by solar energy that will revolutionize the way we light up our planet. Made from high-quality components, EverExceed Solar Street Light will illuminate highways, streets, ...
  • All in one solar street light

    All in one solar street light

    With the development of science and technology ,energy saving and environment friendly all-in-one solar street lights are on the whole society’s attention. Solar street lights also began to gradually replace the utility street lights in order to save money on electricity. To ensure use and installat...

a total of1 pages

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact