براءة اختراع مرموقة لحلول المقصورة الذكية
May 16, 2019

حصلت everexceed في الآونة الأخيرة بفخر على براءة اختراع جديدين لـ "نظام مراقبة الوحدة الصغيرة لـ انها ذكية حل مجموعة البيانات ' و "نظام الإنذار من حل الذكية المقصورة ". لقد تم توفير حلول مركز البيانات بنجاح لسنوات عديدة لعملائنا العالميين. شارك فريق البحث والتطوير ذو الخبرة العالية لدينا منذ وقت طويل في تطوير حل المقصورة الذكية بالإضافة إلى حل مجموعة البيانات الذكية مع معظم الميزات المتقدمة لجعله أكثر قدرة مع أحدث متطلبات مركز البيانات. لذلك ، من الواضح أن هاتين البراءات هما الكفاءة العالية والجودة الممتازة لحلولنا الذكية في المقصورة.

إن منتجنا لحلول المقصورة الذكية معروف بحل مركز البيانات المدمج لضمان سلامته العالية. نمطية وكذلك التكوين قابلة للتحجيم تكنولوجيا عالية الكفاءة. تم تصميم هذا الخزانة لتلبية احتياجات الطاقة العالية التوافر لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات جنبًا إلى جنب مع البساطة وانخفاض تكلفة الملكية. نظام المراقبة الذكي ونظام الإنذار المتقدم يجعلان هذا المنتج يكسبان التميز في المعايير الرائدة عالمياً.



تمتاز حلول المقصورة الذكية بتوزيع الطاقة الذكي ، ووحدة المراقبة الذكية ، وشكا من وحدات ، والبطاريات ، ونظام تكييف الهواء ، وشاشات الكريستال السائل سهلة الاستخدام ، وطفاية الحريق ، ومروحة الطوارئ إلى جانب أجهزة الاستشعار في خزانة واحدة. تتوافق الخزانة الصلبة المضادة للزلازل مع معيار المنطقة الزلزالية ubc 4. الخزانة مغلقة بالكامل بغرفة الماكينة الذكية ، ومقاومة للغبار ، ومقاومة للضوضاء ، ومتوافقة مع جميع أنواع البطاريات ، التوصيل والتشغيل ، وتوسيع أسهل حتى 10 خزانات على التوازي. سعة الحامل الفردي 3kva / 6kva / 10kva وحجم الحامل 42u. الميزة الرئيسية لحلول المقصورة الذكية هي أنه يمكنه تشغيل 365 يومًا 7 * 24 ساعة دون أي مضيف بسبب نظام الإنذار المتطور ونظام المراقبة والتحكم عن بعد الذكي الذي حصل عليه منتجنا. المستخدمين.


تحدد everexceed دائمًا إنشاء جيل جديد من المنتجات والحلول للمساهمة في صناعة مراكز البيانات. في السابق ، تلقينا أيضًا جوائز مرموقة لمنتجاتنا وحلولنا عالية الجودة لمراكز البيانات. نحن نعد بالإبقاء على جودة منتجاتنا عالية كما حصلنا على براءات الاختراع لمركز بيانات آمن وفعال واقتصادي.


لمعرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاطلاع على هذه الروابط:

http://www.everexceed.com/claproducts.aspx?TypeId=77FId=t28:77:28

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner
Prestigious Patent for Smart IT Cabin Solution
May 16, 2019

Recently EverExceed proudly achieved two new patents for 'Micro module monitoring system of Smart IT Data Array Solution' and 'Alarm system of Smart IT Cabin Solution'. We have been successfully providing Data Center solutions for many years to our global customers. Our highly experienced RD team has been involved for such a long time to develop the Smart IT Cabin Solution as well as Smart IT Data Array Solution with most advanced features to make it more capable with the latest Data Center requirements. Therefore, these two patents evidently represent the high proficiency and excellent quality of our Smart IT cabin solution.

Our Smart IT Cabin Solution product is well-known as compact Data center solution for its high integrity modularity as well as scalable configuration high efficiency technology. This IT cabinet has been designed to meet the high availability power needs of a variety of application along with simplicity and low cost of ownership. The intelligent monitoring system and the advanced alarm system make this product to earn its excellence to the international leading standard.



The Smart IT Cabin Solution has been featured with intelligent power distribution, smart monitoring module, modular UPS, batteries, air conditioning system, user friendly LCD display, fire extinguisher, emergency fan along with sensors in one cabinet. The anti seismic solid cabinet conforms to UBC Seismic Zone 4 standard. The cabinet is completely enclosed intelligent machine room, dust proof, noise proof, compatible with all types of batteries, plug and play, and easier expansion up to 10 cabinets in parallel. The single rack capacity is 3KVA/6KVA/10KVA and the rack size is 42U. The major advantage of the Smart IT cabin Solution is that it can operate 365 days 7*24 hours without any attendant because of its advanced alarm system and intelligent remote monitoring and controlling system for which our product has earned the patents, also saves great OPEX of users.


EverExceed always determine to create new generation IT products and solutions to contribute to the Data center industry. Previously, we also received prestigious awards for our high quality Data center products and solutions.  We promise to keep our product quality as high as we earned the patents for safe, efficient and economical Data center.


To know more, please find these links:

http://www.everexceed.com/claproducts.aspx?TypeId=77FId=t28:77:28

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact