براءة اختراع مرموقة لشحن البطاريات الصناعية
May 18, 2019

حصلت everexceed حاليًا على شهادات براءات الاختراع الفنية لنظام تتبع منحنى الشحن ونظام الإنذار وبرامج بدء التشغيل الخاصة بـ شاحن بطارية الصناعية . لقد تم تقديم حلول شحن البطارية بنجاح لسنوات عديدة لعملائنا العالميين. يعمل فريق البحث والتطوير ذو الخبرة لدينا بجد للحفاظ على جودة المنتج وجعله أكثر موثوقية وضمان أداء عالي الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. لذلك ، يشرفنا أن نتلقى هذه براءات الاختراع التي تمثل المعلمات التقنية المتميزة لشاحن البطارية المعدل المعدل الثايرستور لدينا.


أجهزة شحن البطاريات الصناعية الخاصة بنا معروفة باسم أجهزة الشحن الثايرستور ذات المرحلة الوعرة التي يتم التحكم فيها من أجل قدرتها على قيادة أحمال أكبر تتراوح من 24 إلى 1000 فولت حتى 1500amps. تتميز هذه الشواحن بالمرونة لحلول مخصصة وقابلة للتكيف بشكل كامل مع احتياجات حماية الطاقة المتنوعة للعملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تصميمه الفريد وتوافقه مع جميع أنواع البطاريات جعل هذا الشاحن لكسب قبوله وفقًا للمعايير الدولية الرائدة.

توفر أحدث شواحن بطاريات الثايرستور من نوع تقنية التحكم الرقمي المتقدمة أداءً أكثر موثوقية وخالية من المتاعب في أي من البيئات الكهربائية والصناعية. تفي حافظة الشحن الرائدة في الصناعة بحماية تصل إلى ip54 ، وموثوقية عالية و mtbf عالية ، وتقنية scr ، وعمر 20+ عامًا ، وتصميم ميكانيكي قوي ، وشاشة LCD كبيرة ، والاتصالات والمراقبة عن بُعد ، والجهد الواسع والمعدل الحالي ، و rs232 ، و rs485 واجهة الشبكة. تهدف المهندسين المؤهلين من everexceed إلى مساعدة العملاء ودعمهم ، وتضمن براءات الاختراع هذه الجودة الفائقة للمنتجات.

دائمًا ما تكون شركة everexceed مصممة على إنشاء منتجات شحن من الجيل الجديد للمساهمة في صناعة حلول الطاقة. في وقت سابق ، تلقينا أيضًا جوائز مرموقة مختلفة لمنتجاتنا لشحن البطاريات عالية الجودة. يسر شركة everexceed الحصول على براءات الاختراع الجديدة لضمان أحدث متطلبات ومعايير شاحن البطارية بشكل مثالي. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم تجارب منتج جديد تمامًا للمستخدمين النهائيين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال الجودة الفائقة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة والخدمات عالية الكفاءة للعالم.


لمعرفة المزيد عن شواحن البطاريات الصناعية ، يرجى اتباع الرابط أدناه:

http://www.everexceed.com/claproducts.aspx?Id=94TypeId=94fid=t28:94:28

هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

Prestigious Patent for Industrial Battery Charger
May 18, 2019

Currently EverExceed has successfully obtained the technical patent certificates for charging  curve tracking system, alarm system and startup software of Industrial Battery Charger. We have been successfully providing battery charging solutions for many years to our global customers. Our experienced RD team is continuously working hard to uphold the product quality, make it more reliable and ensure high energy efficiency performance. Therefore, we are honored to receive these patents which represent the outstanding technical parameters of our Thyristor controlled rectifier Battery charger.


Our industrial battery chargers are well-known as rugged phase controlled thyristor chargers for its ability to drive larger loads ranging from 24-1000 Volts up to 1500Amps. These chargers are flexible for customized solution and fully adaptable to customers diverse power protection needs. Moreover its unique design and compatibility with all kinds of battery make this charger to earn its acceptability to the international leading standard.

The latest advanced digital control technology thyristor type battery chargers provide most reliable and trouble free performance in any electrical and industrial environments. The industry leading chargers portfolio meets upto IP54 protection, high reliability and high MTBF, SCR technology, 20+ years life span, robust mechanical design, large LCD display, communication and remote monitoring, wide voltage and current rate,  Rs232,Rs485 network interface. The qualified engineers of EverExceed are aimed to help and support the customers and these patents ensure the premium quality of the products.

EverExceed is always determined to create new generation charging products to contribute to the power solution industry. Earlier we have also received different prestigious awards for our high quality battery charger products. EverExceed is delighted to have those new patents for ensuring the latest battery charger requirements and standards perfectly. We are committed to give brand new product experiences to the end-users around the globe with its superior quality, innovating technology and highly efficient service to the world.


To know more about our Industrial Battery Chargers, please follow below link:

http://www.everexceed.com/claproducts.aspx?Id=94TypeId=94fid=t28:94:28

Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact