CRITICAL POWER

6-20kVA PowerBT سلسلة UPS

6-20kVA PowerBT سلسلة

220 VAC, 1:1

الرقمية الناشئة PowerBT سلسلة أحدث شكا من تصميم EverExceed. فمن جمع الرقمنة ، informationization الشبكة و المنتجات الذكية قوية مع الحصول على المعلومات نظام معالجة الإشارات النظام ، ونظام الكشف عن نظام كامل. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الكهرباء البيئة, تصميم شخصية قوية بين الإنسان والآلة المحادثة وظيفة. العرض المرئي ومراقبة الدولة بين الوجه تجعل كل مستخدم تعمل ببساطة وسهولة.

  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download
الميزات التقنية:

كفاءة عالية:

عالية الإدخال عامل الطاقة بما في>0.99 أيضا ، وانخفاض THDi (<5%)

مناسبة لجميع أنواع الأحمال ، قدرة عالية الزائد

موثوقة:

Ligne مزدوج تحويل التكنولوجيا لتوفير أفضل نوعية إمدادات الطاقة

IGBT المعدل تصميم التكنولوجيا
المدمج في عزلة التحول

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة:

ذكي إدارة البطارية لتمديد عمر البطارية

شاشة LCD كبيرة ، ودية واجهة الإنسان والآلة


التطبيقات:


  • مركز البيانات
  • خدمة الإنترنت
  • نظام النقل
  • الاتصالات
  • المالية/المعاهد الطبية
  • صناعة




نموذج PB11H06 PB11H10 PB11H15 PB11H20
القدرات 6KVA 10KVA 15KVA 20KVA
4.8 KW 8KW 12KW 16KW
المدخلات
الجهد 220VAC±25%
تردد 50/60Hz±10%
معامل القدرة 0.99
THDi <5%
بداية لينة 0 العوامل المؤثرة 100% 5 ثانية
تجاوز الإدخال
الجهد 220VAC±15% L+N+G
تردد 50/60Hz±5%
البطارية
DC الجهد 192VDC
المسؤول الحالي 3A~25A بما شكلي أيضا ، وغيرها من المواصفات يمكن تخصيص
الإخراج
الجهد 220VAC±1% بما ثابتة تحميل بالكاد; L+N+G
تردد 50Hz±5% (الكهرباء);50Hz±0.05%(بطارية احتياطية أيضا
الموجي موجة جيبية نقية
مجموع متناسق التشويه حمل خطية<3%: غير الخطية تحميل<5%
معامل القدرة 0.8 بما 0.8 عن الوضع القياسي 0.9 بحاجة إلى تخصيص أيضا
قدرة التحميل الزائد <125% 10min ;125% الفقرات 150% 1min; > إخراج 150% 200ms
نظام
الكفاءة >93%
نقل الوقت 0ms بما الزائد أيضا
الاتصالات RS232/RS485/SNMP
درجة الحرارة (العاملة):0 ~ 40 ° c
الرطوبة النسبية 0 العوامل المؤثرة 90% دون تكاثف
الضوضاء مسموعة ≤60dB
المادية
البعد بما W*D*H بالكاد ملم 515*240*460 515*240*460 515*250*616 515*250*616
الوزن بما كجم أيضا 18.5 20 35 35.5


الوقت:2016
المشروع: مشروع صناعي في غانا
البلد: غانا

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed PowerBT Series UPS 6-20kVA, 11,10-80KVA,31(V2.1).pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
1500kva شكا

10-500kva powerchampion tl series ups عبر الإنترنت

10-500kva powerchampion tl series ups عبر الإنترنت 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 everexceed powerchampion tl ثلاث مراحل ups تقدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي يزيد من الأداء والموثوقية: ثلاثة سرعة عالية dsps مع التحكم الرقمي الكامل ضمان جودة عالية من الطاقة بشكل كامل العرض ، عامل الطاقة عالية المدخلات والتشويه الحالي منخفض المدخلات. هذا كما يوفر تصميم أنسنة: الوصول الكامل الأمامي للخدمة ، واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
امدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة

30-300kva PDM بالإضافة إلى سلسلة شكا وحدات

30-300kva PDM بالإضافة إلى سلسلة شكا وحدات وحدة 30kva ، 200/208 / 220vac ، 3: 3 إن سلسلة pdm plus ups المعيارية هي جيل جديد امدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة. الهندسة المعمارية الموازية تعتمد للغاية تصميم وحدات ذكي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر الطاقة و وفرة. مع حلول الطاقة المتقدمة IDC والإدارة الذكية التقنيات ، وهي مصممة خصيصا لتلبية متطلبات الحماية من مهمة الأحمال الحرجة في مراكز البيانات أو غيرها من التطبيقات الهامة. يوفر مساحة مدمجة تقل عن 4.5 متر مربع وبسعة قصوى تبلغ 900 كيلو فولت أمبير بالتوازي المصممة للمتوسط ​​والأمبير. مركز بيانات كبير. إنه يضمن كفاءة عالية بنسبة 94٪ وموثوقية فائقة ، مما يجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التوافر.
1: 1 رف المنبثقة

1-10kva powerlead2 rm سلسلة عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت

1-10kva powerlead2 rm سلسلة عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت 220/230 / 240vac ، 1: 1 powerlead2 سلسلة rm عبارة عن عمليات تحويل مزدوجة عبر الإنترنت مع تحكم dsp كامل تقنية. مع 19 بوصة تصميم رف القياسية ، خرج ضبط النفس التردد ، نظام إدارة البطارية الذكية وإدارة الشبكة ، pl2 rm سلسلة هو الخيار الأمثل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، فإنه المعدات وغيرها أجهزة حساسة.
شكا من برج

20-60kva سلسلة برج الطاقة شكا

20-60kva سلسلة برج الطاقة شكا 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 صعود سلسلة برج الطاقة تم تصميمها وبناؤها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والمكونات الحديثة. لديها تقنية تحويل مزدوجة ويتم التحكم فيها عن طريق dsps مزدوج (معالج الإشارات الرقمية) المعالج الدقيق لتوفير أقصى قدر من الحماية لل بالطاقة الأحمال مع عدم وجود تأثير على أنظمة المصب وتوفير الطاقة الأمثل. انها تصميم مرن للغاية يتيح التوافق التام مع كل من ثلاث مراحل و مزودات الطاقة أحادية الطور ، وبالتالي القضاء على المشاكل في توصيل المنبثقة النظام. ال تعد سلسلة برج الطاقة من الحلول المثالية لحماية مراكز البيانات والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية النظم ، والشبكات والأنظمة الحرجة خاصة عندما تكون الطاقة ضعيفة العرض يعوق استمرارية الأنشطة والخدمات.
UPS

10-50kVA PDM بالإضافة إلى سلسلة وحدات UPS

10-50kVA PDM بالإضافة إلى سلسلة وحدات UPS 10kVA وحدة ، 200/208/220VAC ، 3:3 PDM بالإضافة إلى وحدات UPS سلسلة الجيل الجديد من إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة. فإن بنية موازية تتبنى ذكي للغاية تصميم وحدات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر قوة والتكرار. مع متقدمة IDC حلول الطاقة الذكية تقنيات الإدارة ، يتم تصميمها خصيصا لتلبية مطالب الحماية من البعثة الأحمال الحرجة في مراكز البيانات أو غيرها من التطبيقات الهامة.
10-400kva شكا

10-400kva سلسلة powerchampion منخفضة التردد على الإنترنت

10-400kva سلسلة powerchampion منخفضة التردد على الإنترنت 380/400 / 415vac ، 3: 3 شكا سلسلة powerchampion لأفضل منتج في الصين ، السعة الاسمية من 10kva إلى 400kva ، كان لها تطبيق في المعدات الرئيسية لحماية نظام الطاقة ، يمكن أن توفر طاقة عالية الجودة ، مع مستوى عالٍ من التوفر وقابلية التوسع ، وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية (tco).
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2020 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

CRITICAL POWER

6-20kVA PowerBT series UPS

6-20kVA PowerBT series

220 VAC, 1:1

Digital UPS PowerBT series is the latest UPS designed by EverExceed. It is the collection digitization, informationization, network as one of high intelligent products with powerful information acquisition system, signal processing system, detection system and perfect protection system. Widely used in all kinds of electricity environment, Personalized design, powerful human-machine conversation function. Visual display and state monitoring inter-face make each user operate simply and conveniently.

  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download
Technical Features:

High efficiency:

High input power factor(>0.99),low THDi (<5%)

Suitable for all kinds of loads,  high overload capacity

Reliable:

• Pure-online double conversion technology, to provide the best quality of power supply

IGBT rectifier technology design
• Built-in isolation transformation

Advanced technology:

• Intelligent battery management, extending the battery life

Large LCD display , Friendly human-machine interface


Applications:


  • Data center
  • Internet service
  • Transportation system
  • Telecom
  • Financial/Medical institutes
  • Industry




MODEL PB11H06 PB11H10 PB11H15 PB11H20
Capacity 6KVA 10KVA 15KVA 20KVA
4.8KW 8KW 12KW 16KW
INPUT
Voltage 220VAC±25% 
Frequency 50/60Hz±10% 
Power Factor 0.99
THDi <5%
Soft Start 0~100%  5 sec
BYPASS INPUT
Voltage 220VAC±15%  L+N+G 
Frequency 50/60Hz±5% 
BATTERY
DC Voltage 192VDC
Charge Current 3A~25A(configurable),other SPEC  can be customized
OUTPUT
Voltage 220VAC±1% (steady load); L+N+G 
Frequency 50Hz±5% (utility power);50Hz±0.05%(battery backup)
Waveform pure sine wave
Total Harmonic Distortion linear load<3%: nonlinear load<5%
Power Factor 0.8(0.8 for standard mode,0.9 need customize)
Overload Capability <125% 10min ;125%~150% 1min;>150% 200ms
SYSTEM
Efficiency >93%
Transfer Time 0ms(overload)
Communication RS232/RS485/SNMP
Temperature (Operating):0~40℃ 
Relative Humidity 0~90%  noncondensing
Audible Noise  ≤60dB
PHYSICAL
Dimension(W*D*H)mm 515*240*460 515*240*460 515*250*616 515*250*616
Weight(KG) 18.5 20 35 35.5


Time:2016
Project: Industrial project in Ghana
Country: Ghana

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed PowerBT Series UPS 6-20kVA, 11,10-80KVA,31(V2.1).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
500KVA UPS

10-500kVA PowerChampion TL Series Online UPS

10-500kVA PowerChampion TL Series Online UPS 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PowerChampion TL three phase UPS offers advanced technology that increases performance and reliability: three high speed DSPs with complete digital control fully ensure high quality of power supply, high input power factor and low input current distortion. It also offers humanization design: full front access of serviceability, user friendly interface.
Uninterruptible power supply

30-300kVA PDM PLUS series Modular UPS

30-300kVA PDM PLUS series Modular UPS 30kVA module, 200/208/220VAC, 3:3 The PDM Plus Modular Series UPS is a new generation uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies, it is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications. It provides compact footprint of less than 4.5m² with maximum capacity of 900kVA in parallel designed for medium & large data center. It guarantees high efficiency of 94% and ultra reliability ,making it an excellent choice for achieving maximum availability.
1:1 Rack UPS

1-10kVA PowerLead2 RM Series Online UPS

1-10kVA PowerLead2 RM Series Online UPS 220/230/240VAC, 1:1 PowerLead2 RM series is online double conversion UPS with full DSP control technology. With 19 inch standard rack design, self-adjusting output frequency, smart battery management system and network management, PL2 RM series is a perfect choice for computers, IT equipments and other sensitive devices.
Modern UPS

20-60kVA Power Tower Series UPS

20-60kVA Power Tower Series UPS 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 The Power Tower series UPS is designed and built using state of the art technology and modern components. It has double conversion technology and it is controlled by double DSPs (Digital Signal Processor) microprocessor  to provide maximum protection to the powered loads with no impact on downstream systems and optimized energy savings. Its highly flexible design allows full compatibility with both three-phase and single-phase power supplies, thus eliminating problems in connecting the UPS to the system. The Power Tower series UPS is an ideal solution for protecting data centers and telecommunication systems, IT networks and critical systems especially when the poor energy supply hampers the continuity of activities and services.
UPS

10-50kVA PDM Plus Series Modular UPS

10-50kVA PDM Plus Series Modular UPS 10kVA module, 200/208/220VAC, 3:3 The PDM Plus Modular Series UPS is a new generation Uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly  intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies, It is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications.
10-800kVA UPS

10-800kVA PowerChampion series Low Frequency Online UPS

10-800kVA PowerChampion series Low FRequency Online UPS 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PowerChampion series UPS for China's top product, nominal capacity from 10KVA to 400KVA, had application in key equipment for the power system protection, could provide high quality power, with high level of availability and scalability, and minimizes Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) .
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact