NiCd Battery

40-400KVA HPXM Plus وحدات UPS

40-400 كيلو فولت أمبير وحدات UPS HPXM Plus المعيارية

40kVA وحدة

تم تصميم سلسلة وحدات UPS المعيارية عبر الإنترنت من سلسلة HPXM Plus (40-400KVA) تتراوح من 40KVA إلى 400KVA لحماية أي حمل حرج لمركز البيانات المتوسط والكبير الذي يحقق أقصى قدر من التوافر. تتميز هذه السلسلة بأحدث التقنيات ثلاثية المستويات والتحكم في إدخال PFC والذي يضمن كفاءة عالية بنسبة 96٪. يضمن تصميمها المضغوط كثافة طاقة تبلغ 400 كيلو فولت أمبير في خزانة واحدة ويمكن موازاة 3 وحدات للقدرة أو التكرار حتى 1200 كيلو فولت أمبير ، مما يجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا لمركز البيانات اليوم وتطبيق غرفة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.


  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • :

    HPXM Plus
  • :

    Modular
  • :

    40-400KVA
  • :

    99%
  • :

    ISP, IDC, Server room, IT equipment
  • :

    TLC, CE
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download



ميزات تقنية




تصميم وحدة الطاقة

تصميم مضغوط موفر للمساحة

كفاءة عالية

يساعد هذا التصميم في إزالته بسهولة في وقت التشغيل وتثبيته دون التأثير على تشغيل النظام وخرجه. من الممكن أيضًا توسيع السعة للسماح للمستخدمين بتحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال
400KVA في خزانة واحدة. البصمة أقل من 1.45 متر مربع ، مما يوفر مساحة غرفة قيمة
تضمن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة من 3 مستويات تشغيل عالي الكفاءة في وضع التحويل المزدوج حتى 96٪



إدارة الشحن الذكية

كثافة طاقة عالية

قابلية عالية للتوسع

يتحكم النظام بذكاء في عملية الشحن والتفريغ بالكامل ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين عمر البطارية بشكل فعال
200 كيلو فولت أمبير مع آثار أقدام تبلغ حوالي 0.5 متر مربع ، مما يوفر مساحة قيمة في مركز البيانات
وحدة طاقة 40 كيلو فولت أمبير بارتفاع 4 وحدات ، يمكن تكوين النظام من 40 كيلو فولت أمبير إلى 400 كيلو فولت أمبير في خزانة واحدة ، 3 وحدات بالتوازي لتوسيع السعة



وظيفة النوم الذكية

الودية HMI

واجهة اتصالات متعددة

قم بإغلاق بعض وحدات الطاقة بذكاء لزيادة معدل الحمل الإجمالي ، وتحقيق كفاءة أعلى
شاشة LCD ملونة تعمل باللمس مقاس 10.4 بوصة مزودة بشاشة عرض رسومية وشاشة LCD مستقلة لكل وحدة طاقة
النظام مزود بـ RS232 و RS485 و USB و SNMP و AS400 وملامسات جافة قابلة للبرمجة ، مما يسهل على العميل تشغيله

تطبيق

المعدات الذكية ومراكز الخادم, IDC ، ISP ، غرفة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، أدوات دقيقة




|0||1||2||3||4||5|
|6||7||8||9||10||11|
|12||13|
|14||15||16||17||18|
|19||20|
|21|
|22|
|23|
|24||25|
|26||27|
|28||29|
|30||31|
|32||33||34|
|35||36|
|37||38|
|39||40|
|41|
|42|
|43|
|44|
|45|
|46|
|47|
|48|
|49|
|50||51||52|
|53||54|
|55||56|
|57||58|
|59|1
|60||61|
|62||63|
|64||65|
|66||67||68|
|69||70|
|71||72|
|73||74|
|75||76||77|
|78||79||80|
|81||82|
|83||84|
|85||86|
|87||88|
|89||90|
|91||92|
|93||94|
|95||96|
|97||98||99||100||101||102||103||104|
|105|44
|106||107||108||109||110||111||112|
|113||114|

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed HPXM Plus Modular UPS(HV 40-400KVA)(Input,Output480V).pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
UPS وحدات على الإنترنت

25-600kVA PXM Plus وحدات UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus وحدات UPS وحدة 25kVA و 30kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 PXM Plus Modular UPS هو جيل جديد من إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة. إنه يوفر التصميم الأكثر إحكاما بأقل من 2㎡ مع قدرة قصوى تبلغ 900 كيلو فولت أمبير. تعتمد الهندسة المعمارية المتوازية تصميمًا معياريًا ذكيًا للغاية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر الطاقة والتكرار. مع حلول الطاقة المتقدمة IDC وتقنيات الإدارة الذكية ، تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتلبية متطلبات الحماية لأحمال المهام الحرجة في مراكز البيانات أو غيرها من المعدات الهامة.
60KVA UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS وحدة 20kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 سلسلة PXM عبارة عن UPS معياري عبر الإنترنت للمعدات الحساسة. يغطي تصنيف الطاقة للخزانة المفردة من 20 كيلو فولت أمبير إلى 200 كيلو فولت أمبير مع أحدث تقنيات تحكم IGBT ثلاثية المستويات وكاملة DSP ، توفر سلسلة PXM أفضل مزيج من الموثوقية وقابلية التبديل السريع والمرونة. تقوم سلسلة PXM بتطوير نوع المحولات المدمجة من 20kVA-60kVA حسب متطلبات العميل.
يو بي إس عالي التردد

40-600 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM Plus وحدات UPS

40-600 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM Plus وحدات UPS وحدة 40kVA و 50kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 هيكل نظام الطاقة من سلسلة PRM PLUS (40-600KVA) مرن للغاية ، ويمكن إزالة مفهوم تصميم وحدات الطاقة بسهولة في وقت التشغيل وتثبيته دون التأثير على تشغيل النظام ومخرجاته ، وتنفيذ تخطيط الاستثمار مع الحاجة إلى التوسع ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بتحقيق ديناميكي النمو مع تطوير الأعمال. يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع المستقبلي. عندما يقدر المستخدم سعة UPS ، غالبًا ما يتم التقليل من شأنها أو توقع ارتفاعها ، يمكن لسلسلة PRM PLUS (40-600KVA) أن تحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه بشكل فعال ، وتساعد المستخدم على تنفيذ البناء والاستثمار في المرحلة بشرط أن اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي غير واضح. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة حمل إلى UPS ، قم فقط بإضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسيع.
وحدة UPS وحدات الرف

10-90 كيلو فولت أمبير سلسلة PXM Plus وحدات UPS

10-90 كيلو فولت أمبير سلسلة PXM Plus وحدات UPS وحدة 10kVA و 15kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 إن وحدة UPS النمطية PXM Plus عبارة عن جيل جديد من إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة. تعتمد الهندسة المعمارية المتوازية تصميمًا معياريًا ذكيًا للغاية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر الطاقة والتكرار. مع حلول الطاقة المتقدمة IDC وتقنيات الإدارة الذكية ، تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتلبية متطلبات الحماية لأحمال المهام الحرجة في مراكز البيانات أو التطبيقات المهمة الأخرى. تكوينه المرن 3/3 ، 3/1 و 1/1 ، الهيكل المضغوط هو الخيار المثالي لمركز البيانات الصغير والمتوسط.
يو بي إس على الإنترنت 100KVA

وحدات UPS من سلسلة 40-500kVA PXM PLUS

وحدات UPS من سلسلة 40-500kVA PXM PLUS وحدة 40kVA و 50kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 هيكل أنظمة الطاقة من سلسلة PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) شديد المرونة. يمكن إزالة مفهوم تصميم وحدات الطاقة بسهولة في وقت التشغيل وتثبيته دون التأثير على تشغيل النظام ومخرجاته ، وتنفيذ التخطيط الاستثماري مع الحاجة إلى التوسع ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بتحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. أنا t يحفظ تكاليف العملاء ' لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع المستقبلي. عندما يقوم المستخدم بتقدير سعة UPS ، فإنه غالبًا ما يستخف أو يتوقع أكثر من اللازم ، يمكن لسلسلة PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) أن تحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه بشكل فعال ، وتساعد المستخدم على تنفيذ البناء والاستثمار في المرحلة تحت الشرط إذا لم يكن اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي كذلك صافي. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة أحمال إضافية إلى UPS ، فإنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسيع.
30KVA UPS

20-300 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM Plus وحدات UPS

20-300 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM Plus وحدات UPS وحدة 20kVA و 30kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS عبارة عن UPS قابلة للتبديل السريع وقابلة للتطوير للغاية وتحويل مزدوج عبر الإنترنت ، مما يجعلها مثالية لمراكز البيانات الحديثة. تعتمد السلسلة تحويل IGBT ثلاثي المستويات المتقدم ، وتقنية التحكم DSP المزدوجة ، والتكرار المتوازي N + X مع سهولة عالية في الاستخدام والموثوقية. تقنية متقدمة لضمان أفضل أداء تم بحثها وتطويرها في المملكة المتحدة. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة أحمال إلى UPS ، يمكن فقط إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسع الذي يسمح للمستخدمين بتحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع المستقبلي.
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2022 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

outdoor UPS

40-400KVA HPXM Plus Modular UPS

40-400KVA HPXM Plus Modular UPS

40kVA Module

HPXM Plus (40-400KVA) series online modular UPS ranging from 40KVA to 400KVA is designed to protect any critical load for medium and large data center achieving maximum availability. This series feature the latest 3-level technology and PFC input control which guarantees high efficiency of 96%. Its compact design ensures power density of 400kVA in one cabinet and 3units can be paralleled for capacity or redundancy up to 1200KVA, making it an excellent choice for today's data center & IT room application.


  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

Technical Features:


1.High efficiency: 3-level technology guarantees high efficiency operation in double conversion mode up to 96%.
2.Intelligent charging management: Effectively improve the battery life time.
3.High scalability: The system can be configured from 40KVA to 400KVA in one single cabinet, 3units in parallel for a capacity expansion.
4.High power density: 40KVA power module in 4U height, easy for HH capacity expansion.
5.Comapct design: 400KVA in one cabinet. Footprint less than 1.45m2, saving valuable room space.
6.Friendly HMI: 10.4 inch touch color LCD with graphioc display, independent LCD for each power module.
7.Smart sleep function: Intelligently shutdown some power modules to increase total load rate, achieving higher efficiency.
8.Multi communication inteface: Provide RS232,RS485, USB, SNMP, AS400 and programmable dry contacts.


Model HPXM Plus 400/40 HPXM Plus 320/40 HPXM Plus 240/40 HPXM Plus 160/40 HPXM Plus 80/40
System Capacity 400kVA 320kVA 240kVA 160kVA 80kVA
Power Module Capacity 40kVA/40kW
Input Dual Input Standard Optional Standard
Phase 3 Phase+Neutral+Ground, 480V (line-line)
Input Voltage Range
384~528 Vac (line-line), full load;
288V~384Vac (line-line), load decreases linearly according to the min phase voltage
Rate Frequency 50/60Hz
Input Frequency Range 40Hz~70Hz
Input PF >0.99
Input THDi <3% (100% Linear load)
Bypass Rate Voltage 480Vac (line-line)
Rate Frequency 50/60Hz
Input Voltage Range Settable, -40%~+10%
Bypass Frequency Range Settable, ±1Hz, ±3Hz, ±5Hz
Bypass Overload
110% long term operation
125% for 5 minutes
150% for 1 minute
>150% for 1second
125% long term operation
130% for 10 minutes
150% for 1 minute
>150% for 300 ms
Output Rate Voltage 480Vac (line-line)
Voltage Regulation 1% for load voltage; 1.5% for unbalance load
Rate Frequency 50/60 Hz
Frequency Precision 0.10%
Output PF 1
Output THDu <1% for Linear load; <5.5% for Non-Linear load
Crest Factor 3:1
Inverter Overload 110% for 1 hour; 125% for 10 minutes; 150% for 1 minute; >150% for 200ms
Battery Voltage ±240 VDC
Battery Number 40 pcs
Voltage Precision ±1%
Charge Power Upto 20%* Output active power
Battery Cold Start Standard Optional
System Efficiency AC mode: 96.00%; ECO mode: 99.00%; Battery mode: 95.00%
Display 10.4" touch screen LCD+LED+Keyboard
IP Class IP20
Interface RS232, RS485, Programmable Dry Contact, Usb
Optional SNMP card, Parallel kit, SPD, LBS, Dust filter
Temperature Operation: 0℃ ~40℃; Storage: -40℃ ~70℃
Relative Humidity 0~95% Non-condensing
Altitude <1000m. Within 1000m to 2000m, power derate 1% for every 100m rise
Noise (1 meter) 72dB @100% load; [email protected]% load
Physical Weight (KG) Cabinet 450 350 220 170 120
Power module 44
Dimension W*D*H (mm) Cabinet 1300*1100*2000 1050*1100*2000 650*970*2000 650*960*1600 600*980*1150
Power module 510*700*178

Time:  2016
Project: Indonesia PLN project
Country: PowerChampion TL Series 

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed HPXM Plus Modular UPS(HV 40-400KVA)(Input,Output480V).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
Online Modular UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS 25kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation uninterruptible power supply. It provides the most compact design of less than 2㎡ with maximum capacity of 900kVA. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies, It is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important equipments.
60KVA UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS 20kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM series is a modular online UPS for sensitive equipments. The single cabinet's power rating covers from 20kVA to 200kVA.With the latest IGBT three-level and full DSP control technology, the PXM series deliver the best combination of reliability, hot swappable and flexibility. The PXM series develop the in-built transformer type range from 20kVA-60kVA as customer's requirements.
High frequency UPS

40-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

40-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PRM PLUS (40-600KVA)series power system structure is extremely flexible, the concept of power modular designing can be easily removed at runtime and installed without affecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimated UPS capacity, often underestimated or high expected, PRM PLUS(40-600KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition that future development direction is not clear. When users want to add load to the UPS, only adding the required number of modules for expansion.
Rack Modular UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS 10kVA and 15kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 The PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation Uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies it is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications. Its flexible configuration of 3/3, 3/1 and 1/1, compact structure is the ideal choice for small and medium data center.
100KVA Online UPS

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) series power systems structure is extremely flexible. The concept of power modular design can be easily removed at runtime and installed without effecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimates the UPS capacity, they often underestimates or over expects, PXM PLUS(40- 500KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition if the future development direction is not clear. When users want to add additional loads to the UPS, they only needs to add the required number of modules for expansion.
30KVA UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 20kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS is a hot-swappable, highly scalable, online dual-conversion UPS, making it ideal for modern data centers. The series adopts advanced IGBT three level conversion, dual DSP control technology, N+X parallel redundancy with high ease of use and reliability. Advanced technology for guaranteed best performance which is researched and developed in UK. When users want to add loads to the UPS, only adding required number of modules can be done for expansion that allows users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact