NiCd Battery

10 - 90kVA PXM plus وحدات شكا من السلسلة

10 - 90 كيلو فولت أمبير PXM بالإضافة إلى سلسلة وحدات شكا

10 كيلو فولت أمبير و 15 كيلو فولت أمبير وحدة ، 380 / 400 / 415 فولت تيار متردد ، 3: 3

ال PXM بالإضافة إلى وحدات UPS هي جيل جديد غير متقطع امدادات الطاقة ال تعتمد العمارة المتوازية تصميمًا معياريًا عالي الذكاء إلى تحقيق أقصى توافر للطاقة و التكرار. مع متقدم IDC حلول الطاقة و تقنيات الإدارة الذكية المصممة خصيصًا إلى تلبية ال مطالب الحماية الأحمال الحرجة للمهمة في مراكز البيانات أو تطبيقات تكوينها المرن من 3 / 3 ، 3 / 1 و 1 / 1 ، الهيكل المضغوط هو الاختيار المثالي صغير و بيانات متوسطة مركز.

  • علامة تجارية:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • TECHNICAL DATA
  • SUCCESSFUL CASES
  • Download

ميزات تقنية:


كفاءة عالية:

• ذاتي - وضع الشيخوخة

تكنولوجيا الدائرة الداخلية للطاقة ، يمكن تشغيل النظام بحمل كامل ، مما يوفر أكثر من [email protected]الطاقة

يتحكم النظام بذكاء في عملية الشحن والتفريغ بأكملها ، مما يحسن بشكل فعال من عمر البطارية

وحدات:

تصميم معياري ، متوافق مع خزانة رف قياسية مقاس 19 بوصة ، ملائم للتكامل مع الخوادم

كثافة طاقة عالية: 10 / 15 كيلو فولت أمبير وحدة الطاقة في ارتفاع 2U ، توفير مساحة كبيرة ، حل متكامل سهل لتوسيع السعة لمركز البيانات

يمكن دمج وحدات UPS مع خزانة البطارية ووحدة PDU وتجاوز الصيانة الخارجية ، مما يوفر خيارًا ممتازًا لمركز البيانات

أ التكنولوجيا المتطورة:

إدارة الشحن الذكية ووظيفة النوم الذكية

تكوين مرن ، يمكن تكوين النظام إلى 3 / 3 ، 3 / 1 و 1 / 1 دون خفض

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام: شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس مقاس 7 بوصات مع عرض رسومي



التطبيقات:


• ISP (مزود خدمة الإنترنت)

• IDC (مركز بيانات الإنترنت)

• غرفة الحاسوب

• مراكز البيانات الصغيرة أو المتوسطة


نموذج PXM plus 060 / 10 PXM plus 040 / 10 PXM plus 030 / 10 PXM plus 020 / 10 PXM plus 090 / 15 PXM plus 045 / 15 PXM plus 030 / 15
سعة 60 كيلو فولت أمبير / 60 كيلو واط 40 كيلو فولت أمبير / 40 كيلو واط 30 كيلو فولت أمبير / 30 كيلو واط 20 كيلو فولت أمبير / 20 كيلو واط 90 كيلو فولت أمبير / 90 كيلو واط 45 كيلو فولت أمبير / 45 كيلو واط 30 كيلو فولت أمبير / 30 كيلو واط
وحدة الطاقة PMX10 (10KVA / 10KW) PMX15 (15KVA / 15KW)
إدخال
مرحلة 3P + n + g (380 / 400 / 415 فولت)
مجال الجهد الكهربائي 304 - 478Vac (سطر - سطر) ، [email protected]تحميل ؛ 228 - 304Vac ، تم إلغاء تحميل الحمل خطيًا
نطاق الترددات 40 هرتز - 70 هرتز
عامل القوى > 0.99
THDi THDi <[email protected] @[email protected]تحميل خطي
انتاج
الجهد االكهربى 3 مراحل: 380 / 400 / 415 فولت
المرحلة الأولى: 220 / 230 / 240 فولت
تنظيم الجهد [email protected]
عامل القوى 1
THDu THD <[email protected](تحميل خطي) ، THD <[email protected](غير - تحميل خطي)
عامل قمة 3: 1
القدرة الزائدة [email protected]لمدة ساعة واحدة ؛ [email protected]لمدة 10 دقائق ؛ [email protected]لمدة دقيقة واحدة ؛ > [email protected]لمدة 200 مللي ثانية
البطارية
الجهد االكهربى ± 240 فولت تيار مستمر
قوة الشحن [email protected]* قوة النظام
دقة جهد الشحن ± [email protected]
النظام
كفاءة النظام الوضع العادي: [email protected]؛ وضع ECO: [email protected]؛ وضع البطارية: [email protected]
عرض 7.0 بوصة تعمل باللمس LCD + led + لوحة مفاتيح
فئة IP IP20
واجهه المستخدم قياسي: RS232 ، RS485 ، اتصالات جافة ؛ اختياري: SNMP
العملية / درجة حرارة التخزين 0 - 40 ℃ / - 25 - 70 ℃
الرطوبة النسبية 0 - [email protected](بدون - تكثيف)
الضوضاء 56dB @ [email protected] (على بعد متر واحد)
جسدي - بدني
وزن خزانة 85 كجم 51 كجم 55 كجم 42 كجم 85 كجم 55 كجم 42 كجم
وحدة الطاقة 15.3 كجم 15.5 كجم
البعد (W * D * H) (مم) خزانة 485 * 751 * 1033 (21 وحدة) 485 * 697 * 575 (11 وحدة) 485 * 751 * 575 (11 وحدة) 485 * 697 * 398 (7U) 485 * 751 * 1033 (21 وحدة) 485 * 751 * 575 (11 وحدة) 485 * 697 * 398 (7U)
وحدة الطاقة 436 * 590 * 85 (2U)


زمن: 2020
مشروع: حرم جامعة سوينبرن للتكنولوجيا في ساراواك

ج البلد: ماليزيا

زمن: 2017
مشروع: مشروع تركيب البطاريات وشكا من في مستشفى الصين.
بلد: الذقن أ

زمن: 2017
مكان: مركز بيانات ماليزيا
بلد: ماليزيا

زمن: 2009
مشروع: مشروع النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية في سنغافورة
بلد: سنغافورة


If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! تسجيل الدخول / مسجل

  • EverExceed PXM Plus Modular UPS (HV 10-90KVA)-(3-3Phase)(V2.1).pdf
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
r
everexceed ، كمؤسسة عالمية المستوى ، تأسست في عام 1985 ، تعمل في ست قارات.
UPS وحدات على الإنترنت

25-600kVA PXM Plus وحدات UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus وحدات UPS وحدة 25kVA و 30kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 PXM Plus Modular UPS هو جيل جديد من إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة. إنه يوفر التصميم الأكثر إحكاما بأقل من 2㎡ بسعة قصوى تبلغ 900 كيلو فولت أمبير. تعتمد الهندسة المعمارية المتوازية تصميمًا معياريًا ذكيًا للغاية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر الطاقة والتكرار. مع حلول الطاقة المتقدمة IDC وتقنيات الإدارة الذكية ، تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتلبية متطلبات الحماية لأحمال المهام الحرجة في مراكز البيانات أو غيرها من المعدات الهامة.
يو بي إس على الإنترنت 100KVA

وحدات UPS من سلسلة 40-500kVA PXM PLUS

وحدات UPS من سلسلة 40-500kVA PXM PLUS وحدة 40kVA و 50kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 هيكل أنظمة الطاقة من سلسلة PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) شديد المرونة. يمكن إزالة مفهوم تصميم وحدات الطاقة بسهولة في وقت التشغيل وتثبيته دون التأثير على تشغيل النظام ومخرجاته ، وتنفيذ التخطيط الاستثماري مع الحاجة إلى التوسع ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بتحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. أنا t يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع المستقبلي. عندما يقدر المستخدم سعة UPS ، فإنه غالبًا ما يقلل من تقديره أو يتوقعه أكثر من اللازم ، يمكن لسلسلة PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) أن تحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه بشكل فعال ، وتساعد المستخدم على تنفيذ البناء والاستثمار في المرحلة تحت الشرط إذا لم يكن اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي كذلك صافي. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة أحمال إضافية إلى UPS ، فإنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسيع.
30KVA UPS

20-300 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM Plus وحدات UPS

20-300 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM Plus وحدات UPS وحدة 20kVA و 30kVA ، 380/400 / 415VAC ، 3: 3 EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS عبارة عن UPS قابلة للتبديل السريع وقابلة للتطوير للغاية وتحويل مزدوج عبر الإنترنت ، مما يجعلها مثالية لمراكز البيانات الحديثة. تعتمد السلسلة تحويل IGBT ثلاثي المستويات المتقدم ، وتقنية التحكم DSP المزدوجة ، والتكرار المتوازي N + X مع سهولة عالية في الاستخدام والموثوقية. تقنية متقدمة لضمان أفضل أداء تم بحثها وتطويرها في المملكة المتحدة. عندما يرغب المستخدمون في إضافة أحمال إلى UPS ، يمكن فقط إضافة العدد المطلوب من الوحدات للتوسع الذي يسمح للمستخدمين بتحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال. يوفر تكاليف العميل لشراء المعدات الأولية والتوسع المستقبلي.
الطاقة الاحتياطية UPS

20-200kVA PXM سلسلة وحدات UPS

20-200kVA PXM سلسلة وحدات UPS 20kVA وحدة ، 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM سلسلة وحدات UPS الانترنت الحساسة المعدات. واحد مجلس الوزراء هو السلطة تصنيف يغطي من 20kVA إلى 200kVA.مع أحدث IGBT ثلاثة على مستوى كامل DSP السيطرة على التكنولوجيا ، PXM سلسلة تقديم أفضل مزيج من الموثوقية قابلة للتبديل السريع والمرونة. على PXM سلسلة تطوير المدمج في محول نوع مجموعة من 20kVA-60kVA حسب متطلبات العميل.
شكا عالية التردد

50 - 600 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM بالإضافة إلى وحدات UPS

50 - 600 كيلو فولت أمبير PRM بالإضافة إلى وحدات المنبثقة 40 كيلو فولت أمبير و 50 كيلو فولت أمبير وحدة ، 380 / 400 / 415 فولت تيار متردد ، 3: 3 PRM سلسلة (50 - 600KVA) هيكل نظام الطاقة للغاية فلوريدا exible، ال مفهوم من يمكن إزالة تصميم وحدات الطاقة بسهولة في وقت التشغيل و مثبت بدون تؤثر على تشغيل النظام و الإخراج ، تنفيذ تخطيط الاستثمار مع ال تحتاج إلى توسيع ، السماح للمستخدمين إلى تحقيق نمو ديناميكي مع تطوير الأعمال يحفظ العميل تكاليف عن شراء المعدات الأولية و المستقبل التوسع. متى قدرة المستخدم المقدرة غالبًا ما يتم التقليل من شأنها أو ارتفاعها متوقع ، PRM PLUS (40 - 600KVA) سلسلة الطاقة يمكن أن تحل فوق المشاكل بشكل فعال ، مساعدة المستخدم حمله خارج البناء و الاستثمار في المرحلة تحت ال شرط ذلك اتجاه التنمية المستقبلية ليس واضح. متى يريد المستخدمون إلى إضافة تحميل إلى ال UPS ، فقط إضافة ال العدد المطلوب من وحدات توسيع.
وحدات UPS

40-400KVA HPXM بالإضافة إلى وحدات UPS

40-400KVA HPXM بالإضافة إلى وحدات UPS 40kVA وحدة HPXM بالإضافة إلى (40-400KVA) سلسلة على الانترنت وحدات UPS تتراوح بين 40KVA إلى 400KVA يهدف إلى حماية أي الحمل الحرجة المتوسطة و مركز البيانات الكبيرة في تحقيق أقصى قدر من توافر. هذه السلسلة بأحدث 3-مستوى التكنولوجيا PFC تحكم الإدخال الذي يضمن كفاءة عالية من 96%. تصميم مدمج يضمن كثافة الطاقة من 400kVA في أحد الوزراء 3units يمكن أن توازيها قدرة أو التكرار تصل إلى 1200KVA ، مما يجعلها خيارا ممتازا اليوم مركز البيانات &أمبير ؛ الغرفة التطبيق.
هل تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول المهنية في EverExceed المنتجات وحلول الطاقة؟ لدينا فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك دائما. يرجى ملء النموذج وسوف مندوب المبيعات لدينا اتصل بك قريبا
حقوق النشر © 2021 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.
اترك رسالة
everexceed
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

banner

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS

10-90kVA PXM Plus Series Modular UPS

10kVA and 15kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3

The PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation Uninterruptible power supply. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies it is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important applications. Its flexible configuration of 3/3, 3/1 and 1/1, compact structure is the ideal choice for small and medium data center.

  • brand:

    EverExceed
  • Features
  • Technical datas
  • Successful case
  • Download

Technical Features:


 High efficiency

• Self-aging mode 

Energy internal circle technology, system can run with full load ,saving more than 90% energy

The system intelligently control the whole process of the charging and discharging, effectively improving the life time of the battery

     Modular 

Modular design, compatible with 19” standard rack cabinet, convenient to be integrated with servers

High power density 
 10/15kVA power module in 2U height, saving great amount of space, easy for capacity expansion Integrated solution for data center

UPS can be integrated with battery cabinet, PDU and external maintenance bypass, offering excellent choice for data center

Advanced technology

Intelligent charging management & smart sleep function

Flexible configuration,the system can be configured to 3/3, 3/1 and 1/1without derating

Friendly interface



Application:


•   ISP (Internet Service Provider)

•   IDC (Internet Data Center)

•   Computer Room

•   Small or medium data centers


MODEL PXM PLUS 060/10X PXM PLUS 040/10X PXM PLUS 030/10X PXM PLUS 020/10X PXM PLUS 090/15X PXM PLUS 045/15X PXM PLUS 030/15X
Capacity 60KVA/60kW 40KVA/40kW 30KVA/30kW 20KVA/20kW 90KVA/90kW 45KVA/45kW 30KVA/30kW
Power module PMX10(10KVA/10KW) PMX15(15KVA/15KW)
INPUT
Phase 3P+ N + G (380/400/415V)
Voltage range 304-478Vac (line-line),100% load; 228-304Vac, load derated linearly
Frequency range 40Hz-70Hz
Power factor >0.99
THDi THDi<4% @ 100% linear load
OUTPUT
Voltage 3 phase:380/400/415V
1 phase:220/230/240V
Voltage regulation 1.50%
Power factor 1
THDu THD<1%(linear load ),THD<5.5%(non-linear load)
Crest factor 3:01
Overload capability 110% for 1 hour; 125% for 10 min ;150% for 1 min; >150% for 200 ms
BATTERY
Voltage ±240VDC
Charge Power 20%*System Power
Charge voltage precision ±1%
SYSTEM
System efficiency Normal mode:95% ;ECO mode:98% ;Battery mode:94.5%
Display 7.0” Color touch screen LCD + LED + Keyboard
IP Class IP20
Interface Standard :RS232,RS485,Dry contacts; Optional: SNMP
Operation/Storage temperature 0-40℃/-25-70℃
Relative humidity 0-95%(non-condensing)
Noise 56dB @ 50% load (1 meter away)
PHYSICAL
Weight Cabinet 85kg 51kg 55kg 42kg 85kg 55kg 42kg
Power Module 15.3kg 15.5kg
Dimension (W*D*H) Cabinet 485*751*1033 (21U) 485*697*575 (11U) 485*751*575 (11U) 485*697*398 (7U) 485*751*1033 (21U) 485*751*575 (11U) 485*697*398 (7U)
(mm) Power Module 436*590*85 (2U)

If you need to download files, you need to register as our member first ! log in / registered

  • EverExceed PXM Plus Modular UPS (HV 10-90KVA)-(3-3Phase)(V2.1).pdf
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
r
EverExceed, as a world-class enterprise,established in 1985, operations on six continents.
25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS - EverExceed

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS

25-600kVA PXM Plus Modular UPS 25kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM Plus Modular UPS is a new generation uninterruptible power supply. It provides the most compact design of less than 2㎡ with maximum capacity of 900kVA. The parallel architecture adopts a highly intelligent modular design to achieve maximum power availability and redundancy. With advanced IDC power solutions and smart management technologies, It is specially designed to meet the protection demands of mission critical loads in data centers or other important equipments.
20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS - EverExceed

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS

20-200kVA PXM Series Modular UPS 20kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM series is a modular online UPS for sensitive equipments. The single cabinet's power rating covers from 20kVA to 200kVA.With the latest IGBT three-level and full DSP control technology, the PXM series deliver the best combination of reliability, hot swappable and flexibility. The PXM series develop the in-built transformer type range from 20kVA-60kVA as customer's requirements.
40-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS - EverExceed

40-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

40-600kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PRM PLUS (40-600KVA)series power system structure is extremely flexible, the concept of power modular designing can be easily removed at runtime and installed without affecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimated UPS capacity, often underestimated or high expected, PRM PLUS(40-600KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user tocarry out construction and investment in phase under the condition that future development direction is not clear. When users want to add load to the UPS, only adding the required number of modules for expansion.
40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS - EverExceed

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS

40-500kVA PXM PLUS Series Modular UPS 40kVA and 50kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 PXM PLUS (40-500KVA) series power systems structure is extremely flexible The concept of power modular design can be easily removed at runtime and installed without effecting system operation and output, implement investment planning with the need to expand, allowing users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion. When user estimates the UPS capacity, they often underestimates or over expects, PXM PLUS(40- 500KVA) series power can solve the above problems effectively, help user to carry out construction and investment in phase under the condition if the future development direction is not clear. When users want to add additional loads to the UPS, they only needs to add the required number of modules for expansion.
20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS - EverExceed

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS

20-300kVA PRM Plus Modular UPS 20kVA and 30kVA module, 380/400/415VAC, 3:3 EverExceed PRM Plus Modular UPS is a hot-swappable, highly scalable, online dual-conversion UPS, making it ideal for modern data centers. The series adopts advanced IGBT three level conversion, dual DSP control technology, N+X parallel redundancy with high ease of use and reliability. Advanced technology for guaranteed best performance which is researched and developed in UK. When users want to add loads to the UPS, only adding required number of modules can be added for expansion that allows users to achieve dynamic growth with business development. It saves customer's costs for initial equipment purchasing and future expansion.
10-60kVA PowerBT series UPS - EverExceed

10-60kVA PowerBT series UPS

10-60kVA PowerBT series 220/230/240VAC, 3:1 Digital UPS PowerBT series is the latest UPS designed by EverExceed. It is the collection digitization, informationization, network as one of high intelligent products with powerful information acquisition system, signal pro-cessing system, detection system and perfect protection system. Widely used in all kinds of electricity environment, Personalized design, powerful human-machine conversation function. Visual display and state monitoring inter-face make each user operate simply and conveniently.
Are you looking for more information about EverExceed's professional products and power solutions? We have an expert team ready to help you always. Please fill in the form and our sales representative will contact you shortly.
copyright © 2019 EverExceed Industrial Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.
leave a message
welcome to everexceed
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact