多种规格的组件和系统解决方案满足您多样化需求
Support Recruitment
Recruitment Marketing

EverExceed China

A: Floor 19A, Kechuang Building, Hengchangrong High Tech. Park,Dezheng Road, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

T:+86 755 2163 8063 ; +86 755 2163 8065
F:+86 755 2163 8069
E: info@everexceed.com
W: www.everexceed.com


Regional Offices:


EverExceed Argentina

Jaramillo 2054 – Av. C. M. Rivadavia 2070 – (C1429CRD) – Buenos Aires – Argentina

E:argentina@everexceed.com

EverExceed Asia

Unit E, 3/F, Good Harvest Centre, 33 ON Chuen Street, Fanling, New Terrtories,  Hong Kong

E:asia@everexceed.com

EverExceed Bangladesh

Apartment:5B, House- 1002, Road-07, Avenue-03, Mirpur DOHS Bangladesh

E:asia@everexceed.com

EverExceed India

8-2-418, Meenakshi House, First Floor Road No-7, Banzara Hills, Hyderabad-500034 India

E:asia@everexceed.com

EverExceed Indonesia

Jl. Industri Selatan Blok Ll 4 Kaw Industri Jababeka Ii, Kel. Pasirsari, Kec. Cikarang Selata Bekasi - Jawa Barat, 17530 Indonesia

E:indonesia@everexceed.com

EverExceed Mexico

Plan de San Luis No. 398, Colonia Nueva Santa María, CP 02800 México DF

E:america@everexceed.com

EverExceed Thailand

Bangkok Office: IDEO Q BUILDING 138/65 Phayathai Rd., Rattawee , Bangkok ,Thailand.

Head Office: TSUS BUILDING(A) 130/10 M1.,T.Changphuak,A.Muang,Chiangmai,Thailand.

E:Thailand@everexceed.com

EverExceed Western Africa

NO.61 KUDIRAT ABIOLA WAY, OREGUN IKEJA,LAGOS, NIGERIA

3rd FLOOR, THE GRAND OYEEMAN, Plot No.9 (Opeibea),South Liberation Link,ACCRA – North, GHANA 

E:Africa@everexceed.com


Manufacturing Facilities:

Floor 19A, Kechuang Building, Hengchangrong High Tech. Park,Dezheng Road, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

Juhui Industrial Park, Tianliao, Guangming District, Shenzhen, China

Yongchao industrial Park, Xinyu Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou, China



LINK:
CONNECT WITH US
NEWSLETTER
  • E-mail:
  • *
CONTACT ADDRESS
Floor 19A, Kechuang Building, Hengchangrong High Tech. Park,Dezheng Road, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

marketing@everexceed.com
86 755 2163 8065
FOLLW US

Official qr code

Official qr code

Copyright ©2017 - 2021 Shenzhen Yong Xinneng Technology Co., Ltd.
Rhinoceros cloud provides cloud computing services
X
1

QQ设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

展开